Brenda Parai and Kim Whyte Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Erika Barlow

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2018

Erika Barlow

Reviewed on May 2, 2018 by Erika Barlow

Brenda Parai and helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Brenda and Kim truly are the nicest and most down to earth dynamic duo! They are friendly, knowledgeable, professional at all times and experienced in what they do. As a first time buyer, not from Canada and new to Alberta, I didn’t understand many of the home buying processes. Brenda and Kim provided information on local areas, styles of homes, different options with properties, assistance with general home ownership services and the list goes on! They have helped me with every question, concern and worry along the way and they made me feel very comfortable to do so. They gave me every scenario and advised on every option possible to make sure that I was well-informed and pointed out things that I didn’t even think of. They answered my texts, emails and calls at all hours and were always pleasant to interact with. They kept me informed in a very speedy manner and I never had to wonder what was happening during the process. They were always one step ahead of me and kept me on track. They never rushed me and gave me me very sound advice. They provided a checklist for me after negotiations were complete and even provided service recommendations for a lawyer and home inspector. They advised me on when to set up home services and how and explained all contracts and documentation in a way that I understood. They were always on time and always well prepared with information on each listed we visited. They even helped me to measure and plan for my furniture. I cannot recommend Brenda and Kim enough and they have made my first home buying experience fun and stress free. Thank you so much for helping me to find my first home, I am truly grateful!
Comment

Jenn McGinn

Reviewed on April 17th, 2018

Jenn McGinn

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018 by Jenn McGinn

Brenda Parai and helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
This was my first time selling a house and from start to finish Kim made this experience simple and easy. I was thrilled with the photos and the write up of my house on the MLS listing. With all her care and attention to detail my house was sold after its first showing less then 1 day on the market. I was thrilled with the whole experience!!
Comment

Jean Woeller

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Jean Woeller

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Jean Woeller

Brenda Parai and helped us sell in June, 2017
4.99
out of 5
Kim and Brenda helped me sell a property that was occupied by tenants. This can be challenging so Kim and Brenda coordinated showings and an open house with my tenants directly; as a result we could respond to other realtors requests quickly. They also gave me very honest and good advice about my selling strategy. Kim and Brenda work as a great team. As a result we sold the property quickly and for a good price.
Comment

Sasa Muminovic

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Sasa Muminovic

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Sasa Muminovic

Brenda Parai and helped us buy in September, 2017
4.9
out of 5
I dealt with Brenda. She was excellent and did everything that I asked of her. Would highly recommend her to others and have already. I just wish we could have got our pergola.
Comment

Serena Musil

Reviewed on April 8th, 2018

Serena Musil

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2018 by Serena Musil

Brenda Parai and helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
I have purchased and sold a home with Kim and Brenda and have already referred them to a close friend and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for very responsive Realtors who have proven their high level of business and personal integrity in the way business is conducted. If you want Realtors who "do it right!", look no further. This is very friendly, professional and highly responsive, customer focused service. Thank you Kim and Brenda for being an important part of making our dream come true!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2