Matt Chomyc Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Mandy Pollock

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Mandy Pollock

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Mandy Pollock

Matt helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Matt made the buying and selling process stress-free and exciting. He was so patient showing us houses and we found our dream home. He ensured we understood all our contracts and was very knowledgeable. If we ever need to buy and sell a house in the future we will 100% be using Matt!
Comment

Darcy Sideroff

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Darcy Sideroff

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Darcy Sideroff

Matt helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
I would like to give a huge shout out to Matt Chomyc! He was able to make our dreams come true, with little to no stress. Matt was able to sell our house in 7 days, over asking price, as well as get us into our brand new dream acreage home. Any questions that we had throughout the selling/buying process were answered in the utmost timely and professional manner. With my chaotic work schedule, from working all hours imagineable to being out of phone service for different periods of time, Matt was able to make both the sale and purchase process go through without any setbacks/hiccups at all. If you are looking for a Realtor who actually cares about you and is there for you when you need him, I highly reccomend Matt! Thanks again for the amazing experience Matt Chomyc.
Comment

JR S

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

JR S

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by JR S

Matt helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Matt did more than I could have asked for in terms of closing this deal and doing with a quick turnaround time. He went above and beyond in helping find the right house for us, with our budget in mind, and our wants for our property. He even went as far as covering a portion of the appliance in order to help close this deal. He always kept in touch and was very thorough with his updates. He assisted in lining up inspections, was very helpful in getting quotes for work needed, and overall was just a pleasure to work with. All in all, I would recommend him to anyone in the market whether new home buyers or seasoned buyers, he will go the extra mile for you. Also, a very nice touch to walk into our new home and see the attention to detail that he had with our house warming gift. Incredible work my friend.
Comment

Ana Hildebrandt

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

Ana Hildebrandt

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Ana Hildebrandt

Matt helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Matt Chomyc is very helpful, informative and reliable. Highly recommended. He made himself available every time we have questions or anything we need. We had some uncontrollable bumps but he handled it very well and was on top of everything, and helped us find our HOME.
Comment

Rita Farrell

Reviewed on August 15th, 2018

Rita Farrell

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 by Rita Farrell

Matt helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Sexsmith

We really can't say enough about Matt and his partner Sean. Matt was so patient and made the buying process a pleasure. Both Sean and Matt were professional and the communication and customer service was the best I have experienced since moving to this area. If you're looking for realtors who genuinely care about your home buying experience, call these guys!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4