Janice & Tom Stromar Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Iryna Lisoff

Reviewed on April 13th, 2021

Iryna Lisoff

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2021 by Iryna Lisoff

Janice & Tom helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5

Jan came as a highly recommended professional by my co-worker. And I am extremely grateful for this referral. I didn't end up being the easiest client and I truly think, if not for Jan and people she recommends to work with, I wouldn't have a home now at all! And I am extremely happy that Jan was guiding me all along the process. Her industry and market knowledge are impressive. And her professionalism and business ethics are impeccable. She also makes you, as a client, feel very comfortable and not being afraid to ask "wrong questions". It is indeed a great pleasure to work with Jan and I would recommend her to anyone.

Lynden G

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Lynden G

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Lynden G

Janice & Tom helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
Janice came highly recommended and I'm sure glad I called her. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable as a first time home buyer. The guidelines Janice provided for the closing of the sale were also incredibly helpful. I would recommend Janice to anyone looking to buy or sell real-estate in Nanaimo.

D. Henderson

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

D.  Henderson

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by D. Henderson

Janice & Tom helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5

Jan and Tom are top-notch professionals of the highest calibre. Their trustworthy knowledgeable advice ensured success for buying a house in a very competitive seller's market. Their expert guidance and coaching at every stage was invaluable. They come with the highest recommendation!

Steen Bray

Reviewed on January 19th, 2021

Steen Bray

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 by Steen Bray

Janice & Tom helped us sell in January, 2021
4.91
out of 5

I have worked with Janice for years, and have enjoyed her professionalism and knowledge every time. She has successfully helped me buy and sell multiple homes. Janice is highly communicative and very easy to work with. Highly Recommended!

Mark Brillantes

Reviewed on December 29th, 2020

Mark Brillantes

Reviewed on Dec 29, 2020 by Mark Brillantes

Janice & Tom helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
I engaged Jan and Tom to sell my mother's condo who had passed away. I live in Alberta and had never sold a home before, so I was apprehensive about the process. Jan and Tom put me at ease with the vast amounts of knowledge they had about the market and the selling process. As I was new to this process, I had many questions, and Tom and Jan were incredibly responsive to all my queries. As I live out of town, Tom and Jan were incredibly accommodating. They took care of all the requirements and would communicate with me regularly for updates on progress. They staged the home for me, ensured it was tidy and even took care of a needed repair to make it easier for me. They were also very helpful when it came to pricing the property. Using their local market knowledge and experience, they had suggested pricing that maximized my return and reduced our time on the market. I remain in awe of the professionalism, expertise and kindness the Jan and Tom showed me during this process. I cannot express how thankful I am to them for making this process as easy as possible and removing all the stresses generally associated with selling a property. Thanks to Jan and Tom, the property sold unbelievably quickly for a price that I would never have imagined. From a professional standpoint they were amazing. Beyond that, Jan and Tom are very kind and decent people. If you are looking for the best results, true proffesionalism, incredible market knowledge and quality human beings, you have found your agent in Jan and Tom.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6