HARRY SARVAIYA Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

chavita d

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

chavita d

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by chavita d

HARRY helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
This is our second time working with Harry and as always he exceeded our expectations. Harry is very professional,detailed and incredibly friendly, always treats us like family! The first time we worked with Harry we couldn't believe how responsive he was to all our request and questions and we knew we found the right realtor. He took the time to explain the entire selling/buying process and really relieved our stress level even though we were on a very tight timeframe. I truly believe his expertise helped tremendously in getting the right price for our home.I highly recommend Harry
Comment

Jerome Olievedad

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Jerome Olievedad

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Jerome Olievedad

HARRY helped us sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5
I knew my condo would sell but wanted to work with an agent that could get me the highest return. I picked Harry among the other Realtors whom I met. He did not promise anything but he gave me insights on what can I expect which for me is more realistic. He provided expert advice and he is very knowledgeable. He spent $$$ in marketing and advertising my home and he never gets tired of answering my unending questions. I sold my condo in 2 days for a record price. I would highly recommend Harry and his team. Outstanding Results and Amazing Experience!
Comment

Theo Abraham

Reviewed on April 8th, 2019

Theo Abraham

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2019 by Theo Abraham

HARRY helped us buy and sell in September, 2015
5
out of 5
My wife and I met Harry approximately five years ago when we wanted to move from Woodbridge to Mississauga. He found us a 3-bedroom Condominium within our price range and on the floor of our choice. Subsequently, within three weeks he found us a Bungalow with the exact specifications we listed with him, for the price we wanted to pay and sold our Condo far in excess of our asking price. This was the first time, in twenty-five years, that we have been so extremely satisfied with the performance, courtesy, knowledge and politeness of a Real Estate Professional. Harry has kept in touch with us and provided resources to us like a family member. If anyone wants to sell or purchase any Real Estate, Harry Sarvaiya is THE ONLY Professional you need. He will surprise you with his wide knowledge and skill of the Profession when he finds you exactly what you require. Theo Abraham.
Comment

Anu S

Reviewed on April 8th, 2019

Anu S

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2019 by Anu S

HARRY helped us rent in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Harry, with his pleasing personality and years of experience not only aided our search as first-time renters in Canada, but also allayed our anxieties and made us feel comfortable & welcome in a new country. He and his exceptional team, having understood our expectations & sensibilities, found us the perfect place and gave their best to negotiate a win-win deal. We’ll be very pleased to continue our association with him in future as well, and highly recommend his and his team’s excellent services to anyone looking for an agent.
Comment

Manilyn and Fredo

Reviewed on April 8th, 2019

Manilyn and Fredo

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2019 by Manilyn and Fredo

HARRY helped us buy and sell in April, 2012
5
out of 5
HARRY understood what we were looking for and kept us posted on all new listings throughout our search to find our DREAM HOME. HARRY was a great instrument in helping us sell our former home. Harry is very understanding of our needs, honest, professional and sincere. and not pushy at all; this helped us focus on finding our new home and selling our former home at a very good value which we did not expect.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7