Sally Krulis Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Bonnie O’Shea

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Bonnie O’Shea

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Bonnie O’Shea

Sally helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Sally was personable, knowledgeable , warm and just outstanding in her job. From the very start she impressed me with her professional, down to earth approach and never stopped working even for a somewhat smaller condo listing that she sold for me for an estate sale.she priced the property very well and got an amazing price in just a matter of weeks, I was shocked and extremely satisfied. I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again for any property her attitude and approach are second to none.
Comment

Cheikh Ndiaye

Reviewed on July 6th, 2019

Cheikh Ndiaye

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2019 by Cheikh Ndiaye

Sally helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Very knowledgeable realtor. Enjoyed working with her to find our first house.....some words in french: Un agent hors pair, dévoué dans sa tâche et qui fait son travail avec amour et abnégation. Sally me cherche une maison comme si c'était elle qui allait y vivre. Merci encore pour tout Sally.
Comment

Shelley Williams

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Shelley Williams

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Shelley Williams

Sally helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5


We thought we’d seen every listing in Airdrie on Realtor.com, and just didn’t see anything we loved. After just two afternoons with Sally she took us to see our dream home!! Couldn’t be happier with the service and results and results Sally provided. Highly recommend her to others!

Comment

Jason Morris

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Jason Morris

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Jason Morris

Sally helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Without a doubt, Sally was the best agent we have ever used. Her knowledge of the area properties and her advice at what price level would get our house sold resulted in our home being sold in less than 3 weeks with multiple offers. She followed through on everything and provided us with expert advice all the way through from staging to closing. Easiest 5 star rating I have ever given - if you are looking for an agent who pays attention to the details and will get your house sold, Sally is the agent you should be with.
Comment

WC WC

Reviewed on March 16th, 2019

WC WC

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2019 by WC WC

Sally helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Sally helped me with purchasing an investment property in Calgary. She did an amazing job from start to finish. Being that I am based in Regina she assisted me with everything from Calgary mortgage brokers to lawyers. She was always available to answer my questions and following up on things. I would definitely work with her again if I decide to buy or sell a property in Calgary. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends or anyone looking for a hardworking and reliable realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3