Leslie Turner Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Glenn Van Der Werff

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Glenn Van Der Werff

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Glenn Van Der Werff

Leslie helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5

Leslie went above and beyond the scope of any other agent that I have dealt with in past transactions. Very professional and even helped us with the sale of our out of town property. I would not hesitate recommending her to anyone looking to purchase property regardless of location. Exceptional personal service.

Comment

Valerie McShane

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2019

Valerie McShane

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019 by Valerie McShane

Leslie helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5


Leslie went above and beyond making sure our needs were met to the point of getting our gate unfrozen from a thick piece of ice, in our absence. She is personable and very educated on the market trends. We are going to miss her. She got us more than asking on our property!!

Comment

John K

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

John K

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by John K

Leslie helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5

Leslie was amazing, she made selling my house a pleasurable experience! Outstanding service, and she made the process of selling my house easy and answered all of my questions. John K 

Comment

Tim Burns

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

Tim Burns

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Tim Burns

Leslie helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5

I would like say that Leslie Turner is one of best realtors in the market. She is very professional and goes above and beyond in her job.

Comment

Janice Currie

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Janice Currie

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Janice Currie

Leslie helped us sell in September, 2018
4.83
out of 5
Leslie came highly recommended, in fact two different people mentioned her name to me on the same day, shortly after I arrived back in town. She was quick to help whenever I needed her, she possesses the unique quality of being both friendly and professional at the same time. I can imagine that conducting business in a small town has it's challenges therefore these qualities were much appreciated. No body is perfect but as my agent I give her top marks. I would definitely use her services again and now I'll be one of those people to also highly recommend her.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4