Gary Bavis Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Phil Doherty

Reviewed on February 14th, 2020

Phil Doherty

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020 by Phil Doherty

Gary helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gary made the whole process straight forward and simple. Took away the seemingly daunting aspect of buying a house. Hopefully working with you again for the next house. Thanks Gary.
Comment

Reagan Kawamura

Reviewed on December 20th, 2019

Reagan Kawamura

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2019 by Reagan Kawamura

Gary helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Canmore
We didn’t have a specific property type in mind when we started looking. Gary was able to show us a broad cross section of the market to help us narrow down what we really wanted. Once we decided, he helped us to negotiate terms with the seller and arrive at a price and possession date we were happy with. He was available to help coordinate the property inspection, and help with some other unexpected issues (totally out of his control). We would highly recommend Gary.
Comment

Bogdan Kaminski

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Bogdan Kaminski

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Bogdan Kaminski

Gary helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Canmore
Gary was professional through and through. Easy to communicate, prompt and well informed about the market and the property. We will gladly refer friends to him as well as use him in any of future transactions.
Comment

Michelle Brazier

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Michelle Brazier

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Michelle Brazier

Gary helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Banff
Gary is great! He was communicative, professional, and knowledgeable throughout our entire experience. I really appreciated how easy-going he was, and he was always reachable and available to answer questions. He definitely has a finger on the pulse of the local real estate market, and I would absolutely recommend his services to anyone looking to buy property.
Comment

C. Michael Stuart

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

C. Michael Stuart

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by C. Michael Stuart

Gary helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.80 /5.00
Experience
3.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.19
out of 5
Recent: Banff

Other than the sale process taking longer than Gary estimated and the sale price being well below the recommended list price, Gary did everything we expected of him

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4