Matt Chomyc Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Scott Davis

Reviewed on July 16th, 2018

Scott Davis

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2018 by Scott Davis

Matt helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Very happy with my home shopping experience with Matt. We did viewings all over town, all different styles of homes, to find what exactly I wanted for my first house. Found a great place, negotiated a great deal. The whole ordeal went very smoothly, would definitely recommend him, and will be using him again for future real estate deals.
Comment

Pravin Mahadeo

Reviewed on July 11th, 2018

Pravin Mahadeo

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by Pravin Mahadeo

Matt helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Great resource. Very knowledgeable, eager to help and accessible. Has been very proactive and available and even offered to help out beyond his normal duties. I would highly recommend using Matt as your next real estate agent.
Comment

Hellen Budgell

Reviewed on July 10th, 2018

Hellen Budgell

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Hellen Budgell

Matt helped us buy in June, 2018
4.51
out of 5
I was highly impressed with the level of customer service Matt offered. He guided me throughout the hole process step by step making the purchase of my first home as less stressful as possible! I will definitely be passing his name along to all my friends and family.
Comment

Brandi MacPhee

Reviewed on June 16th, 2018

Brandi MacPhee

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2018 by Brandi MacPhee

Matt helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5
My husband and I were looking at houses to buy for almost 5 months. We looked at a lot of houses with Matt. He was extremely helpful and honest about neighborhoods and property values that could help us in the future with resale. Matt always stayed in contact with us through our months of searching even if it was just to see how we were doing. Matt helped us find a house we fell in love with and helped us through the whole process of buying our first home. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone who is looking to buy a house he is very knowledgeable about everything you need to know. At the end of our journey in June when we took possession of our new home not only was Matt a great realtor but he also became a friend to us and we will never forget all the hard work and time he put in to help us find our beautiful home.
Comment

Doug Macphee

Reviewed on June 15th, 2018

Doug Macphee

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2018 by Doug Macphee

Matt helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5

Working with Matt was a complete pleasure he was honest and very knowledgable about everything we acted him thanks again Matt for all ur help he been helping us since feb 2018

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3