Jason Bamlett Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Amy Campa

Reviewed on March 20th, 2021

Amy Campa

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2021 by Amy Campa

Jason helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5

Jason was fast and efficient with our listing.
He got full price and made it effortless.
If you are thinking of listing I would highly recommend him. He has a wealth of knowledge and experience.

Sophia Briard

Reviewed on March 8th, 2021

Sophia Briard

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2021 by Sophia Briard

Jason helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Elbow Valley
Jason was great! He was professional and knowledgeable with respect to the market and neighbourhoods throughout Calgary and surrounding areas. We appreciate the time he took to ensure we were buying the home in the right area for our family especially since we were relocating from out of province.

Thomas Corbett

Reviewed on June 17th, 2020

Thomas Corbett

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2020 by Thomas Corbett

Jason helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Scenic Acres
Our real estate experience was a long road due to unforeseen water damage, which lost one sale and then months later the Covid 19 market. Throughout it all Jason handled the sale of our Condo with professional and expert care. He always paid attention to our concerns and gave us the BEST service possible. We have and will continue to highly recommend Jason Bamlett.

Gloria Kelly

Reviewed on May 12th, 2020

Gloria Kelly

Reviewed on May 12, 2020 by Gloria Kelly

Jason helped us sell in April, 2020
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Discovery Ridge
Jason is a seasoned professional who is very competent, thorough, meets his commitments, and makes assessments based on facts. More importantly he does business with high integrity, is forthcoming with guidance to help, even if difficult to hear, and relates with kindness and understanding. If repeat business is any indication of a successful partnership, I've chosen Jason over the past 20 years for several transactions because we have produced results of high value to both of us every time. He is absolutely count-on-able to bring knowledge, honesty, an ethical approach, and compassion for the stress of such a big change.

Kevin Sidebottom

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Kevin Sidebottom

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Kevin Sidebottom

Jason helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Springbank

Worked fast and got us above our asking price. Helped us manage multiple offers in the property to find one that worked and to filter out offers that were not feasible.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4