Matt Chomyc Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Lisa Dolhan

Reviewed on April 24th, 2019

Lisa Dolhan

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by Lisa Dolhan

Matt helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Matt was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond in every situation. We looked for a new home for over a year, and he never tried to push a sale. He worked with us and was patient until we found the right home. He helped to sell our existing home in less than 3 weeks and even got us over asking price!
Comment

franklyn kelly

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2019

franklyn kelly

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019 by franklyn kelly

Matt helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
My experience was amazing. Matt really took the time to dial in my interests and find me exactly what i was looking for. Everything was explained to me along the way and it never felt like we weren't on the same page. Would highly recommend.
Comment

Liam Moon

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2019

Liam Moon

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019 by Liam Moon

Matt helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We couldn't have been happier with the service and expertise Matt provided us. He was incredibly knowledgeable in all areas of both the sale of our old home and purchase of our new home. He worked very hard right up until the day we moved in to our new home to ensure everything was in order and we were happy and confident with our purchase. I would highly recommend Matt Chomyc and the Sean Gillis Realty Team to anyone looking to sell their current home or buy a new one. Thanks again Matt.
Comment

Garrett Primeau

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2019

Garrett Primeau

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019 by Garrett Primeau

Matt helped us buy in February, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Matt was extremely helpful in making the purchase of my first home a totally painless experience. He was always able to be flexible around my work schedule and willing to make things happen at any time of the day. I would highly recommend Matt to anybody looking for a property
Comment

Kaitlin George

Reviewed on January 19th, 2019

Kaitlin George

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019 by Kaitlin George

Matt helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Matt was extremely helpful in finding us the perfect property for what we were looking for. He was understanding of my many questions and worked around our schedule. He went above and beyond when problems occured and done everything he could to make sure we got into our new home. It's truly a pleasure to work with Matt
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5