Lawrence Mak Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Joon Chong

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Joon Chong

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Joon Chong

Lawrence helped us rent in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto

Lawrence did a great job in finding a tenant for our newly renovated apartment. He is very professional and committed to help. Larry uses many marketing tools to advertise the place and attract prospective tenants. He helped us to screen and weed out bad tenants and took care of all the legal and paper work. We will definitely use his services again in the future.

Comment

Katherine Ross

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Katherine Ross

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Katherine Ross

Lawrence helped us rent in July, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Toronto
Lawrence was incredibly helpful in finding us a location to rent and helped us understand the market so we could better negotiate and understand what we need/ are looking for.
Comment

Allen Hsueh

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Allen Hsueh

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Allen Hsueh

Lawrence helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: East Credit, Mississauga

Lawrence showed great care when listing our house for sale. He provided invaluable input concerning the appropriate list price and selling strategy. The photos, 3D tour, and video were all professionally done, helped by the staging team to make the house look attractive. When it came time to purchase a home, he walked us through many houses and was patient throughout the process. When we finally found our ideal home, he negotiated skillfully to get a price that we were happy with. He was always quick to respond via phone or email whenever we had questions.

Comment

Mike Hwang

Reviewed on October 28th, 2018

Mike Hwang

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2018 by Mike Hwang

Lawrence helped us rent in April, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Toronto
Lawrence was punctual, responsive to the changing market, and provided important local insight which helped me make the best decision for my needs in a new city
Comment

Yuri Manahan

Reviewed on October 26th, 2018

Yuri Manahan

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018 by Yuri Manahan

Lawrence helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Streetsville, Mississauga
We couldn't have asked for a better realtor. Lawrence gave us timely, accurate, and important information about our property and about the buying process in general. Being first time homebuyers, we didn't really know what to expect, but we felt that we had someone was on our side advocating for us. That took a lot of the pressure off the whole buying experience.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2