Alexandru Bejinariu Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Ashir Burney

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2020

Ashir Burney

Reviewed on May 3, 2020 by Ashir Burney

Alexandru helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Alex has a very good understanding of the market, and takes a highly consultative approach with the home buying process. He was very patient and put our needs before anything. Response time from him was exceptional, he kept us in the loop through every step of the way, and made the process stress free. He was readily available for showings, and very quick with all documentation, which gave us an edge in obtaining the home we wanted. Highly recommended!
Comment

Nav Sarin

Reviewed on August 19th, 2019

Nav Sarin

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2019 by Nav Sarin

Alexandru helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Alex is our family realtor for many years now. We purchased an investment property in SE Oakville which was purchased and subsequently sold. Negotiations on both sides resulted a fantastic return which exceeded our best expectations! He has a professionalism and drive which we had not experienced in prior realtors. Alex is dedicated, intelligent and provides sound advice whenever needed and has truly understood our family from a personal and investment perspective. We look forward to growing portfolio with Alex as our guide and real estate partner :)
Comment

Reza Hussain

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Reza Hussain

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Reza Hussain

Alexandru helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Alex is a great Realtor who's assisted my family, friends, and I for many years. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. Being in the real estate market can be very nerve wracking but it really helped having Alex by my side. He never rushed me and patiently guided me through the market and buying process. I would highly recommend him to new or experienced buyers and sellers.
Comment

Franco Ventrone

Reviewed on September 17th, 2018

Franco Ventrone

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Franco Ventrone

Alexandru helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Alex was very knowledgeable about various areas, buildings and properties. He offered his advice on everything, however always respected my wants and needs in a property. Extremely happy with the property I have purchased. I will definitely use Alex in the future. Extremely helpful before, during and even after the experience.
Comment

LORIN BOLCA

Reviewed on August 31st, 2018

LORIN BOLCA

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by LORIN BOLCA

Alexandru helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Dealing with Alexandru was a thrill; exceptional truthful, objective and professionalism in any aspect of the deal and beyond. he is a wonderful person and I will always work with him on any of my real estate needs. Thank you Alex, you're the best of the best.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5