Dragic Janjic // Edmonton Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Cristian Cordeiro

Reviewed on May 19th, 2020

Cristian Cordeiro

Reviewed on May 19, 2020 by Cristian Cordeiro

Dragic helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Excellent service, always keeping my best interests in mind and making recommendations based on his extensive experience not only as a realtor buying and selling real estate but also in regards to renovations, constructions and structural details of house that a regular person such as myself would not know about. Definitely recommend Dragic whether you are buying or selling (I did both).
Comment

Aloy Das

Reviewed on April 9th, 2020

Aloy Das

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2020 by Aloy Das

Dragic helped us sell in July, 2019
4.79
out of 5

Patient, friendly, with amenable disposition and of course well versed with the housing market that's how I would like to describe Dragic as a real estate agent. Throughout the process Dragic was thorough professional and was easy to get in touch with. I highly recommend him without reservation.

Comment

Aloy Das

Reviewed on April 9th, 2020

Aloy Das

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2020 by Aloy Das

Dragic helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Patient, friendly with ameable disposition and well versed with the housing market that's how I would like to describe Dragic as a real estate agent. He is easy to get in touch and he showed thorough professionalism throughout the process of transaction. I recommend his name to anyone who is looking for buying or selling properties.
Comment

Malik Lasker

Reviewed on March 11th, 2020

Malik Lasker

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020 by Malik Lasker

Dragic helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Dragic is a fantastic real estate agent who is extraordinary in his field and as a person. It was wonderful working with him. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful with the process of searching and buying the house. He was patient when he was trying to search for the house of our liking. He was precise and particularly understanding of our taste and needs. He work tirelessly for us and always is a quick responder. He helped us immensely for our offer and the process of buying the house. Thanks for his professionalism and work ethic we were able to smoothly found and brought the house we need and was happy for all the results. He is above and beyond at his job!
Comment

F G

Reviewed on January 16th, 2020

F G

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020 by F G

Dragic helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Dragic helped us purchase a townhouse last year. We were looking for a long time before meeting Dragic and he helped us find a great property, within budget and negotiated $10,000 off listing price in addition. Highly recommended
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7