Matt Chomyc Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Daniella Alfonso

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Daniella Alfonso

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Daniella Alfonso

Matt helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5

He helped us sell our house fast and efficiently. He communicated with us 24/7 whenever we had a question or he had an update he was always available. He made a stressful process very stress free. Highly recommend Matt.

Comment

John Hampton

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

John Hampton

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by John Hampton

Matt helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5

Matt did an incredible job for us. He came over and we discussed in detail the process and pricing strategy for the sale of our house. Prior to listing, he got some internal buzz going at his office and on our first day of listing, we had an offer. I've never experienced such a quick transition and everything worked out incredibly well. Having the peace of mind that our house sold so quickly made the rest of our move and experience that much easier. Matt is first class and I would recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

Comment

Crystal Alfonso

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Crystal Alfonso

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Crystal Alfonso

Matt helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Matt was amazing! The whole team from start to finish helped with everything for the sale of our home. Walked us each through each step.

Comment

Debbie Anderson

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Debbie Anderson

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Debbie Anderson

Matt helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Matt went above and beyond. He is always positive. His knowledge of the housing market was greatly appreciated. Matt makes you feel like you are his only client. I have sold and purchased a number of properties, this experience was the best. Thank you Matt!

Comment

Alycia Larocque

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Alycia  Larocque

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Alycia Larocque

Matt helped us buy in May, 2019
4.5
out of 5


Matt was great to deal with on the purchase of our first home. He was Knowledgeable, Punctual and easy to get a hold of. Matt was always super responsive, whether it be to update us or to return our calls which helped with the stress and anxiety that comes with purchasing a home. When Matt knew he was going to be on vacation during our possession he got a hold of us to let us know he had someone taking care of us and called us after to make sure everything went smoothly.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6