Wendy Niefer Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kim Klymchuk

Reviewed on February 6th, 2020

Kim Klymchuk

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2020 by Kim Klymchuk

Wendy helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
I am a first time home seller, and Wendy went above and beyond to ensure I understood how the process worked, and supported me through all steps. Wendy was always very responsive, and patient with my million questions! I appreciate all of the extra work that Wendy and her team put into selling my condo in these challenging market conditions. I truly don't think my condo would have sold when it did without her beautiful staging and social media work. I would definitely recommend Wendy to any buyer or seller out there looking to have a five star experience.
Comment

Sarah Milbury

Reviewed on December 25th, 2019

Sarah Milbury

Reviewed on Dec 25, 2019 by Sarah Milbury

Wendy helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Wendy is a professional realtor, it shows through her communication, documentation, and feedback. I was referred to Wendy from a coworker and after interviewing 5 realtors I choose Wendy for her professional staging, photos and active social media presence. She is very tech savvy and knows how to reach all demographics for a sale. Wendy is the first realtor (and I have bought and sold 5+ properties) that gave actual pricing and counter offer strategies. She brilliantly influenced me to make the sale work, and had the patience to work with me through it when I became overwhelmed with the whole process.
Comment

Stephanie Rooney

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Stephanie Rooney

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Stephanie Rooney

Wendy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5

Wendy was fantastic through the entire process of selling and looking for a new house in an extremely tough market. It was very apparent that she wasn't just in it to make a buck, but truly cared that we found the right home for our family (which we did). I would work with Wendy again in a heartbeat and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to either buy or sell.

Comment

John Rob

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

John Rob

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by John Rob

Wendy helped us sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Springs, Calgary

I had gone through several agents including some who claim to be the best in the City of Calgary. Those agents did a terrible job but Wendy came to the rescue.

She is hands-down the best agent in the city and I highly recommend her!

Comment

Ashley Trevelyan

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Ashley Trevelyan

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Ashley Trevelyan

Wendy helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Wendy's professionalism and enthusiasm helped me get the best possible price for my house in a difficult housing market. Having included the services of a professional photographer and stager really helped give my place an edge. I have used Wendy in the past and would definitely use her in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3