Tammy Antrobus Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Rob Clarke

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Rob Clarke

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Rob Clarke

Tammy helped us buy in April, 2019
4.71
out of 5
Tammy was extremely helpful in our search and purchase of our new home.She was always responsive when I contacted and had questions.She seems to be very knowledgable and went above and beyond when doing what I had asked of her.I feel that she had our best interests in mind at all times.She was very helpful in the negotiation procession ,in particular helping with the offer/counter offer process....again with my best interests in mind.Tammy is hard working, dependable,trustworthy.
Comment

Gail Mulloy

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2018

Gail Mulloy

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018 by Gail Mulloy

Tammy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Very hard working Explained the steps very clearly Used a professional photographer Created a 4 page brochure for prospective buyers to take with them Advertised in several ways, digital, real estate magazines and the newspaper Kept on top of the various dates and paperwork for me
Comment

Dianne Swadden

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Dianne Swadden

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Dianne Swadden

Tammy helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Tammy is a very hardworking, knowledgeable agent. She priced my property realistically and provided valuable advice on how to maximize my property's appeal. She negotiated a very close to asking price offer within a week of listing. Tammy was supportive and helpful through the entire process. I would employ Tammy again in a heartbeat, and have recommended her to neighbours and friends.
Comment

Lorna Hoey

Reviewed on March 20th, 2018

Lorna Hoey

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018 by Lorna Hoey

Tammy helped us sell in February, 2018
4.99
out of 5

Tammy made our selling experience very positive. She knew her stuff and gave excellent advice. Because of this the sale was quick for very close to asking. This is the second time Tammy helped us. She helped us buy the home 5 years ago. And in that experience she was dogged and stuck with us for the long time it took us to find just the right property.

Comment

Kathleen Simard

Reviewed on December 18th, 2017

Kathleen  Simard

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2017 by Kathleen Simard

Tammy helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
4.46
out of 5

Tammy went above and beyond to help us buy a home and sell our home. She was available at any time of day and even continued working for us when she was on vacation! We are pleased to recommend her to other buyers and sellers.

Comment