Lawrence Mak Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Allen Hsueh

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Allen Hsueh

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Allen Hsueh

Lawrence helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5

Lawrence showed great care when listing our house for sale. He provided invaluable input concerning the appropriate list price and selling strategy. The photos, 3D tour, and video were all professionally done, helped by the staging team to make the house look attractive. When it came time to purchase a home, he walked us through many houses and was patient throughout the process. When we finally found our ideal home, he negotiated skillfully to get a price that we were happy with. He was always quick to respond via phone or email whenever we had questions.

Comment

Mike Hwang

Reviewed on October 28th, 2018

Mike Hwang

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2018 by Mike Hwang

Lawrence helped us rent in April, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Toronto
Lawrence was punctual, responsive to the changing market, and provided important local insight which helped me make the best decision for my needs in a new city
Comment

Yuri Manahan

Reviewed on October 26th, 2018

Yuri Manahan

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018 by Yuri Manahan

Lawrence helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Streetsville, Mississauga
We couldn't have asked for a better realtor. Lawrence gave us timely, accurate, and important information about our property and about the buying process in general. Being first time homebuyers, we didn't really know what to expect, but we felt that we had someone was on our side advocating for us. That took a lot of the pressure off the whole buying experience.
Comment

Jessica Pugliese

Reviewed on October 26th, 2018

Jessica Pugliese

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018 by Jessica Pugliese

Lawrence helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Wexford-Maryvale, Toronto

I contacted Lawrence when my husband and I were looking for a pre-construction investment condo. Lawrence was very helpful from day one. He took us to sales centres and walked us through the pre-construction purchase process. It was the first time we were buying property besides our primary residence so undoubtedly we had many questions. Lawrence was very knowledgeable, and if he didn’t have the answers to our questions he would always find out for us. We never felt pressured or rushed. Lawrence consulted us on the market conditions, and provided a comparative market analysis. He also put us in touch with mortgage specialists. We felt very comfortable proceeding with the purchase once we found the ideal unit.
Overall we are extremely happy with the unit we purchased.
Lawrence is approachable, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to help. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Comment