Sanjay Gupta Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Durgesh Patankar

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

Durgesh Patankar

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Durgesh Patankar

Sanjay helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Milton ON

Sanjay Gupta has very good knowledge about the real estate market in Toronto Area. He helped us narrow down to selected areas within GTA for the investment property we purchased using his services. When we liked multiple properties he showed in Milton, he guided us in objective way for preference. He is punctual to respond to call/email and ensures client is comfortable before making a decision. We thoroughly enjoyed experience working with him.We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

Thanks Durgeshbhai. It was pleasure working with you.

Durgesh Patankar

Reviewed on September 12th, 2020

Durgesh Patankar

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2020 by Durgesh Patankar

Sanjay helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Milton ON
Sanjay Gupta has very good knowledge about the real estate market in Toronto Area. He helped us narrow down to selected areas within GTA for the investment property we purchased using his services. When we liked multiple properties he showed in Milton, he guided us in objective way for preference. He is punctual to respond to call/email and ensures client is comfortable before making a decision. We thoroughly enjoyed experience working with him.We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

Payal Dharmawat

Reviewed on September 5th, 2020

Payal Dharmawat

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2020 by Payal Dharmawat

Sanjay helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, canada
Sanjay is very hard working and dedicated. He got our house sold and found a new house in a weeks time. His entire team is very good and devoted. I will certainly recommend him to my friends and knowns.

Shashank P

Reviewed on September 5th, 2020

Shashank P

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2020 by Shashank P

Sanjay helped us rent in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have been working with Sanjay on many of my real estate services for past couple of years. He is very knowledgeable to begin with. He will ask the right questions to understand your needs and give his suggestion. After that, he is very prompt with his responses via phone, email or text. Positively motivated to chase the right opportunity for clients. Sanjay is very professional with his clients and I can attest to that with my experience. I would recommend Sanjay to my friends and family for every real estate needs.

Purushotham Koturu

Reviewed on September 4th, 2020

Purushotham Koturu

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2020 by Purushotham Koturu

Sanjay helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sanjay is an excellent, active, professional, reliable and honest realtor. His proactive steps and measures adds value and his ability to analyze the current market trends and provide the information is extremely useful.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4