Kenan MacKenzie *PREC Reviews

4.77 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

j Lynne Mann

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

j Lynne Mann

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by j Lynne Mann

Kenan helped us sell in March, 2020
4.71
out of 5
This is the second time Kenan has helped me buy on the Coast.He has a superior knowledge of products on the market and trends in the market. Kenan responds quickly with all his skills and experience. Our interactions this time 'round were painless and oh so quick! Thanks again. Lynne
Comment

Jane Almazan

Reviewed on March 6th, 2020

Jane Almazan

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2020 by Jane Almazan

Kenan helped us sell in August, 2019
4.14
out of 5

I know Kenan and his family from church. Very active and helpful not just in church but also in the community. He is also great agent. I’m very thankful to Kenan for helping me Sold my house. Guiding me throughout the way specially when I had difficult time. I highly recommend Kenan.

Comment

Christine Twaits

Reviewed on March 6th, 2020

Christine Twaits

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2020 by Christine Twaits

Kenan helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5

I am very happy I chose Kenan to help me find a suitable home. He is a professional who knows the business of real estate. I was very fortunate to find a place quickly and Kenan negotiated the perfect closing for me. Kenan was also very personable so was a pleasure to meet him. I would definitely use Kenan again and would recommend him to my friends.

Comment

Maureen Albrighton

Reviewed on February 27th, 2020

Maureen Albrighton

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2020 by Maureen Albrighton

Kenan helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Kenan was very helpful in helping me to sell my home. He took great photos, did open houses and brought people in to see my home when they showed interest.
Comment

Donna Pearl

Reviewed on January 30th, 2020

Donna Pearl

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020 by Donna Pearl

Kenan helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5

Awesome experience! Kenan was so easy to work with and I felt well taken care of throughout the whole selling process. I highly recommend Kenan if your buying or selling your home.

Comment