Kenan MacKenzie *PREC Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

J D

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

J D

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by J D

Kenan helped us buy in April, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Kenan and Sarah were both very helpful and personable. They made what could have been a very difficult process - buying a property during the COVID19 crisis - straightforward, low-stress, and even fun! We would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a property on the Coast.
Comment

Roland Nogue

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Roland Nogue

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Roland Nogue

Kenan helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Kenan was helpful and informed from the first instance we met. His experience showed in a number of situations as we considered various housing options to solve our housing needs. Kenan is a very personable agent and conveys information in a straightforward manner. He is the best.
Comment

j Lynne Mann

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

j Lynne Mann

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by j Lynne Mann

Kenan helped us sell in March, 2020
4.71
out of 5
This is the second time Kenan has helped me buy on the Coast.He has a superior knowledge of products on the market and trends in the market. Kenan responds quickly with all his skills and experience. Our interactions this time 'round were painless and oh so quick! Thanks again. Lynne
Comment

Jane Almazan

Reviewed on March 6th, 2020

Jane Almazan

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2020 by Jane Almazan

Kenan helped us sell in August, 2019
4.14
out of 5

I know Kenan and his family from church. Very active and helpful not just in church but also in the community. He is also great agent. I’m very thankful to Kenan for helping me Sold my house. Guiding me throughout the way specially when I had difficult time. I highly recommend Kenan.

Comment

Christine Twaits

Reviewed on March 6th, 2020

Christine Twaits

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2020 by Christine Twaits

Kenan helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5

I am very happy I chose Kenan to help me find a suitable home. He is a professional who knows the business of real estate. I was very fortunate to find a place quickly and Kenan negotiated the perfect closing for me. Kenan was also very personable so was a pleasure to meet him. I would definitely use Kenan again and would recommend him to my friends.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2