Gary Bavis Reviews

4.79 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Bogdan Kaminski

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Bogdan Kaminski

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Bogdan Kaminski

Gary helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Canmore
Gary was professional through and through. Easy to communicate, prompt and well informed about the market and the property. We will gladly refer friends to him as well as use him in any of future transactions.
Comment

Michelle Brazier

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Michelle Brazier

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Michelle Brazier

Gary helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Banff
Gary is great! He was communicative, professional, and knowledgeable throughout our entire experience. I really appreciated how easy-going he was, and he was always reachable and available to answer questions. He definitely has a finger on the pulse of the local real estate market, and I would absolutely recommend his services to anyone looking to buy property.
Comment

C. Michael Stuart

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

C. Michael Stuart

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by C. Michael Stuart

Gary helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.80 /5.00
Experience
3.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.19
out of 5
Recent: Banff

Other than the sale process taking longer than Gary estimated and the sale price being well below the recommended list price, Gary did everything we expected of him

Comment

Robert S.

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Robert S.

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Robert S.

Gary helped us sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Canmore
Gary was positive and encouraging throughout the process of selling our property. He found and acquired all of the many documents that we needed to proceed with the sale. He was prompt in responding to our concerns and keeping us up-to-date. We found him to be very personable and easy to work with.
Comment

John Beyer

Reviewed on March 4th, 2019

John Beyer

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by John Beyer

Gary helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.30 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
4.2
out of 5
Recent: Canmore
Gary Bavis was very professional when it came to listing our property in Canmore. He shared realistic pricing of the property and made constructive suggestions to help move the property. Gary was knowledgeable of the Canmore area and listened to our wants and needs. We ourselves will contact Gary for our real estate needs in the Bow Valley.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3