Sanjay Gupta Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Pradip Barad

Reviewed on May 15th, 2020

Pradip Barad

Reviewed on May 15, 2020 by Pradip Barad

Sanjay helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I recommend him to all who wants their realtor to work meticulously and honestly. I bought and sold my homes with him last year. His staging team did some excellent job while preparing my home for the sale. His market research was accurate and thorough which helped me in deciding prices. The most impressive part was good negotiation skill. Hire him to get what you want.
Comment

Deepak Parasher

Reviewed on April 9th, 2020

Deepak Parasher

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2020 by Deepak Parasher

Sanjay helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
Overall It was a Good experience selling my property with Sanjay. He is very professional and provide satisfactory answers to all the questions. I got over asking price and house was sold with in 2 days. However, I bought same property two years back with his help. I felt that there was room for improvement on his part while i was buying it, as i was first time home buyer in Canada. I had no experience and came to know about some stuff that we didn’t check while buying the property. There was lack of guidance at that time for sure. But i am happy that i learnt some good lessons for future and now have some experience and knowledge in this field with Sanjay’s help. Thanks
Comment

Jitendra Wadhwani

Reviewed on August 28th, 2019

Jitendra Wadhwani

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2019 by Jitendra Wadhwani

Sanjay helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sanjay is quite knowledgeable and he understands your criteria quickly, so when you go to see properties with him you will be pleasantly surprised because you will like them all :) He is also very honest in his dealings and his word is as good as paper contract. Overall very good experience will definately rely on him for my future needs
Comment

Anjuman Shaikh

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Anjuman Shaikh

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Anjuman Shaikh

Sanjay helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sanjay Gupta is highly professional in targeting the Customer Requirements He will go beyond limits to ensure satisfaction and reliability on the final product The timeline between selling and buying is crucial both financially and human grounds He is a good technical advisor in specific aspects related to housing He will guide you both economical and Best quality of the product As a real estate advisor and agent he will take his Customer to the right place with the utmost satisfaction guaranteed Well done
Comment

sandhya kaushik

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

sandhya kaushik

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by sandhya kaushik

Sanjay helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
3.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.30 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.59
out of 5
Sanjay is really good and helpful. we got our first home and recently sold our home with over asking price and that too within 1 day with the help of him. He is really friendly and humble.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3