HARRY SARVAIYA Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 50 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (50)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Odun Odu

Reviewed on November 8th, 2019

Odun Odu

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019 by Odun Odu

HARRY helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Harry was very responsive and supportive throughout the entire process. He was always available and went the extra mile to help during the entire process.
Comment

Amit Bhola

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Amit Bhola

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Amit Bhola

HARRY helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
I know so many real estate brokers but when it came to buying a house for myself, I could not even think of anyone else other than Harry. We, being a big family, had so many variables, choices, likes dislikes etc but Harry not only gave us honest advise, putting self interest at stake; but took extra pain and care to find us suitable properties to choose from. It was just a matter of time and we found a suitable home for perfect price. Also, his negotiations skills, habit of keeping up-to-date, professional approach and yet ability to understand the individual situations makes him the best in this business. My advise to all is that when making this big decision as buying/selling properties, don't just settle for mediocre or your relative broker who has licence and doing this as side business. Trust the professional who can also understand and handle individual situations. Wish you luck.
Comment

Saswat Tripathy

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Saswat Tripathy

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Saswat Tripathy

HARRY helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Thank you Harryji for your awesome guidance and your perseverance to sell our property. You went out of your way to convince the seller that your property was worth to buy and it was compatible to the market value.
Comment

Imelda Barbiran

Reviewed on May 28th, 2019

Imelda Barbiran

Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Imelda Barbiran

HARRY helped us rent in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Harry is knowledgeable of his craft, professional, prompt when an offer is being made, customer-oriented..... I highly recommend him to sellers, buyers, landlords and tenants.
Comment

Emma and Angelou Rivers

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Emma and Angelou Rivers

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Emma and Angelou Rivers

HARRY helped us buy and sell in May, 2008
5
out of 5

Harry has been our Realtor for the past 5 as we searched to find our dream home. He also helped my brother in law in selling their own home before they moved back to Montreal. After sticking with us through 100 house visits (yes, that's how we are - we are very picky) more than 10 lost bidding wars (that hurts), and every type of obstacle that got thrown in the way, he really got to know us better, and what we wanted in a home. He is never pushy.. very professional.
And yes, We found our dream home, and Harry made the buying process less stressful for us. When it came time to sell home - we were amazed that we got sold on 1st day - less than 24 hours. We put our trust in Harry and he delivered. THANK YOU for all of your help during this process and for dealing with the ‘pickiest’ house hunters of all time ??
I would highly recommend Harry to anyone looking to buy/sell. You can count on him.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10