Wendy Niefer Reviews

4.79 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Peter Rudolf

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Peter Rudolf

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Peter Rudolf

Wendy helped us sell in November, 2018
4.31
out of 5

Wendy is (and has been in the past) great to work with. She is very knowledgeable about real estate throughout Calgary, and she took the time to fully understand our specific needs, and current market trends and issues, related to our recent transaction in West Hillhurst.
We will definitely work with Wendy in the future and would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone.

Comment

Dani Pohn

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2018

Dani Pohn

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018 by Dani Pohn

Wendy helped us sell in February, 2018
4.83
out of 5
Wendy has been a part of our real estate life for almost 8 years. She sold our walk up condo in a depressed market, saturated with condos, for a price we were happy with about 7 years ago. She then helped us buy our dream home that we have loved for the past 7 years. 2 years ago we discussed selling our house with Wendy - and she was honest with us that the market was not great and we should consider holding out. We are so glad that we did! In the interim Wendy accompanied me to the paint store to help me pick out colours at least twice! Again Wendy was able to sell our house in a depressed market, for a price that we were happy with. Wendy had our entire home professionally staged AT NO COST TO US. We were blown away, as was everyone who saw our listing. After our house sold (in a WEEK!!!) Wendy then helped us to find a rental property. There is literally no time I felt like Wendy was not on our side and helping us out!
Comment

Linda Caldbick

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Linda Caldbick

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Linda Caldbick

Wendy helped us sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Varsity

I had a "luxury" condo listed with no results after a year. When a mutual friend reminded me Wendy sold real estate I set up a first meeting. At that meeting Wendy's dedication and attention to detail shone through just as it had in the figure skating world years ago. Wendy completed complimentary staging and the home was stunning! Her many talents combined with integrity brought a wonderful offer to a close. Wendy then presented me with a amazing thank you gift. I would definitely recommend Wendy for any form of Real Estate venture. Linda C.

Comment

Tana Sam

Reviewed on November 20th, 2017

Tana Sam

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2017 by Tana Sam

Wendy helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Royal Oak

Wendy is fantastic and I would highly recommend her. She will go above and beyond to sell your property! She will market your home to the best of her ability. Without her I don't know if our property would have sold in such a tough market.

Comment