Kacie Phillips Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Bradley Maxted

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2020

Bradley Maxted

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2020 by Bradley Maxted

Kacie helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary Alberta
Great real estate agent. I felt that she understood my needs as a home buyer and a person, and not just a source of income. Very much recommend any first time home buyer to consider working with Kacie.

Cassandra Hutchens

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Cassandra Hutchens

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Cassandra Hutchens

Kacie helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: sw
As a first time home buyer Kacie made the effort to take me coffee and just talk about the process, if it was for me and just generally get a feel for each other. Once I decided to move forward with the process she told me to pick properties I liked based on pricing/location which we viewed, then our next meet up we looked at properties she thought might suit me. The great thing about her is she is open and honest, knows the city well and was willing to show me places I may have no considered because of location or other factors. She kept me updated on the whole process from looking at properties to making an offer. She's the best, someone who you can actually connect with and don't feel like she is just trying to make money but wanting you to find a place you can truly call home.

Shyanne Odorizzi

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Shyanne Odorizzi

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Shyanne Odorizzi

Kacie helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary, AB

Kacie helped us jump into the real estate market as first time homebuyers! She was supportive and knowledgeable and helped us narrow down what our dream home would be and then buy it!

Lyndsay Ramstead

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Lyndsay Ramstead

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Lyndsay Ramstead

Kacie helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
4.76
out of 5
Recent: SW
Kacie is a great realtor! Guided me through the process, took time to understand my needs, helped resolve issues and was quick to respond to any questions I had.

Gill Roussel

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Gill Roussel

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Gill Roussel

Kacie helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada

Kacie was the most amazing realtor when it came to finding our forever home. We are so appreciative of her time, care, professionalism, negotiations, experience and advice. She was a total 10 when it came to buying our home. That being said, Kacie was a 20 out of 10 when it came to helping us sell our condo. We could not have asked for a better real estate representative, really she was more like a coach who got us to the finals. We had tried a different realtor before her and we never saw them, we could tell they were not invested as it wasn't a huge commission for them. In a condo market like it has been, this was crushing. When we decided to use Kacie, our spirits were lifted. She regularly came over and coached us on what buyers wanted to see. She worked magic within the limits of what we could do while still residing in the home (with a dog, cat and toddler). She checked in via email, text, phone and face to face. She was invested as much as we were and it made us feel like she was the right investment for us. It can be so nerve wracking to be in the market trying to sell right now, but we basked in her confidence that as a team, we could achieve our goals together. I will forever be appreciative of the professional but caring relationship Kacie created with us, and she will forever be our realtor.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4