Stephen Paige Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Andrea Sundar

Reviewed on July 8th, 2020

Andrea Sundar

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2020 by Andrea Sundar

Stephen helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Great agent! Very responsive and trust worthy! Amazing commission structure. He is a master at negotiating, friendly, smart and hard working. My family has now purchased and sold over 5 homes with Stephen,  and more to come.

nick atchison

Reviewed on June 9th, 2020

nick atchison

Reviewed on Jun 9, 2020 by nick atchison

Stephen helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Stephen did a great job selling our house. We could always reach him; and, he went out of his way to keep us informed and take care of things every step of the way. We could never have put together the creative deal that he devised to sell our house. Because of his low commission rate, our net proceeds were great and the buyers got a fantastic price.
Stephen's .5% listing commission is competitive with the for sale by owner companies; and, you get a super agent to boot. Why would you do it yourself or pay a higher commission?

Patricia McLeod

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Patricia McLeod

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Patricia McLeod

Stephen helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5

We would recommend Stephen Paige to anyone looking for a worry-free sale of their home. He sold our home in one day and at a great price.
His low rates helped us keep more profit in our hands. Excellent realtor!

Jeff Roos

Reviewed on April 21st, 2020

Jeff Roos

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2020 by Jeff Roos

Stephen helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Stephen is a great agent. He sold our house quickly and showed us many places until we found the right one. He is knowledgeable and his negotiating skills are top notch. We will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family.

Matt Kenyon

Reviewed on April 13th, 2020

Matt Kenyon

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2020 by Matt Kenyon

Stephen helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very professional, puts his clients needs and values at the highest tier. Will work above and beyond the call of duty, will never go anywhere else for a realtor as long as possible.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9