Dragic Janjic // Edmonton Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Jaswinder Jolly

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Jaswinder  Jolly

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Jaswinder Jolly

Dragic helped us buy in February, 2019
4.64
out of 5


Honest
Knowledge of purchase purposes
Responsive
Knowledge of real estate
Good communication skills
He was advised by my close friend for whom he helped buying condo and I trusted my friend to take his help purchasing a condo unit which turned out great and I am now living in that condo. I appreciate his assistance.

Comment

Tonya G

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

Tonya G

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by Tonya G

Dragic helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
After many months of looking, I was able to establish a place with a lot of help from this team! Thanks for the support!
Comment

Kamran Amjad

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Kamran Amjad

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Kamran Amjad

Dragic helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

As a new home sales person I work with many realtors. Recently Dragic brought his clients to my show home. I was very impressed with his knowledge on new homes and construction. he’s very dedicated to his clients. Dragic is calm, professional and knowledgeable. He showed up to all the inspections and followed up with me and his clients at every stage. His clients needed quick move in ready home with a very quick turn around, from negotiation, contract and to possession we had less than 2 and half weeks. We were able to make this work because of Dragic’s help. Dragic was always available even when he was out of town with his family. Always responded promptly. I really enjoyed the opportunity to work with Dragic and looking forward to helping more people together. A definite 5 start service!!!

Comment

Rick Novak

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Rick Novak

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Rick Novak

Dragic helped us buy in July, 2019
4.71
out of 5


***** Dragic helped us get the apartment we needed in timely manner, while facilitating a smooth process that was easy to follow. He was patient, punctual, helpful and managed to solve any issues that arose. We highly recommend him!

Comment

Aniqa Nawar

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Aniqa Nawar

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Aniqa Nawar

Dragic helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Dragic was a wonderful agent to us. Very helpful and always working in our interest. For unforseeable circumstances when he was not able to meet us personally for an appointment, he made sure to arrange for someone else to help us in our house hunt. He was very easy to communicate with and explain our needs to. He continues to help us with any home related issues even after the closing. I highly recommend him as your guide in this AMAZING journey to find your dream house!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6