Matt Chomyc Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

JR S

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

JR S

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by JR S

Matt helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Matt did more than I could have asked for in terms of closing this deal and doing with a quick turnaround time. He went above and beyond in helping find the right house for us, with our budget in mind, and our wants for our property. He even went as far as covering a portion of the appliance in order to help close this deal. He always kept in touch and was very thorough with his updates. He assisted in lining up inspections, was very helpful in getting quotes for work needed, and overall was just a pleasure to work with. All in all, I would recommend him to anyone in the market whether new home buyers or seasoned buyers, he will go the extra mile for you. Also, a very nice touch to walk into our new home and see the attention to detail that he had with our house warming gift. Incredible work my friend.
Comment

Ana Hildebrandt

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

Ana Hildebrandt

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Ana Hildebrandt

Matt helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Matt Chomyc is very helpful, informative and reliable. Highly recommended. He made himself available every time we have questions or anything we need. We had some uncontrollable bumps but he handled it very well and was on top of everything, and helped us find our HOME.
Comment

Rita Farrell

Reviewed on August 15th, 2018

Rita Farrell

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 by Rita Farrell

Matt helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Sexsmith

We really can't say enough about Matt and his partner Sean. Matt was so patient and made the buying process a pleasure. Both Sean and Matt were professional and the communication and customer service was the best I have experienced since moving to this area. If you're looking for realtors who genuinely care about your home buying experience, call these guys!

Comment

Scott Davis

Reviewed on July 16th, 2018

Scott Davis

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2018 by Scott Davis

Matt helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Very happy with my home shopping experience with Matt. We did viewings all over town, all different styles of homes, to find what exactly I wanted for my first house. Found a great place, negotiated a great deal. The whole ordeal went very smoothly, would definitely recommend him, and will be using him again for future real estate deals.
Comment

Pravin Mahadeo

Reviewed on July 11th, 2018

Pravin Mahadeo

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by Pravin Mahadeo

Matt helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Great resource. Very knowledgeable, eager to help and accessible. Has been very proactive and available and even offered to help out beyond his normal duties. I would highly recommend using Matt as your next real estate agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3