HARRY SARVAIYA Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Saswat Tripathy

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Saswat Tripathy

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Saswat Tripathy

HARRY helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Thank you Harryji for your awesome guidance and your perseverance to sell our property. You went out of your way to convince the seller that your property was worth to buy and it was compatible to the market value.
Comment

Imelda Barbiran

Reviewed on May 28th, 2019

Imelda Barbiran

Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Imelda Barbiran

HARRY helped us rent in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Harry is knowledgeable of his craft, professional, prompt when an offer is being made, customer-oriented..... I highly recommend him to sellers, buyers, landlords and tenants.
Comment

Emma and Angelou Rivers

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Emma and Angelou Rivers

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Emma and Angelou Rivers

HARRY helped us buy and sell in May, 2008
5
out of 5

Harry has been our Realtor for the past 5 as we searched to find our dream home. He also helped my brother in law in selling their own home before they moved back to Montreal. After sticking with us through 100 house visits (yes, that's how we are - we are very picky) more than 10 lost bidding wars (that hurts), and every type of obstacle that got thrown in the way, he really got to know us better, and what we wanted in a home. He is never pushy.. very professional.
And yes, We found our dream home, and Harry made the buying process less stressful for us. When it came time to sell home - we were amazed that we got sold on 1st day - less than 24 hours. We put our trust in Harry and he delivered. THANK YOU for all of your help during this process and for dealing with the ‘pickiest’ house hunters of all time ??
I would highly recommend Harry to anyone looking to buy/sell. You can count on him.

Comment

Rinal Shah

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Rinal Shah

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Rinal Shah

HARRY helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Hello to all viewers, My name is Rinal and this is my husband Nimesh. Last year in December, my husband and I had decided to invest in a rental property and then we consulted Remex Broker Harry Survaiya. His expertise in the Real-estate market guided us to buy a property in the best location at the most appropriate time while getting the best return out of it. His marketing and communications skills helped us buy a property within our budget. He made the seller to come down to an unexpected figure and made the seller to match to our desired proposal. His job was not finished here yet. He supported us in all of the closing procedures and find a genuine tenant within a week. He had helped us finalize the rent amount and prepare the lease documents. Sincerely, I could say Harry Survaiya was always with us as a Broker but more importantly as a friend. He worked late nights to complete our project and keep us updated. My husband and I sincerely recommend Harry to everyone who is and will be interested in buying property in the GTA or extended GTA area. Thank you Harry for all your support and definitely, we will meet you again for another project. Till then all the best for your future endeavors. (en·deav·or) Take care. Thank you for watching my video. Sayonara, Rinal.
Comment

Melanie Kris Diasloe

Reviewed on May 10th, 2019

Melanie Kris Diasloe

Reviewed on May 10, 2019 by Melanie Kris Diasloe

HARRY helped us sell in November, 2016
5
out of 5
We got Harry from his regular marketing update via newsletters in our building and yearly calendars sent to us. We invited Him a year before we planned to sell, and then we also have other realtors who gave us a price for our condo. When we were discussing with him, we see his professionalism, knowledge about the market and he understood our situation. He presented to us figures and statistics about the sold and listed properties in our building. He advised us how to prepare our home for the process. We felt comfortable with him and we know who to called when we are ready. For the rest of the 11 months - Harry kept in touch but never pushy. He still gave us personalized update and even remembered my 70th bday. Finally, when we are ready - we reached out to him again. The experience was less stressful for us. We had 3 great offers that were above what we were expecting. Our condo was sold 3 days after it was listed and Harry helped us to stay a bit "longer" in our place while my daughter is renovating her home for us. Harry has been a family to us. He earned our trust and for sure, if given more properties to sell or buy - we will call him. He is guaranteed of our referral as well. All the best, Harry. Your good work ethics will surely bring you on top of your career.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10