Wendy Niefer Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Rohan Balkaran

Reviewed on December 14th, 2020

Rohan Balkaran

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2020 by Rohan Balkaran

Wendy helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Bridgeland
It was a delight to work with Wendy Niefer! She displayed consistent and constant professionalism through out the entire process. She's attentive, detail-orientated and a great communicator. Her strategy of staging and maintaining an active social media presence were key in selling our property. At the later stages of the process, Wendy's calm and collected demeanor was highly influential and helped achieve the objective - selling. We are very grateful to our friend for highly recommending Wendy and we are very grateful to Wendy for being an exemplary Realtor.

Thank you Rohan! It was a pleasure working with you and Kristen as well. Your trust in our ability to get your condo sold in such a challenging market was very appreciated. The staging is a complimentary service that I strongly believe in....we received such positive feedback on how your condo showed:-) Enjoy the holidays! Wendy and team.....

Jean & Rae

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Jean & Rae

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Jean & Rae

Wendy helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Killarney

Wendy is an amazing Realtor. We could not have found a more talented, hard-working, knowledgeable and generous professional to guide us through the process of selling our family home of 72 years. Wendy's excellent communication skills, her organization and attention to detail, and her cheerful energy and sensitivity were all invaluable to turning a new, sometimes confusing and intimidating experience into more of an adventure and a rewarding transition. We were first-time sellers, separated by geography and pandemic isolation plus hearing challenges, but Wendy was always available to respond individually to our many questions and requests. She speaks very clearly and makes complex issues easy to understand. Wendy is well-connected in her profession. Her depth of knowledge about the house and property and its potential in the district and current market factors provided us with confidence in our decisions. Her professional photos and staging contributed to the great marketing and efficient sale, and also provided us with lovely mementos. Wendy definitely went above and beyond in every way. It's very clear she really cares about her clients and represents their best interests honestly and skillfully. We are happy to give Wendy and her team the highest recommendation to anyone embarking on a house sale.

Thank you Jean and Rae for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you both! I truly appreciate the confidence you showed me, while guiding you thru the timing of listing the family home for sale! These are challenging times across the world and especially in Calgary with the down turn in our economy. You know you were on the right track when you received dual offers....awesome situation for you to have been presented with! I know this was an emotional process after living in your home for 72 years....you were both so respectful and open to my recommendations each step of the way! I am grateful to have had the opportunity to get to know you and so happy for your success! CONGRATULATIONS !!

Kim Klymchuk

Reviewed on February 6th, 2020

Kim Klymchuk

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2020 by Kim Klymchuk

Wendy helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Springs
I am a first time home seller, and Wendy went above and beyond to ensure I understood how the process worked, and supported me through all steps. Wendy was always very responsive, and patient with my million questions! I appreciate all of the extra work that Wendy and her team put into selling my condo in these challenging market conditions. I truly don't think my condo would have sold when it did without her beautiful staging and social media work. I would definitely recommend Wendy to any buyer or seller out there looking to have a five star experience.

Sarah Milbury

Reviewed on December 25th, 2019

Sarah Milbury

Reviewed on Dec 25, 2019 by Sarah Milbury

Wendy helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lower Mount Royal
Wendy is a professional realtor, it shows through her communication, documentation, and feedback. I was referred to Wendy from a coworker and after interviewing 5 realtors I choose Wendy for her professional staging, photos and active social media presence. She is very tech savvy and knows how to reach all demographics for a sale. Wendy is the first realtor (and I have bought and sold 5+ properties) that gave actual pricing and counter offer strategies. She brilliantly influenced me to make the sale work, and had the patience to work with me through it when I became overwhelmed with the whole process.

Stephanie Rooney

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Stephanie Rooney

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Stephanie Rooney

Wendy helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Airdrie, AB

Wendy was fantastic through the entire process of selling and looking for a new house in an extremely tough market. It was very apparent that she wasn't just in it to make a buck, but truly cared that we found the right home for our family (which we did). I would work with Wendy again in a heartbeat and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to either buy or sell.

Stephanie "thank you" for your kind words....very much appreciated! It was such a pleasure working with you and Ashley and I am so glad that we were able to secure your dream home for both of you! You were both awesome at being communicative, organized, respectful and kind which assisted myself and my team in creating a successful process for you ! Real estate can be a road that requires patience and can be a very challenging process for most.... working together is how you get to the finish line successfully! So thank you for that experience as well!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3