Janice & Tom Stromar Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Holmes Wang

Reviewed on August 24th, 2019

Holmes Wang

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2019 by Holmes Wang

Janice & Tom helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Hands down best realtor you can deal with. They are straight to the point, professional, and amazing to deal with. Above expectation is what they delivered. Thank you.
Comment

Richard & Doreen Hampton

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Richard & Doreen Hampton

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Richard & Doreen Hampton

Janice & Tom helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
When searching for a condo to purchase we just happened to call Jan & Tom. How lucky that was! We have bought and sold many properties over the years and we can say without hesitation that Jan & Tom are the best of the many agents we have dealt with. Friendly, yes! Always responsive, yes! Resourceful and helpful, yes! They worked to get us the best condo to meet our needs, They are knowledgeable about the market and thoroughly professional. We highly recommend this team.
Comment

Lorne Hill

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Lorne Hill

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Lorne Hill

Janice & Tom helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Jan and Tom helped us buy a home in Nanaimo. They were a great asset to us in the process. They were knowledgable, responsive and proactive. I would highly recommend Jan and Tom.

Comment

Shelly Bicklmeier-Spence

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Shelly  Bicklmeier-Spence

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Shelly Bicklmeier-Spence

Janice & Tom helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Both Janice and Tom were excellent to deal with. As a very nervous first-time home buyer they were excellent in walking me through the process and calming me down when I felt like things were either moving too quickly, not quickly enough or when I felt like I might never find something I wanted. They did a great job helping to maneuver through a couple last-minute glitches and I was very very thankful to have them as my agents. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for real estate agents.

Comment

Shelly Bicklmeier-Spence

Reviewed on June 29th, 2019

Shelly Bicklmeier-Spence

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019 by Shelly Bicklmeier-Spence

Janice & Tom helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Both Janice and Tom were excellent to deal with. As a very nervous first-time home buyer they were excellent in walking me through the process and calming me down when I felt like things were either moving too quickly, not quickly enough or when I felt like I might never find something I wanted. They did a great job helping to maneuver through a couple last-minute glitches and I was very very thankful to have them as my agents. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for real estate agents.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3