Jason Bamlett Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 93% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Thomas Corbett

Reviewed on June 17th, 2020

Thomas Corbett

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2020 by Thomas Corbett

Jason helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Our real estate experience was a long road due to unforeseen water damage, which lost one sale and then months later the Covid 19 market. Throughout it all Jason handled the sale of our Condo with professional and expert care. He always paid attention to our concerns and gave us the BEST service possible. We have and will continue to highly recommend Jason Bamlett.

Gloria Kelly

Reviewed on May 12th, 2020

Gloria Kelly

Reviewed on May 12, 2020 by Gloria Kelly

Jason helped us sell in April, 2020
4.91
out of 5
Jason is a seasoned professional who is very competent, thorough, meets his commitments, and makes assessments based on facts. More importantly he does business with high integrity, is forthcoming with guidance to help, even if difficult to hear, and relates with kindness and understanding. If repeat business is any indication of a successful partnership, I've chosen Jason over the past 20 years for several transactions because we have produced results of high value to both of us every time. He is absolutely count-on-able to bring knowledge, honesty, an ethical approach, and compassion for the stress of such a big change.

Kevin Sidebottom

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Kevin Sidebottom

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Kevin Sidebottom

Jason helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Worked fast and got us above our asking price. Helped us manage multiple offers in the property to find one that worked and to filter out offers that were not feasible.

Melissa Huet

Reviewed on August 28th, 2019

Melissa Huet

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2019 by Melissa Huet

Jason helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
I would highly recommend Jason Bamlett. Especially for for rural properties. He is very knowledgeable about the Springbank area and has some great connections for well testing etc.. Everything went very smoothly and he went above and beyond to make sure everything was set up properly. 5 Star realtor 👍.

Rod Corbett

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2019

Rod Corbett

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2019 by Rod Corbett

Jason helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We were new to the whole process of buying and selling a home. Jason guided us through the process giving us confidence in our decision making. He helped us sell our home quickly in a slow market. We found him very knowledgable, giving us suggestions and advice that helped us to make the right purchase on our new home and selling our home. We highly recommend Jason Bamlett.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3