Brenda Parai and Kim Whyte Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Devon Harrow

Reviewed on December 11th, 2018

Devon Harrow

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018 by Devon Harrow

Brenda Parai and helped us sell in October, 2018
4.71
out of 5
Recent: Millrise, SW


Kim helped sell our elderly Moms condo. She was efficient, kind and treated our 89 year old Mom with kindness and respect. Would recommend to anyone!

Comment

Lindsay Kennedy

Reviewed on December 9th, 2018

Lindsay Kennedy

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2018 by Lindsay Kennedy

Brenda Parai and helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Kim and Brenda were an incredible team to work with. They helped us sell 2 homes and purchase our dream home all during a very busy time in our lives. They took time to research homes and neighboorhoods that would suit our growing family. They went above and beyond at every encounter from accommodating last minute showing requests and helping carry car seats in and out of houses to applying paint and putty to walls before possession when we couldn't get to it ourselves. We truly enjoyed every interaction with them and would highly recommend them as agents to anyone.
Comment

Brad Bender

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Brad Bender

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Brad Bender

Brenda Parai and helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Excellent service and thorough knowledge of real estate, legal, and financial matters. Highly recommended. Excellent contacts and provided sound advice and guidance at every step along the way. Would definitely hire again.
Comment

Super Mom

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Super Mom

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Super Mom

Brenda Parai and helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5

We have used Kim more than once for our real estate needs. She is always very professional and always pleasant. She spends a lot of time understanding what clients want and is great at checking out details and keeping in touch. Works well with clients of all ages but we found her to particularly good working with young home buyers. Would highly recommend

Comment

Carla Block

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

Carla Block

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Carla Block

Brenda Parai and helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Kim assisted with our purchase of a home in Calgary. We were new to the city and unfamiliar with a majority of the neighbourhoods. Through our conversations Kim completely understood the type of neighbourhood and house we wanted. I truly felt this was the first time a realtor has understood the vibe of the neighbourhood and house particulars we were seeking. What I valued the most was the unbiased answers to my questions regarding the real estate and locations. Also, we never felt rushed or that we were taking up too much time. I would highly recommend Kim as a realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3