Reggie Tembo Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Tope Oyejola

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Tope Oyejola

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Tope Oyejola

Reggie helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5


Reggie is very knowledgeable about different areas of the city. The search took 2-3 months and he was patient with working with me through the entire process. He gave honest feedback and assessment on each property we looked at throughout the entire process. It was great working with Reggie as a first time home buyer.

Comment

Heather Caldwell

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Heather Caldwell

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Heather Caldwell

Reggie helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Reggie is amazing! He’s kind, funny, and professional. Reggie was informative and able to answer all of our questions, throughout our “first home buyers” experience . We felt completely comfortable with him. What we liked about Reggie the most, was his honesty. Truly and amazing experience!
Comment

Alicia Walling

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Alicia Walling

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Alicia Walling

Reggie helped us sell in September, 2019
4.9
out of 5
It’s been a pleasure working with Reggie! He was referred to me through a trusted friend and was said to have the best service. My husband and I asked Reggie to help sell our house which to our surprise he was able to do faster than a eye blink and for the perfect price. He was very helpful and understood the market really well which gave us peace of mind. Reggie was great in explaining the entire process to us and replying to our text msgs in a nice timely manner. Due to his thoroughness and being very knowledgeable I will definitely work with him again in the future!
Comment

Osei First time

Reviewed on September 24th, 2019

Osei First time

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019 by Osei First time

Reggie helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Reggie is an amazing patient thoughtful human being to start with. When I met with him I laid out what I was looking for; and he immediately got on board , dispersed his vast knowledge, and suggested a plan of how we were going to achieve my goal. Throughout the whole process he was patient, hardworking, and even when I panicked and wanted to rush into decisions he will stand on his professional influence and suggest ideas and strategic measures to me whiles advising me to make a wise decision and be patient. The numerous occasions where I bombarded him with questions is uncountable, yet he would still be patient no matter what time it was and I MEAN it not matter what time, early in the morning late at night, dawn, this man would still be present and provide an answer for me. I couldn’t be happier of our relationship and how Mr . Tembo treated me like human being; understanding that this decision being a first time home buyer was a big one for me and he treated me as such and not just another meal ticket for him. All in all I would suggest and recommend any and everyone to him, he will have the time patience and knowledge to guide you towards your aim. Mr Reggie Tembo is your choice.
Comment

Leigh ann Fearnley

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2019

Leigh ann Fearnley

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2019 by Leigh ann Fearnley

Reggie helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
REGGIE was amazing. He was patient and attentive. He listened to our needs and was available anytime we needed to see a place. He was great to work with and I would recommend his services to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7