Reggie Tembo Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 63 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (63)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Alen MANGAFIC

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

Alen MANGAFIC

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by Alen MANGAFIC

Reggie helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Our Realtor Reggie was with us every step of the way with our new home build, we were so happy to see him at all our appointments from choosing fixtures countertops cabinets and every detail during the process he has a lot of knowledge and experience in real estate and the market his advice helped us get our dream home at the price we wanted. Thank You Reggie We look forward to doing more business with you soon

Dina Ytbarek

Reviewed on March 8th, 2021

Dina Ytbarek

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2021 by Dina Ytbarek

Reggie helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
As first time home buyers and such a competitive market Reggie was an absolute pleasure to work with. He always reassured us that we would find the perfect home for our family. He was very knowledgable and took the time to explain anything we were unsure of. I would recommend Reggie without hesitation to anyone who is looking to sale and buy. This is a realtor who will go above for his clients.

Lesty Kenzi Bulaga

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2021

Lesty Kenzi Bulaga

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021 by Lesty Kenzi Bulaga

Reggie helped us buy in December, 2020
4.91
out of 5
We have been working with an agent who did nothing but just accompany us to our viewings. Then we met Reggie at the time where we were getting hopeless that we will ever find the right home for us. What I liked most about Reggie was he did not just showed us the houses, he inspected each house like he is the one looking for one, and that showed that he cares for his clients and wants to make sure that his clients are aware of the pros and cons of each house.

George Humble

Reviewed on January 28th, 2021

George Humble

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 by George Humble

Reggie helped us sell in November, 2020
4.69
out of 5
Reggie helped us to sell my late parents house by assisting in all steps, which were needed for successful transaction. Right at the beginning, he explained all the steps, we had to fulfill and explained reasons for them. He was also very understanding in our difficulties in dealing with recent loss of our parents and the impact of it on the process of emptying of the house. We used his suggestions in dividing the content into items to be retained by us, donated to new immigrants, donated to charities, sold and just left in the house. Through his advice we even found a local art group, whom we handed down one of parents art collections. After three months of hard work and two garage sales the house was ready. Reggie correctly chose a proper listing date to fit into local market. Very shortly we got offers and managed to keep the house clean and ready between inspections. His original sales estimate was perfect for the market and some offers actually exceeded his price. A small price war gave us above estimate price with perfect closing date. Thank you Reggie for a great and highly professional job. Your outstanding work helped us a lot in this difficult task. It is a pleasure to recommend Reggie to his future customers. Best regards. George

Linda Mavura

Reviewed on January 24th, 2021

Linda Mavura

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2021 by Linda Mavura

Reggie helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Mr Tembo took the time to understand our needs, educate us on market trends, and deliver the best option for us. He was a pleasure to work with throughout our homebuying process.He is definitely our go-to agent.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13