Mardy Anderson Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Bev Wilkes

Reviewed on March 11th, 2021

Bev Wilkes

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 by Bev Wilkes

Mardy helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Mardy is truly one in a million. Not only did he sell our home at top dollar but helped us in the purchase of a new home. Mardy is honest, professional, a good listener and very reliable. He was always available to answer any questions we had and communicated with us often. We found Mardy to be very kind, friendly and mature beyond his years. Thank you Mardy so much for all your hard work and making our house selling and house purchasing a positive experience. Pat @ Bev W

Brittany Biggar

Reviewed on March 6th, 2021

Brittany Biggar

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2021 by Brittany Biggar

Mardy helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Wow, am I so glad we had Mardy as our realtor! He really went above and beyond to help us purchase our first home. He answered every question and concern we had and really went above and beyond every step of the way. I do not think we could have made it through this process without him. He made the experience fun and you can tell he really takes an interest in helping his clients get exactly what they want, in the price point they want. 100% thrilled with every aspect of my home buying experience thanks to him. Definitely recommend Mardy if you are looking for a realtor who will make you feel important and valued as a client.

Lauren G

Reviewed on November 28th, 2020

Lauren G

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2020 by Lauren G

Mardy helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5

Mardy is a truly fantastic realtor. We met him years ago at an open house and once we were ready to buy, we knew we would go with Mardy - it was a great decision! Mardy is accomodating, informative, professional, friendly, and makes you feel comfortable while working with him. We really felt that he had our best interests in mind throughout the entire process, and he made everything as easy as possible for us. He answered all of our questions very quickly and was easy to get ahold of. He worked with our schedule and showed us the houses we wanted to see right away, even shifting schedules to show us our favourite houses first. When it came to negotiations, Mardy fought for a great price for us (even when we were ready to go with the counter-offer), he insisted he could get us an even better price (and he did!).
We would describe Mardy's service as above and beyond: He even went to our house to meet a company to help us get a quote done for some windows that we wanted replaced, which allowed us to book the window replacement way earlier than if we had to wait until we took possession. He did this willingly and was so nice about it. He also addressed a concern after we took possession and personally ensured everything was taken care of. We can't say enough good things about Mardy! If you're buying or selling: Go with Mardy. You won't regret it. We will use him for all our future deals and we're going to recommend him to everyone we know. Thanks Mardy!

Kamilah Leicht

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2020

Kamilah Leicht

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2020 by Kamilah Leicht

Mardy helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Mardy took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for in a new home. He was able to sell my current house quickly abs got the best dollar for it, he fought for both my sales to make sure I did not over pay and was always there by phone to keep me informed.

Mourine Nicola

Reviewed on June 9th, 2020

Mourine Nicola

Reviewed on Jun 9, 2020 by Mourine Nicola

Mardy helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary, Canada
We had the best experience with Mardy! He didn't only help us to sell our house for a top dollar but he also helped us with purchasing our new home! Mardy made our house selling and house purchasing stress free. He is very honest, professional and gained our trust since day one. He kept us up to date by checking in with us and sending us weekly updates. Mardy is very reliable. He answered our phone calls at any time of the day and he responded promptly to our text messages. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you Mardy!

Thank you so much for putting your trust in me with not only selling your home but the opportunity to help you find your new home. I'm very excited for you and the family to make many memories at the new place. I am only a quick phone call away if you ever need anything. All the best to you in the future! :)

Read more reviews: 1 2