Sanjay Gupta Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

rudrika tak

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2019

rudrika tak

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019 by rudrika tak

Sanjay helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We spoke to a few different realtors but felt very comfortable with Sanjay and loved the flexibility that Benefits he has to offer. He was so helpful in explaining what we needed to do and putting us in touch with the right people. He was always available to answer any questions we had (no matter how silly or small they were!) and overall we received a fantastic and friendly service from Sanjay.
Comment

vipin tak

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2019

vipin tak

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019 by vipin tak

Sanjay helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
He is very Polite, Understanding, Friendly and Professional person. He has the patience of a saint. We took a lot of his time to view multiple properties, But it didn't bother him at all. It nearly took a year and a half to find us the perfect home but he was always there whenever we needed him. Words like "Thank You" don't do justice to his work, Because he works beyond the boundaries. I am obligated and I really really appreciate the help. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...................👍
Comment

Ruchika Karda

Reviewed on February 16th, 2019

Ruchika Karda

Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019 by Ruchika Karda

Sanjay helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sanjay is an amazing realtor to say the least. He has an incredible knowledge of real estate. He really cares about what he does and takes the time to really understand your needs. For first time home buyers like us, not only he helped us finding our dream house but also made the whole process really smooth.
Comment

Susheel Kumar Vashulal

Reviewed on February 14th, 2019

Susheel Kumar Vashulal

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019 by Susheel Kumar Vashulal

Sanjay helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Stress free. The entire experience with Sanjay never left me second guessing our doubting major decisions. I would recommend Sanjay without a doubt. Professional, fun and trustworthy.
Comment

Jim Bartuca

Reviewed on February 14th, 2019

Jim Bartuca

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019 by Jim Bartuca

Sanjay helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sanjay is highly trustworty, he takes time to understand your need and only show properties which suit the client need. He is the only realtor I know who can stop you from making a bad deal, he would rather not make any money than letting a client make a bad decision. I highly recommend him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2