Mardy Anderson Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Mourine Nicola

Reviewed on June 9th, 2020

Mourine Nicola

Reviewed on Jun 9, 2020 by Mourine Nicola

Mardy helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
We had the best experience with Mardy! He didn't only help us to sell our house for a top dollar but he also helped us with purchasing our new home! Mardy made our house selling and house purchasing stress free. He is very honest, professional and gained our trust since day one. He kept us up to date by checking in with us and sending us weekly updates. Mardy is very reliable. He answered our phone calls at any time of the day and he responded promptly to our text messages. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you Mardy!

Thank you so much for putting your trust in me with not only selling your home but the opportunity to help you find your new home. I'm very excited for you and the family to make many memories at the new place. I am only a quick phone call away if you ever need anything. All the best to you in the future! :)

Helena Falk

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Helena Falk

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Helena Falk

Mardy helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Mardy helped me purchase my first home, and it could not have been a better experience. Mardy found places that matched exactly what I was looking for, and was always available for questions. He got me a great deal on the place and promptly dealt with any issues that came up. Mardy continually checked in to make sure I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. He's exceptionally kind, and goes out of his way to help. I would definitely recommend working with Mardy!

I'm so happy to hear that your first home buying process was enjoyable and exciting! I am very grateful for the opportunity to help you with such a big milestone in your life. Your trust is sincerely appreciated, Helena. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if you have questions or need anything in the future :)

Mindy Li

Reviewed on April 24th, 2020

Mindy Li

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2020 by Mindy Li

Mardy helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Mardy was very helpful, has a keen eye for attention to detail and overall very personal. He goes above and beyond what's expected and very patient. I am a first time home owner and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Chris Andrews

Reviewed on February 21st, 2020

Chris Andrews

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2020 by Chris Andrews

Mardy helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Mardy was fantastic! Very helpful and took the time to go over all the steps of buying a house with me. Being a first time home buyer this was incredibly useful and needed. Always was just a phone call or text away whenever I had questions. I would recommend Mardy to all my friends and family.

Melody Thomson

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Melody Thomson

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Melody Thomson

Mardy helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We have recently been working with Mardy Anderson on relocating back to Alberta. During this process Mardy has been fantastic in communicating with us, understanding our needs and criteria and sending updates of various properties in the areas we were interested in. We found Mardy to be very patient and professional in his approach to his work. He was very easy to talk to and reachable at all hours of the day. He made us feel like no question was too insignificant to ask. We really appreciated him taking the time to physically check properties we were interested in to make sure they were worth proceeding with sometimes driving for hours. It was refreshing to see someone take the time to research the property values of an area and negotiate an agreeable market value price for the final property we chose. We would highly recommend this young man to buy or sell your property.
Read more reviews: 1 2