Sanjay Gupta Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Bhupesh Dedhia

Reviewed on March 27th, 2021

Bhupesh Dedhia

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2021 by Bhupesh Dedhia

Sanjay helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Sanjay has good hold on market and he talks backed by thorough research. He does good statistical calculation which helped us a lot in understanding what was best for us. Additionally he is very calm minded and will answer and explain each and every dumb question that you may have :)

Riddhi Dedhia

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

Riddhi Dedhia

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by Riddhi Dedhia

Sanjay helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Wow! Made buying and selling the house such a breeze. I really appreciate how he was on top of things, well versed with current market scenarios and kept us posted at every step of the way. A must mention - Sanjay is very hard working, trustworthy, honest and upfront person who will never misguide you. One can never go wrong with him!!!

Sanchari Halder

Reviewed on March 9th, 2021

Sanchari Halder

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2021 by Sanchari Halder

Sanjay helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sanjay Gupta and his team is highly recommended. Sanjay with his team proficiently handled both our buying and selling. Sanjay went above and beyond our expectation level. He guided us in the right path. His honesty and transparency really touched us. He took care of all our requirements. I am glad we selected Sanjay. I recommended him to many of my friends. We are looking forward to work with him again in future whenever needed. Wish you all the best Sanjay 😊

SOUMYAJIT HALDER

Reviewed on March 8th, 2021

SOUMYAJIT HALDER

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2021 by SOUMYAJIT HALDER

Sanjay helped us buy and sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Realtor, realtors, realtors - You look around and probably every 5th person you meet is a realtor. And from this overcrowded profession, finding someone, for whom you are willing to write a positive review is very very tough - at least this is quite rare for me. Sanjay is my wife's friend's husband, and just because of that I didn't want to work with him initially. I had a prior experience with someone else, in 2014, whose wife stopped talking to my wife because I didn't buy a house through her husband and chose a different realtor. As I was looking for a realtor for selling my current home and buying a new one, I was talking to few realtors through references of my friends and everyone seemed to be very stereotyped - All of them said they are the best and can get "top dollars" for my home. During the same time, I also spoke with Sanjay once and I was very very upfront with him and told him clearly as to why I do not want to work with him. However, quite reluctantly, I decided to go with Sanjay. No, not because he was the best or anything, but because: 1) the other realtors, I spoke with, were so busy talking about telling me what they can do for me and how good they are in their work, instead of listening what I want; 2) and there was this hint of honesty and straight forwardness in Sanjay, which was missing from the other realtors I talked to. NOW, after 2 months of my closing, I can confidently say that I made the right decision by choosing Sanjay. Below are some of his good qualities which stood out to me against others: a) Honest and straight forward (most important to me); b) Good listener; c) Knowledgeable and practical; d) Professional, yet friendly; e) Responsive; f) Loves his work (last, but not the least). I wish him all the very best for his career.

Paromita Das

Reviewed on January 26th, 2021

Paromita Das

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2021 by Paromita Das

Sanjay helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga

Sanjay was very patient and answered all our questions regarding home buying and selling very diligently. Specially regarding selling of our property he was very aggressive in his marketing approach which finally landed us with an offer much above our asking price. He was and is still one call away for any of our questions and provides quick solutions.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5