Mike Baylis Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Charles Blackwell

Reviewed on February 12th, 2021

Charles Blackwell

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2021 by Charles Blackwell

Mike helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Mike was a STELLAR partner to myself and my mother when selling her condo. My mother is in her nineties, and I live in another province, so he really had to go above and beyond to get everything done. And he totally did, even getting cleaners in on the day after the move, when my mother was flying out. Seriously awesome stuff, and super nice man.

shirleyandrewbaylis

Reviewed on February 1st, 2021

shirleyandrewbaylis

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2021 by shirleyandrewbaylis

Mike helped us buy and sell in October, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: The Lake at Heritage Pointe & Cranston Ridge
Mike helped us buy & sell our homes. He found us a home that we couldn't resist even though we weren't really looking. He told us that it was perfect for us and so we agreed to see it, well as soon as we walked in we fell in love with the property. He helped us get a great price on the home and then sold our house for us for more than we even thought possible! From start to finish it was such a wonderful experience. He never pressured us into any decisions and was always there with great advice that was always in our best interest. He helped with all services from finding the home we now love, negotiating a price we could only hope for, recommending an excellent home inspector and introducing us to the nicest lawyer we've ever had for closing the sale. I couldn't recommend Mike enough to anyone who is looking for a pleasant experience when buying or selling real estate. Thank you, Mike!

Shirlene Eliathamby

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Shirlene Eliathamby

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Shirlene Eliathamby

Mike helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Chestermere
Mike Baylis was our Realtor, I would recommend him in a heartbeat, he is professional, courteous and mainly he works extremely hard to get the best price and sale faster than any other sales person. He is the first Realtor that was determined even in the toughest market to have more open houses and showings than I have ever experienced. He is honest and that is why it was easy to talk to him, he NEVER pushed us. He is like one of the Family, always looking out for his client. I have no doubt if you choose him as your Realtor you will NOT regret it. Thanks Mike for going above and beyond to sell our home and for everything you did for our Family. Wish you ONLY the very BEST. You are a FIVE STAR Realtor in our books.  

Kurtis McCartney

Reviewed on December 26th, 2019

Kurtis McCartney

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2019 by Kurtis McCartney

Mike helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: T3M 2S2
Mike is an excellent real estate agent. My wife and I have worked with over a dozen realtors over the years and we were extremely impressed with the support and guidance Mike provided with regard to our recent home purchase. We just moved into the Calgary area so this was our first time working with Mike and we found him to be very thorough in all areas of the buying process. His follow up was outstanding and he proactively coordinated on our behalf a number of actions that needed to take place. We were very pleased as well with the purchase price that Mike negotiated on our behalf. Mike is a hard working true professional and we highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Carrie Whyte

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Carrie Whyte

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Carrie Whyte

Mike helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Auburn Bay
Mike did an exceptional job for me during the sale of my house. Not only did it sell in less than one week for a great price, he went above and beyond to make sure the whole process went as smoothly as possible until the time we handed over possession. His communication was always clear and prompt. And he really cared about making this an easy process for us as people and not just clients. I would recommend Mike to all my family and friends.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5