Reggie Tembo Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Ibukun Akin

Reviewed on January 14th, 2020

Ibukun Akin

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020 by Ibukun Akin

Reggie helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Reggie went out his way to ensure I got a good deal on the property. He is a professional and always prompt answering all questions. He is dedicated and helped me purchase my first home.
Comment

Caleb Scearce

Reviewed on December 17th, 2019

Caleb Scearce

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2019 by Caleb Scearce

Reggie helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure working with Reggie.He was a huge help in us finding our first rental property. Always quick to respond and follow up. Will definitely be using his services again.
Comment

Susan Nutter

Reviewed on November 21st, 2019

Susan Nutter

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2019 by Susan Nutter

Reggie helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Reggie was extremely helpful with advise on the renovations in order to update and modernize the condo. Since, we live a distance away we were great full that Reggie spent a bit of time inspected the property after showings and making sure it was locked up an the heat was on.
Comment

Tope Oyejola

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Tope Oyejola

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Tope Oyejola

Reggie helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5


Reggie is very knowledgeable about different areas of the city. The search took 2-3 months and he was patient with working with me through the entire process. He gave honest feedback and assessment on each property we looked at throughout the entire process. It was great working with Reggie as a first time home buyer.

Comment

Heather Caldwell

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Heather Caldwell

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Heather Caldwell

Reggie helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Reggie is amazing! He’s kind, funny, and professional. Reggie was informative and able to answer all of our questions, throughout our “first home buyers” experience . We felt completely comfortable with him. What we liked about Reggie the most, was his honesty. Truly and amazing experience!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8