Leslie Turner Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Tim Burns

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

Tim Burns

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Tim Burns

Leslie helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5

I would like say that Leslie Turner is one of best realtors in the market. She is very professional and goes above and beyond in her job.

Comment

Janice Currie

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Janice Currie

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Janice Currie

Leslie helped us sell in September, 2018
4.83
out of 5
Leslie came highly recommended, in fact two different people mentioned her name to me on the same day, shortly after I arrived back in town. She was quick to help whenever I needed her, she possesses the unique quality of being both friendly and professional at the same time. I can imagine that conducting business in a small town has it's challenges therefore these qualities were much appreciated. No body is perfect but as my agent I give her top marks. I would definitely use her services again and now I'll be one of those people to also highly recommend her.
Comment

Julie McIsaac

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Julie McIsaac

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Julie McIsaac

Leslie helped us sell in June, 2018
4.77
out of 5

Leslie always answered my question no matter how silly they were. She let us know what was going on and what we had to do next.

Comment

Thomas Thayer

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Thomas Thayer

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Thomas Thayer

Leslie helped us buy in August, 2018
4.79
out of 5


We were new to the area and Leslie was great. She was very knowledgeable of the market and the area, and was very personable. She was willing to provide input re: price points and knowledgeable to provide input on maintenance matters.

She is a great communicator and was in contact with us on a regular basis during the entire purchase process.

I would definitely recommend her to any purchasers who want an agent with vast knowledge of the Trent Hills area.

Comment

Sheryl Smith

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2018

Sheryl Smith

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2018 by Sheryl Smith

Leslie helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Leslie Turner was an absolutely invaluable part of our team. We sold a unique building - a working church. A committee of six worked with Leslie as our agent, and another person from her firm as the broker, over a period of 9 months. Her experience, both as a member of our denomination and as a professional who had worked with another church property, was critical to the successful sale of the property for full asking price. She was in charge of social media, video preparation, website setup, and initial contacts with interested parties. Whenever possible she attended showings as well. All visits were well advertised to us in advance. Offers were clearly presented and clearly explained. Confidentiality was always top of mind with her and she gave excellent advice on approaches to consider. We had been prepared to have the property on the market for up to a year, but within a week of the listing going live, we had showings booked! This was due to Leslie's excellent marketing skills and the website content. An Agreement of Purchase and Sale was signed in February subject to conditions and the sale closed yesterday (August 31, 2018). We are sad to leave our bricks and mortar home, but excited about our future as a congregation. I will not hesitate to recommend Leslie and her company to anyone seeking either residential or commercial agents in the future. Satisfaction WILL be guaranteed.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4