Sanjay Gupta Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jitendra Wadhwani

Reviewed on August 28th, 2019

Jitendra Wadhwani

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2019 by Jitendra Wadhwani

Sanjay helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sanjay is quite knowledgeable and he understands your criteria quickly, so when you go to see properties with him you will be pleasantly surprised because you will like them all :) He is also very honest in his dealings and his word is as good as paper contract. Overall very good experience will definately rely on him for my future needs
Comment

Anjuman Shaikh

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Anjuman Shaikh

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Anjuman Shaikh

Sanjay helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sanjay Gupta is highly professional in targeting the Customer Requirements He will go beyond limits to ensure satisfaction and reliability on the final product The timeline between selling and buying is crucial both financially and human grounds He is a good technical advisor in specific aspects related to housing He will guide you both economical and Best quality of the product As a real estate advisor and agent he will take his Customer to the right place with the utmost satisfaction guaranteed Well done
Comment

sandhya kaushik

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

sandhya kaushik

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by sandhya kaushik

Sanjay helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
3.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.30 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.59
out of 5
Sanjay is really good and helpful. we got our first home and recently sold our home with over asking price and that too within 1 day with the help of him. He is really friendly and humble.
Comment

rudrika tak

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2019

rudrika tak

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019 by rudrika tak

Sanjay helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We spoke to a few different realtors but felt very comfortable with Sanjay and loved the flexibility that Benefits he has to offer. He was so helpful in explaining what we needed to do and putting us in touch with the right people. He was always available to answer any questions we had (no matter how silly or small they were!) and overall we received a fantastic and friendly service from Sanjay.
Comment

vipin tak

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2019

vipin tak

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019 by vipin tak

Sanjay helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
He is very Polite, Understanding, Friendly and Professional person. He has the patience of a saint. We took a lot of his time to view multiple properties, But it didn't bother him at all. It nearly took a year and a half to find us the perfect home but he was always there whenever we needed him. Words like "Thank You" don't do justice to his work, Because he works beyond the boundaries. I am obligated and I really really appreciate the help. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...................👍
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2