Kenan MacKenzie *PREC Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

charles johnson

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

charles johnson

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by charles johnson

Kenan helped us sell in July, 2020
4.74
out of 5
Recent: V0N 1V7

Both Kenan and his daughter Shara represented me in the sale of 2 homes during this year of Covid -19 and I was particularly pleased with their honesty and forthright handling of the property sale. There was no stone unturned and no surprises. All went extremely well.

Betty Baxter

Reviewed on June 6th, 2020

Betty Baxter

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2020 by Betty Baxter

Kenan helped us sell in May, 2020
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Creek, BC

I have used Kenan twice in the past ten years to sell my property. He always goes above and beyond in making sure I have a good experience. He knows his business and shares information thoroughly and respectfully. I have no hesitation to recommend him to others.

J D

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

J D

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by J D

Kenan helped us buy in April, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Gibsons, BC
Kenan and Sarah were both very helpful and personable. They made what could have been a very difficult process - buying a property during the COVID19 crisis - straightforward, low-stress, and even fun! We would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a property on the Coast.

Roland Nogue

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Roland Nogue

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Roland Nogue

Kenan helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: V0N 1V9
Kenan was helpful and informed from the first instance we met. His experience showed in a number of situations as we considered various housing options to solve our housing needs. Kenan is a very personable agent and conveys information in a straightforward manner. He is the best.

j Lynne Mann

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

j Lynne Mann

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by j Lynne Mann

Kenan helped us sell in March, 2020
4.71
out of 5
Recent: 15-5761 Wharf
This is the second time Kenan has helped me buy on the Coast.He has a superior knowledge of products on the market and trends in the market. Kenan responds quickly with all his skills and experience. Our interactions this time 'round were painless and oh so quick! Thanks again. Lynne
Read more reviews: 1 2