Tammy Antrobus Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Dianne Swadden

Reviewed on November 12th, 2019

Dianne Swadden

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2019 by Dianne Swadden

Tammy helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
This is the third transaction Tammy has guided me through. Always an outstanding, professional job. Honest, truthful, competent and always gracious. Tammy goes that extra mile to make the transaction go smoothly, even under the most difficult conditions.
Comment

Paul Kozjak

Reviewed on November 10th, 2019

Paul Kozjak

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2019 by Paul Kozjak

Tammy helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Selling a home is never easy. Financial reasons can force you to sell, health reason could be another, or just sometimes what you thought would be a dream home could feel like a burden. A realtor that pays attention to whatever reason you provide has to see the individuals involved and dial in to the needs of the sale, Tammy Antrobus has that ability, after every transaction was completed you could see the effect she was able to produce. We were more than impressed with the market research and equally appreciated the little things. We would recommend Tammy as if she was family. In a tight market our home was favorably priced and was not on the market for very long. The hardest decion is to sell, picking a realtor should not be. As for the power of Remax it is second to none. Tammy is a jewel in the crown.
Comment

Rob Clarke

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Rob Clarke

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Rob Clarke

Tammy helped us buy in April, 2019
4.71
out of 5
Tammy was extremely helpful in our search and purchase of our new home.She was always responsive when I contacted and had questions.She seems to be very knowledgable and went above and beyond when doing what I had asked of her.I feel that she had our best interests in mind at all times.She was very helpful in the negotiation procession ,in particular helping with the offer/counter offer process....again with my best interests in mind.Tammy is hard working, dependable,trustworthy.
Comment

Gail Mulloy

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2018

Gail Mulloy

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018 by Gail Mulloy

Tammy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Very hard working Explained the steps very clearly Used a professional photographer Created a 4 page brochure for prospective buyers to take with them Advertised in several ways, digital, real estate magazines and the newspaper Kept on top of the various dates and paperwork for me
Comment

Dianne Swadden

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Dianne Swadden

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Dianne Swadden

Tammy helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Tammy is a very hardworking, knowledgeable agent. She priced my property realistically and provided valuable advice on how to maximize my property's appeal. She negotiated a very close to asking price offer within a week of listing. Tammy was supportive and helpful through the entire process. I would employ Tammy again in a heartbeat, and have recommended her to neighbours and friends.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2