Brenda Parai and Kim Whyte Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jenn McGinn

Reviewed on April 17th, 2018

Jenn McGinn

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018 by Jenn McGinn

Brenda Parai and helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
This was my first time selling a house and from start to finish Kim made this experience simple and easy. I was thrilled with the photos and the write up of my house on the MLS listing. With all her care and attention to detail my house was sold after its first showing less then 1 day on the market. I was thrilled with the whole experience!!
Comment

Jean Woeller

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Jean Woeller

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Jean Woeller

Brenda Parai and helped us sell in June, 2017
4.99
out of 5
Kim and Brenda helped me sell a property that was occupied by tenants. This can be challenging so Kim and Brenda coordinated showings and an open house with my tenants directly; as a result we could respond to other realtors requests quickly. They also gave me very honest and good advice about my selling strategy. Kim and Brenda work as a great team. As a result we sold the property quickly and for a good price.
Comment

Sasa Muminovic

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Sasa Muminovic

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Sasa Muminovic

Brenda Parai and helped us buy in September, 2017
4.9
out of 5
I dealt with Brenda. She was excellent and did everything that I asked of her. Would highly recommend her to others and have already. I just wish we could have got our pergola.
Comment

Serena Musil

Reviewed on April 8th, 2018

Serena Musil

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2018 by Serena Musil

Brenda Parai and helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
I have purchased and sold a home with Kim and Brenda and have already referred them to a close friend and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for very responsive Realtors who have proven their high level of business and personal integrity in the way business is conducted. If you want Realtors who "do it right!", look no further. This is very friendly, professional and highly responsive, customer focused service. Thank you Kim and Brenda for being an important part of making our dream come true!
Comment

Amy Kennedy

Reviewed on February 9th, 2018

Amy Kennedy

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2018 by Amy Kennedy

Brenda Parai and helped us sell in October, 2016
4.84
out of 5
Loved working wth Kim and Brenda. Professional, timely and it is clear that they work as a team as transition between one to the other was seamless. happy to pass their names along to any and all!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2