Wendy Niefer Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Stephanie Rooney

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Stephanie Rooney

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Stephanie Rooney

Wendy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5

Wendy was fantastic through the entire process of selling and looking for a new house in an extremely tough market. It was very apparent that she wasn't just in it to make a buck, but truly cared that we found the right home for our family (which we did). I would work with Wendy again in a heartbeat and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to either buy or sell.

Comment

John Rob

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

John Rob

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by John Rob

Wendy helped us sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Springs, Calgary

I had gone through several agents including some who claim to be the best in the City of Calgary. Those agents did a terrible job but Wendy came to the rescue.

She is hands-down the best agent in the city and I highly recommend her!

Comment

Ashley Trevelyan

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Ashley Trevelyan

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Ashley Trevelyan

Wendy helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Wendy's professionalism and enthusiasm helped me get the best possible price for my house in a difficult housing market. Having included the services of a professional photographer and stager really helped give my place an edge. I have used Wendy in the past and would definitely use her in the future.
Comment

Mark Hamanishi

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Mark Hamanishi

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Mark Hamanishi

Wendy helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Westmere Estates
We've had the pleasure of working with Wendy for our second time in four years. Four years ago Wendy did an outstanding job helping us buy our first family home and this time around she helped us buy our second family home. Wendy is always professional, punctual, patient, and goes beyond what is expected. Wendy came with us to view the same new build at least three times before we finally decided to put an offer on it. She made us feel confident that we were making the right decision when we decided to pursue our home. She educated us on the new home warranty and spent a number of visits with us pointing out even the smallest deficiencies that the builders would be responsible to repair. She knows the market very well and helped us make the decision to keep our first home and rent it as an income property, which ended up being a great move because we found amazing tenants right away. I would highly recommend Wendy to anyone looking to buy, sell, or build a new home- I think you'll be just as impressed with her high level or attention, service, expertise and advice as we have been, working with her twice, but staying connected for over four years.
Comment

Marie-Claude LAFLEUR

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Marie-Claude LAFLEUR

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Marie-Claude LAFLEUR

Wendy helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Victoria Park
I have worked with Wendy both for selling a townhouse in 2014 and then buying a condo in 2019. Wendy is many levels above professional. She is dedicated, committed, caring and enthusiastic. She really makes the whole experience seem effortless and provides so much more in return than simply her advice and guidance. She has been and will continue being the realtor I work exclusively with in Calgary!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2