Johnson Yang Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

J Yang

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2021

J Yang

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2021 by J Yang

Johnson helped us buy and sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5

Johnson was our buyer’s agent and negotiated a successful purchase for us. We liked him so much and asked him to sell our place as well. He was very responsive, extremely reliable, and went above and beyond as our agent. We highly recommend his services.

Hyejin Cho

Reviewed on November 15th, 2020

Hyejin Cho

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2020 by Hyejin Cho

Johnson helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
John was a type of agent, who truly understood my needs and preference and helped me find THE home for me. He not only helped me with house hunting but also provided plenty of useful tips and information on things related to house decoration/renovation, maintenance, and so on, which really came in handy as this was my first time buying a house. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for someone who you can trust and rely on.

Marty Smyth

Reviewed on November 4th, 2020

Marty Smyth

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2020 by Marty Smyth

Johnson helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Johnson Yang is for us the ideal agent- a perfect balance of personal and professional. He fulfilled every commitment he made, and his predictions for the sale timing and pricing were spot on. His communication was always great. Leading up to the sale, and especially on the day of, we had no uncertainty. He conducted everything on our behalf, but with full transparency. When we next have a sale/move, we will only be asking Johnson. We are grateful to him.

Stephen Chung

Reviewed on August 8th, 2020

Stephen Chung

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2020 by Stephen Chung

Johnson helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
- Listen very attentively towards our needs. - Very detail, thoughtful and provide professional advises. - Very patient for showing many properties throughout the 4 months searching.

Thank you Stephen for your great review! I’m glad that I was able to help you with the buying process and make
it as simple and stress-free as possible.

Eno Zhang

Reviewed on May 5th, 2018

Eno Zhang

Reviewed on May 5, 2018 by Eno Zhang

Johnson helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada
First time buying a home, Johnson been helped me a lot. He’s a very polite and nice person with a rich knowledge of real estate. Very happy to have him being my agent.
Read more reviews: 1 2