Irish ibanez Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

JM Harris

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

JM Harris

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by JM Harris

Irish helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5


Helped me buy my First Home $55,000 below asking. Great Negotiator. Knows which houses that I would actually love. Great communication. Superb Real Estate Experience.

Lenie Batingal

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Lenie Batingal

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Lenie Batingal

Irish helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: calgary alberta


We absolutely loved working with Irish, gave us a lot of advice to get our house ready to sell. We would definitely recommend her services. She took the stress out of selling our house. She did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable and always quick to answer any questions we may have, always gives us updates about the market. A very hard working Realtor.

Larry Sirr

Reviewed on June 4th, 2018

Larry Sirr

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2018 by Larry Sirr

Irish helped us buy in April, 2018
4.67
out of 5

Irish, was very professional, she took me to see 5 different properties in town. She read me well enough to know which property was best suited for me.
She didn't lose her patience when I put an offer on the wrong property then told her I had made a mistake and we would put an offer on the property I finally bought.
Irish kept me posted on all that was happening and what she didn't know about the property and community she found out quickly.
I had asked for more than one appointment to look at the property, she had no problem with that, even though she had to travel quite a distance to the property.
Irish was helpful in finding some of the features of the property that were hard to find.
She was very helpful in negotiating. I had some specific requests in the counter offer and she made it happen. She also was willing to do another counter but it was me that asked not to counter again.
As stressful as the process could have been, she made it an easy and fun a process.
She has shown her appreciation with the great house warming gifts.
I thank you so much for those Irish.
I will be in contact with Irish again for my next purchase and have already recommended her to my son when he decides to sell his place in Airdrie.

LARRY & MONICA NEITZ

Reviewed on December 12th, 2017

LARRY & MONICA NEITZ

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2017 by LARRY & MONICA NEITZ

Irish helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Stonegate

Hi Irish, Monica and I want to drop you a line, to let you know we enjoyed the time we spent with you on our house hunting. We were very pleased with how you where able to find the houses that would meet most of our needs and wants. You did not give up until you found one we wanted to buy. We are happy with the house we bought. You were fantastic in your response to our needs and wants, always making time to take us to see houses, and looking for the one we would definitely want. Your response on the phone was the fastest we have ever had, you were fantastic. We really appreciate all your hard work and thank you for checking up on us even after possession to make sure everything's going great! Our move from Edmonton to Airdrie has been very smooth. We would and will recommend you to anyone looking for a home. Again, Thank you for the above and beyond service that you have provided to us!

Robert Gerard

Reviewed on December 1st, 2017

Robert Gerard

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2017 by Robert Gerard

Irish helped us buy and sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: DOWNTOWN

3 years ago, we listed our condo with ComFree for months, had showings but no offers. So we rented it out for 2 years and tried to list it again with a local realtor we’ve known for 20 plus years (105 days - no offers, no open house, no communication). So we decided to resist with Dione Irwin and Associates. Irish has done a fantastic job! We got an offer within 28 days, we were ready to reject the lowball offer but Irish has helped us negotiate to get get a better deal. Now we have listed a 2nd property and have been shown a third property that we are going to buy. Communication has been key and we are very happy with the service!
You have raised the bar for realtors! We really appreciate your hard work, Thank you!

Read more reviews: 1 2