Lawrence Mak Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Yvonne Osei

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2020

Yvonne Osei

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2020 by Yvonne Osei

Lawrence helped us buy in October, 2020
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Little Portugal, Toronto
Lawrence was an amazing, extremely helpful and patient realtor who helped my family and I through the long process of finding a condo. He made the process smooth. Thank you :)

Jeffrey L

Reviewed on September 25th, 2020

Jeffrey L

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 by Jeffrey L

Lawrence helped us rent in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Eastlake, Oakville
Lawrence is the best agent of all time! Excellent transparent communication throughout the entire process, outstanding real estate knowledge and he goes above and beyond at every turn to make sure you're satisfied. He takes the stress out of a major transaction and makes the complex details easy to understand. Lawrence is the agent that you'll want in your corner, don't hesitate to hire him you won't be disappointed!

Alice Wang

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2020

Alice Wang

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2020 by Alice Wang

Lawrence helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Central Erin Mills, Mississauga
We enjoyed working with Lawrence. He was very easy to communicate with and always quick to respond. He was knowledgeable about the various neighborhoods in Mississauga which was very helpful.

Joseph Fan

Reviewed on September 1st, 2020

Joseph Fan

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2020 by Joseph Fan

Lawrence helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Woodbridge, Vaughan
Lawrence is professional, responsive and attentive, and provided much detailed knowledge. His perseverance is what stood out the most throughout the whole process. I would recommend him.

Fiona To

Reviewed on July 25th, 2020

Fiona To

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2020 by Fiona To

Lawrence helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto
Lawrence was a stellar agent. From the first time we met him, he showed himself to be very knowledgeable and understanding. He was instrumental in the purchase of our first home in the Toronto area. He was always available to answer questions and replied very quickly to texts and emails. Now that we have closed on our home, we are grateful to Lawrence for helping us on our journey to becoming homeowners. We would recommend Lawrence as a very helpful and reliable agent who really knows his stuff!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4