Sally Krulis Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jason Morris

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Jason Morris

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Jason Morris

Sally helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Without a doubt, Sally was the best agent we have ever used. Her knowledge of the area properties and her advice at what price level would get our house sold resulted in our home being sold in less than 3 weeks with multiple offers. She followed through on everything and provided us with expert advice all the way through from staging to closing. Easiest 5 star rating I have ever given - if you are looking for an agent who pays attention to the details and will get your house sold, Sally is the agent you should be with.
Comment

WC WC

Reviewed on March 16th, 2019

WC WC

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2019 by WC WC

Sally helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Sally helped me with purchasing an investment property in Calgary. She did an amazing job from start to finish. Being that I am based in Regina she assisted me with everything from Calgary mortgage brokers to lawyers. She was always available to answer my questions and following up on things. I would definitely work with her again if I decide to buy or sell a property in Calgary. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends or anyone looking for a hardworking and reliable realtor.
Comment

Cara Nenez

Reviewed on March 4th, 2019

Cara Nenez

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by Cara Nenez

Sally helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Sally was so helpful, kind and understanding of our needs as both buyers and sellers. She understood what our family needed in a new home and found us the perfect house! She was patient when priorities and timelines changed, and always kept us informed on what was going on with the sale of our home. A fantastic realtor to work with!
Comment

Maria Hannah

Reviewed on February 28th, 2019

Maria Hannah

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019 by Maria Hannah

Sally helped us sell in October, 2018
4.97
out of 5
When Sally contacted us to see if we were interested in selling our home with her, we weren’t sure because we did not know her. However, after meeting with Sally, we felt very comfortable and did not feel at all pressured. Once we agreed to hire her as our agent, the transition went very smoothly. Sally returned phone calls right away and answered any questions we may of had. We do highly recommend Sally and could not have made this transition in our lives more satisfying and comfortable if it wasn’t for her.
Comment

Ashling Boyd

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

Ashling Boyd

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by Ashling Boyd

Sally helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5
Within a week of meeting me Sally knew exactly what I wanted and found my first home that I ended up purchasing on my own. Prior to finding “the one” she showed me 5 homes and from their she got a good idea of what I wanted. I was on the hunt for over a year and ended up switching agents and was referred to Sally by my massage therapist Working with her and buying my first home we’re the best decisions I made for my first big purchase!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3