Tammy Antrobus Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

John Bubb

Reviewed on December 21st, 2020

John Bubb

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2020 by John Bubb

Tammy helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Tammy is one of the best agents you will find. She is experienced in the local market and takes special care in everything she does. We have known Tammy for 17 years and she has guided us through three real estate transactions. We have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone looking for professional and personalized service. We also appreciate Tammy's contributions to the Miracle Home Program and local charity work.

R Davie

Reviewed on December 18th, 2020

R Davie

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2020 by R Davie

Tammy helped us buy in September, 2020
4.56
out of 5
Tammy was very helpful, courteous, accommodating, and knowledgeable in her showings with me. She was a pleasure to work with and professional in every way.

Ron and Roxanne FITZPATRICK

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Ron and Roxanne FITZPATRICK

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Ron and Roxanne FITZPATRICK

Tammy helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Tammy was not only professional through the whole process but polite and pleasant in all of our interactions. We appreciated Tammy’s availability to answer our questions and her sensitivity to our needs. We highly recommend her. She definitely made the process of selling our home much easier and less stressful for us.

D Jackson

Reviewed on June 15th, 2020

D Jackson

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2020 by D Jackson

Tammy helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Columbia, Canada
Everything was done quickly and professionally. Tammy exceeded my expectations as a realtor, and was also a pleasure to work and communicate with. She was very courteous with helping me through the process, and went beyond the norm for helping me get documents and information together. She's also excellent with children! In the end, the whole experience went better than I had expected. She made something that's stressful for me pretty much painless. Thank you, Tammy.

Vic Keehn

Reviewed on March 20th, 2020

Vic Keehn

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020 by Vic Keehn

Tammy helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada
Tammy found us exactly what we were looking for very quickly and then helped us through the process. We would definitely be looking to her if we need a realtor's services again.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3