Kenan MacKenzie *PREC Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Lee Riggs

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Lee Riggs

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Lee Riggs

Kenan helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Kenan was great. We’ve known Kenan and his family for around 10 years in the community. Now we know him as a professional. Its been a pleasurable, fun and trusting experience. I emphasize trust. We relied on his experience with selling homes and in knowing the community and the market.

Ann McGrath

Reviewed on November 8th, 2020

Ann McGrath

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2020 by Ann McGrath

Kenan helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Kenan and Sarah went above and beyond when it came to selling my father’s house. My brother and I, were handling the sale and we don’t live in area and I thought it would be difficult as I needed to get certain documents from the District. Kenan and Sarah handled everything they picked up documents for us, Kenan weed whacked the property to try and locate the pin and he made arrangements for us to have the property surveyed and to have the septic pumped etc... They were great in letting us know about all the showings and gave us feedback. If you are looking for great realtors who go the extra mile you should hire Kenan and Sarah, they are an excellent team and they did an awesome job!

Bill Beamish

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2020

Bill Beamish

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2020 by Bill Beamish

Kenan helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Thank you Kenan and Sarah for all of your help with our recent real-estate transactions. This time you both went above and beyond what could reasonably be expected for a normal transaction and Sarah's help at the new home relieved a lot of stress for our family.

charles johnson

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

charles johnson

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by charles johnson

Kenan helped us sell in July, 2020
4.74
out of 5
Recent: V0N 1V7

Both Kenan and his daughter Shara represented me in the sale of 2 homes during this year of Covid -19 and I was particularly pleased with their honesty and forthright handling of the property sale. There was no stone unturned and no surprises. All went extremely well.

Betty Baxter

Reviewed on June 6th, 2020

Betty Baxter

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2020 by Betty Baxter

Kenan helped us sell in May, 2020
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Creek, BC

I have used Kenan twice in the past ten years to sell my property. He always goes above and beyond in making sure I have a good experience. He knows his business and shares information thoroughly and respectfully. I have no hesitation to recommend him to others.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3