Gary Bavis Reviews

4.78 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

John Beyer

Reviewed on March 4th, 2019

John Beyer

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by John Beyer

Gary helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.30 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
4.2
out of 5
Gary Bavis was very professional when it came to listing our property in Canmore. He shared realistic pricing of the property and made constructive suggestions to help move the property. Gary was knowledgeable of the Canmore area and listened to our wants and needs. We ourselves will contact Gary for our real estate needs in the Bow Valley.
Comment

Thomas Spencer

Reviewed on October 11th, 2018

Thomas Spencer

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Thomas Spencer

Gary helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Canmore
Gary is a true professional and very skilled at his job. Easy and hassle free to work with, it was a pleasure dealing with him as he managed the selling process from top to bottom. Obviously I would recommend his services to anyone. Tom Spencer
Comment

Kymberley Hill

Reviewed on September 25th, 2018

Kymberley Hill

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Kymberley Hill

Gary helped us buy in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
Recent: Exshaw
Gary is the type of real estate agent that makes you feel like you're in great hands from the start. He listened to our needs, found solutions that worked for us and our home wish-list, and guided us through the offer to the completion of the sale - every step of the way. He was incredibly professional, patient, and always happy to answer any questions we had; checking in with us regularly throughout the home purchasing process. I would without question, recommend Gary to anyone looking for a personable, committed realtor who seeks to find suitable options based on your requirements.
Comment

Darren Enns

Reviewed on July 20th, 2018

Darren Enns

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018 by Darren Enns

Gary helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.30 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.63
out of 5
Recent: Banff
Gary was always available for us throughout our transaction and knows the local community inside-out. We would recommend Gary in a heartbeat. Thanks for your help Gary!
Comment

Calida Burkinshaw

Reviewed on July 20th, 2018

Calida Burkinshaw

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018 by Calida Burkinshaw

Gary helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Recent: Canmore

Gary was very patient with us and willing to view as many units as we needed to find the perfect place. We worked with him for many months and each and every time something new came up that he thought would work he made sure to contact us quickly. Gary is very good to work with and made the process easy.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2