Alexandru Bejinariu Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Franco Ventrone

Reviewed on September 17th, 2018

Franco Ventrone

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Franco Ventrone

Alexandru helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Alex was very knowledgeable about various areas, buildings and properties. He offered his advice on everything, however always respected my wants and needs in a property. Extremely happy with the property I have purchased. I will definitely use Alex in the future. Extremely helpful before, during and even after the experience.
Comment

LORIN BOLCA

Reviewed on August 31st, 2018

LORIN BOLCA

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by LORIN BOLCA

Alexandru helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Dealing with Alexandru was a thrill; exceptional truthful, objective and professionalism in any aspect of the deal and beyond. he is a wonderful person and I will always work with him on any of my real estate needs. Thank you Alex, you're the best of the best.
Comment

Samantha Hamilton

Reviewed on August 30th, 2018

Samantha Hamilton

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018 by Samantha Hamilton

Alexandru helped us rent in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Alexandru was so helpful! Really appreciated how quickly he got things figured out for us. All our questions and concerns were responded to immediately.
Comment

Clirissa Birch

Reviewed on August 30th, 2018

Clirissa Birch

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018 by Clirissa Birch

Alexandru helped us rent in January, 2018
5
out of 5
I'm very thankful for all Alex's help, My friend and I are so excited to move in to out new rental house. Excellent service all around!
Comment

Ryan Manwar

Reviewed on June 15th, 2018

Ryan Manwar

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2018 by Ryan Manwar

Alexandru helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Excellent knowledge on real estate market trends. Alex prepared a few different offers and based on the other potential buyers offers using his expertise put forth the proper offer that was used to purchase a unit in 101 Subway crescent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4