Matt Chomyc Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Kaitlin George

Reviewed on January 19th, 2019

Kaitlin George

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019 by Kaitlin George

Matt helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Matt was extremely helpful in finding us the perfect property for what we were looking for. He was understanding of my many questions and worked around our schedule. He went above and beyond when problems occured and done everything he could to make sure we got into our new home. It's truly a pleasure to work with Matt
Comment

W Virginie

Reviewed on December 21st, 2018

W Virginie

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by W Virginie

Matt helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Thanks Matt for the assistance in our first home purchase! It was a pleasure to work with you. Thanks for your patience and time, working on evenings and weekends.
Comment

Shayna Smith

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Shayna Smith

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Shayna Smith

Matt helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
I would recommend Matt over and over again. Our buying and selling process was extremely quick and at times overwhelming, he was available whenever we had questions or concerns. We had a great buying and selling experience and we can’t thank him enough 😊
Comment

Mandy Pollock

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Mandy Pollock

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Mandy Pollock

Matt helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Matt made the buying and selling process stress-free and exciting. He was so patient showing us houses and we found our dream home. He ensured we understood all our contracts and was very knowledgeable. If we ever need to buy and sell a house in the future we will 100% be using Matt!
Comment

Darcy Sideroff

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Darcy Sideroff

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Darcy Sideroff

Matt helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
I would like to give a huge shout out to Matt Chomyc! He was able to make our dreams come true, with little to no stress. Matt was able to sell our house in 7 days, over asking price, as well as get us into our brand new dream acreage home. Any questions that we had throughout the selling/buying process were answered in the utmost timely and professional manner. With my chaotic work schedule, from working all hours imagineable to being out of phone service for different periods of time, Matt was able to make both the sale and purchase process go through without any setbacks/hiccups at all. If you are looking for a Realtor who actually cares about you and is there for you when you need him, I highly reccomend Matt! Thanks again for the amazing experience Matt Chomyc.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4