Brenda Parai & Kim Whyte Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Marie-Josée Forest

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Marie-Josée Forest

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Marie-Josée Forest

Brenda Parai & helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Brenda and Kim were referred to us by our Canmore Real Estate Agent. We are very happy to have done business with them. We sold our house in a few weeks, it's fantastic. Unfortunately, we decided to sell our house while the real estate market was favorable to buyers. We did not get the price we would like to have but we got a great deal considering the circumstances. If we come back to Calgary, we'll do business again with Brenda and Kim for sure. They are a great team, we highly recommend them.
Comment

Kayla McGivern

Reviewed on January 24th, 2019

Kayla McGivern

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019 by Kayla McGivern

Brenda Parai & helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Inglewood
Brenda was amazing to work with. She is incredibly knowledgable and thorough. We felt very comfortable throughout our home buying experience! We will definetly be calling her again in the future!
Comment

Devon Harrow

Reviewed on December 11th, 2018

Devon Harrow

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018 by Devon Harrow

Brenda Parai & helped us sell in October, 2018
4.71
out of 5
Recent: Millrise, SW


Kim helped sell our elderly Moms condo. She was efficient, kind and treated our 89 year old Mom with kindness and respect. Would recommend to anyone!

Comment

Lindsay Kennedy

Reviewed on December 9th, 2018

Lindsay Kennedy

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2018 by Lindsay Kennedy

Brenda Parai & helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Parkdale
Kim and Brenda were an incredible team to work with. They helped us sell 2 homes and purchase our dream home all during a very busy time in our lives. They took time to research homes and neighboorhoods that would suit our growing family. They went above and beyond at every encounter from accommodating last minute showing requests and helping carry car seats in and out of houses to applying paint and putty to walls before possession when we couldn't get to it ourselves. We truly enjoyed every interaction with them and would highly recommend them as agents to anyone.
Comment

Brad Bender

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Brad Bender

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Brad Bender

Brenda Parai & helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Silverado
Excellent service and thorough knowledge of real estate, legal, and financial matters. Highly recommended. Excellent contacts and provided sound advice and guidance at every step along the way. Would definitely hire again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3