Bobbi Miller Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Michael Kolida

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Michael Kolida

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Michael Kolida

Bobbi helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5

Bobbi is an amazing realtor. She helped me buy a property while I was in a different province. She always answered any question I had almost immediately no matter what the time. She was extremely helpful in every way. I can't recommend her enough.

Comment

Alice Mansell

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

Alice Mansell

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by Alice Mansell

Bobbi helped us buy in July, 2018
4.73
out of 5
Bobbi Miller was the model of a great real estate agent. She kept in contact from the moment we met while browsing the market in Penticton. She listened carefully to our needs and found us an amazing property. There were many challenges with the sale of our Vancouver property and issues with the Penticton sale that she was proactive in solving for us. Frankly we might have given up without her steady support. She was also helpful and generous after the sale. Best agent in our experience of many transactions across the country.
Comment

Caroline Lachapelle

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

Caroline Lachapelle

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by Caroline Lachapelle

Bobbi helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
This was not our first home purchase. Out of all the realtors we have ever dealt with, Bobbi is by far the most resourceful, capable and thorough agent. She really goes above and beyond to get you exactly what you need in a purchase. She was extremely knowledgeable of the area and if she did not know something she would research it thoroughly and get back to us. We will use Bobbi for all of our real estate needs in the foreseeable future.
Comment

M Pfeifer

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

M Pfeifer

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by M Pfeifer

Bobbi helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Bobbi was great to deal with. We purchased while living on the coast and completing much of the discussion, negotiations, etc via phone and email. She always kept us informed and did a great job.
Comment

anthony james

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

anthony james

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by anthony james

Bobbi helped us buy in April, 2019
4.31
out of 5
l really appreciated Bobbi answering my calls and texts ASAP. She made the process simple and easy. She recommended good other professionals to work with like the notary. l highly recommend her. She is like a really good muscot ottenal. My favourite wine.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2