Mike Baylis Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Shirlene Eliathamby

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Shirlene Eliathamby

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Shirlene Eliathamby

Mike helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mike Baylis was our Realtor, I would recommend him in a heartbeat, he is professional, courteous and mainly he works extremely hard to get the best price and sale faster than any other sales person. He is the first Realtor that was determined even in the toughest market to have more open houses and showings than I have ever experienced. He is honest and that is why it was easy to talk to him, he NEVER pushed us. He is like one of the Family, always looking out for his client. I have no doubt if you choose him as your Realtor you will NOT regret it. Thanks Mike for going above and beyond to sell our home and for everything you did for our Family. Wish you ONLY the very BEST. You are a FIVE STAR Realtor in our books.  

Kurtis McCartney

Reviewed on December 26th, 2019

Kurtis McCartney

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2019 by Kurtis McCartney

Mike helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mike is an excellent real estate agent. My wife and I have worked with over a dozen realtors over the years and we were extremely impressed with the support and guidance Mike provided with regard to our recent home purchase. We just moved into the Calgary area so this was our first time working with Mike and we found him to be very thorough in all areas of the buying process. His follow up was outstanding and he proactively coordinated on our behalf a number of actions that needed to take place. We were very pleased as well with the purchase price that Mike negotiated on our behalf. Mike is a hard working true professional and we highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Carrie Whyte

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Carrie Whyte

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Carrie Whyte

Mike helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Auburn Bay
Mike did an exceptional job for me during the sale of my house. Not only did it sell in less than one week for a great price, he went above and beyond to make sure the whole process went as smoothly as possible until the time we handed over possession. His communication was always clear and prompt. And he really cared about making this an easy process for us as people and not just clients. I would recommend Mike to all my family and friends.

T T

Reviewed on October 5th, 2019

T T

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2019 by T T

Mike helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Auburn Bay
Mike was a pleasure to work with. From our first meeting through to closing, he was professional, upfront and knowledgable and at every step, he helped out with whatever I needed. He was candid about the tough market environment but still made me feel like I was getting the best possible price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mike to anyone buying or selling a property.

Jiwon Park

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Jiwon Park

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Jiwon Park

Mike helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: New Brighton
Mike Helped us in New House Purchase in Calgary, Alberta in 2019. We moved from Cambridge Ontario. We started researching the Calgary for last 8~9month with Mike. We couldn't do it without mike. We are very thankful and happy that Mike was Our agent. he worked hard, worked ahead of us, always communicating effectively. We highly recommend Mike for several reasons are followed: 1.communication skills: His Communication skill is 5 stars- punctual and effective. I have used 5 Real estate agents so far, Mike was the only one that we were happy to work with. We started researching Calgary for last 6 months; Mike was the first one to response to my inquiry. His response is fast, never late, keep me updated in every ways. His interpersonal communication skill is excellent, and respectful, understanding and kind. 2. knowledgable in overall Calgary: we couldn't succeed this move without mike. Mike assessed our needs in new house; accommodating our needs and wants, recommended exactly what I was looking for in terms of the condition of the house and the neighbourhood. Other than the housing market, he was introducing me all different areas of Calgary, telling me pros and cons, good tips, and informing me regarding different aspects of the area. He was focused on our family needs especially recommending good schools, amenities that our family would frequently use. 3. Professionalism: I can't ask better to the real estate agent than Mike. His communication skill is professional in dealing with clients, dealing with other professionals such as a lawyer, Mortgage broker. He was alway on our side, advocating us in every ways. I never felt this in other agents. I can feel Mike is Genuine, and honest, clear through and through, and also very thorough. 4. understanding and patient: Since I couldn't come to Calgary to see the house physically prior to the purchase, Mike did FaceTime on the Phone to show the house. He was checking the house thoroughly. He worked like his own purchase. He waited for about 8~9 month for this purchase to happen and he was patient and understanding every time we talked. I wish I had agents like Mike before. since I had 5 other agents before in ontario, I realize now that Mike works really hard and well compared to other agents. He is NOT the one that just wants to make commission , recommend the house that is easy to sell and make the most money. never on the side of the other agent( I had other 2 agents did that) If you want to choose a real estate, Mike is the one you want to work with. You will be happy. Mike will take good care in your real estate needs.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5