Alexandru Bejinariu Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Nav Sarin

Reviewed on August 19th, 2019

Nav Sarin

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2019 by Nav Sarin

Alexandru helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Alex is our family realtor for many years now. We purchased an investment property in SE Oakville which was purchased and subsequently sold. Negotiations on both sides resulted a fantastic return which exceeded our best expectations! He has a professionalism and drive which we had not experienced in prior realtors. Alex is dedicated, intelligent and provides sound advice whenever needed and has truly understood our family from a personal and investment perspective. We look forward to growing portfolio with Alex as our guide and real estate partner :)
Comment

Reza Hussain

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Reza Hussain

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Reza Hussain

Alexandru helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Alex is a great Realtor who's assisted my family, friends, and I for many years. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. Being in the real estate market can be very nerve wracking but it really helped having Alex by my side. He never rushed me and patiently guided me through the market and buying process. I would highly recommend him to new or experienced buyers and sellers.
Comment

Franco Ventrone

Reviewed on September 17th, 2018

Franco Ventrone

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Franco Ventrone

Alexandru helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Alex was very knowledgeable about various areas, buildings and properties. He offered his advice on everything, however always respected my wants and needs in a property. Extremely happy with the property I have purchased. I will definitely use Alex in the future. Extremely helpful before, during and even after the experience.
Comment

LORIN BOLCA

Reviewed on August 31st, 2018

LORIN BOLCA

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by LORIN BOLCA

Alexandru helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Dealing with Alexandru was a thrill; exceptional truthful, objective and professionalism in any aspect of the deal and beyond. he is a wonderful person and I will always work with him on any of my real estate needs. Thank you Alex, you're the best of the best.
Comment

Samantha Hamilton

Reviewed on August 30th, 2018

Samantha Hamilton

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018 by Samantha Hamilton

Alexandru helped us rent in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Alexandru was so helpful! Really appreciated how quickly he got things figured out for us. All our questions and concerns were responded to immediately.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5