Leslie Turner Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

John K

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

John K

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by John K

Leslie helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5

Leslie was amazing, she made selling my house a pleasurable experience! Outstanding service, and she made the process of selling my house easy and answered all of my questions. John K 

Comment

Tim Burns

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

Tim Burns

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Tim Burns

Leslie helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5

I would like say that Leslie Turner is one of best realtors in the market. She is very professional and goes above and beyond in her job.

Comment

Janice Currie

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Janice Currie

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Janice Currie

Leslie helped us sell in September, 2018
4.83
out of 5
Leslie came highly recommended, in fact two different people mentioned her name to me on the same day, shortly after I arrived back in town. She was quick to help whenever I needed her, she possesses the unique quality of being both friendly and professional at the same time. I can imagine that conducting business in a small town has it's challenges therefore these qualities were much appreciated. No body is perfect but as my agent I give her top marks. I would definitely use her services again and now I'll be one of those people to also highly recommend her.
Comment

Julie McIsaac

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Julie McIsaac

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Julie McIsaac

Leslie helped us sell in June, 2018
4.77
out of 5

Leslie always answered my question no matter how silly they were. She let us know what was going on and what we had to do next.

Comment

Thomas Thayer

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Thomas Thayer

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Thomas Thayer

Leslie helped us buy in August, 2018
4.79
out of 5


We were new to the area and Leslie was great. She was very knowledgeable of the market and the area, and was very personable. She was willing to provide input re: price points and knowledgeable to provide input on maintenance matters.

She is a great communicator and was in contact with us on a regular basis during the entire purchase process.

I would definitely recommend her to any purchasers who want an agent with vast knowledge of the Trent Hills area.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4