Arun Batra Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 51 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (51)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Twinkle Paul

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Twinkle Paul

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Twinkle Paul

Arun helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
He goes above and beyond .he is very knowledgeable, reliable and objective . One can rely on him . We were lucky to find him . As a first time home buyer he made us understand everything with great patience. Wishing him all the best for future endeavours.
Comment

Pallavi Nalavade

Reviewed on October 6th, 2019

Pallavi Nalavade

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2019 by Pallavi Nalavade

Arun helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
*****FIVE STARS***** Mr. Arun Batra is very knowledgeable realtor. And has detailed knowledge of market and it's trends. We were very anxious before putting our condo for sale but Mr. Batra made the process very smooth. He was very quick to arrange stager and professional photographer. Condo was listed in less than 24 hours after photos were taken and to our surprise the brochures were ready the next evening. Mr. Batra is "One-Stop-Shop". He has best contacts of stagers, professional photographers, home inspectors, cleaners, painters, movers, and the list goes on and on. We highly recommend Mr. Batra for selling/buying.
Comment

Sumit Kumar

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Sumit Kumar

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Sumit Kumar

Arun helped us buy in September, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Arun Batra was definitely the right choice for the purchase of our property. We started with a very vague idea of buying the house. He helped us refine our requirements suggesting things to look out for while buying a house. He advised us on every step of the way and ensured us that we get the listings we really wanted. He regularly adjusted the listings based on our moving requirements and was always available for house viewings. He kept things real and never digressed into speculations which is a general tendency in the real estate field. His constant help and direction helped us find a house within our budget and expectations. I highly recommend Arun Batra as your next real estate agent.
Comment

Anil Bhade & Deepa Bhargava

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Anil Bhade & Deepa Bhargava

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Anil Bhade & Deepa Bhargava

Arun helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Mr. Batra was introduced to us by one of our family members in GTA coming with glowing recommendations. He firstly assisted us in finding the right rental apartment, negotiating for the mutually conducive terms. When we decided to start scouting for buying a house, he was our choice by default. We did meet few other agents but the confidence inspired by Mr. Batra was unmatched, wherein he carefully explained all paperwork, it’s terms and implications as set out in the Buyer Representation agreement. Moving forward we started house hunting,Mr. Batra diligently sent us any new listing appearing in the market which met our parameters, on a daily basis. He was quick to arrange viewings when requested, and used to go extra mile to be always present during the viewing, sharing valuable insights on the property being considered. When we zeroed down on properties of our interest, he was quick to assist and prepare offers, and engage the Seller’s agent for negotiations. Never once did we feel any pressure to make an offer after viewing a property, that’s genuine integrity. He carefully provided expert guidance through the negotiations, and added appropriate amendments in our offer for purchase, keeping our absolute interest in focus, and bringing the negotiation to fruition for our chosen property. He remained in touch throughout the offer negotiation, subjects removal period, and also was present during the inspection providing valuable advise. We have now moved into our new house for over four weeks now, and are very happy with our choice. We solemnly recommend Mr. Batra for any kind of real-estate transaction in GTA as he is one ally you always want by your side, who keeps guarding client interests at all times, and assist you achieve your goals. Way to go Mr. Batra, your guidance and care to us was way beyond what we can express in words. Highly recommended!!!
Comment

Amit Gharat

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Amit Gharat

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Amit Gharat

Arun helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Mr. Arun Batra was very helpful finding our dream home. We viewed more than 20 houses and he was there everytime answering our questions. He knew all the details about the property and neighborhood. We appreciate his efforts and we highly recommend him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11