Wendy Niefer Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jean & Rae

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Jean & Rae

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Jean & Rae

Wendy helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Wendy is an amazing Realtor. We could not have found a more talented, hard-working, knowledgeable and generous professional to guide us through the process of selling our family home of 72 years. Wendy's excellent communication skills, her organization and attention to detail, and her cheerful energy and sensitivity were all invaluable to turning a new, sometimes confusing and intimidating experience into more of an adventure and a rewarding transition. We were first-time sellers, separated by geography and pandemic isolation plus hearing challenges, but Wendy was always available to respond individually to our many questions and requests. She speaks very clearly and makes complex issues easy to understand. Wendy is well-connected in her profession. Her depth of knowledge about the house and property and its potential in the district and current market factors provided us with confidence in our decisions. Her professional photos and staging contributed to the great marketing and efficient sale, and also provided us with lovely mementos. Wendy definitely went above and beyond in every way. It's very clear she really cares about her clients and represents their best interests honestly and skillfully. We are happy to give Wendy and her team the highest recommendation to anyone embarking on a house sale.
Comment

Kim Klymchuk

Reviewed on February 6th, 2020

Kim Klymchuk

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2020 by Kim Klymchuk

Wendy helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
I am a first time home seller, and Wendy went above and beyond to ensure I understood how the process worked, and supported me through all steps. Wendy was always very responsive, and patient with my million questions! I appreciate all of the extra work that Wendy and her team put into selling my condo in these challenging market conditions. I truly don't think my condo would have sold when it did without her beautiful staging and social media work. I would definitely recommend Wendy to any buyer or seller out there looking to have a five star experience.
Comment

Sarah Milbury

Reviewed on December 25th, 2019

Sarah Milbury

Reviewed on Dec 25, 2019 by Sarah Milbury

Wendy helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Wendy is a professional realtor, it shows through her communication, documentation, and feedback. I was referred to Wendy from a coworker and after interviewing 5 realtors I choose Wendy for her professional staging, photos and active social media presence. She is very tech savvy and knows how to reach all demographics for a sale. Wendy is the first realtor (and I have bought and sold 5+ properties) that gave actual pricing and counter offer strategies. She brilliantly influenced me to make the sale work, and had the patience to work with me through it when I became overwhelmed with the whole process.
Comment

Stephanie Rooney

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Stephanie Rooney

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Stephanie Rooney

Wendy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5

Wendy was fantastic through the entire process of selling and looking for a new house in an extremely tough market. It was very apparent that she wasn't just in it to make a buck, but truly cared that we found the right home for our family (which we did). I would work with Wendy again in a heartbeat and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to either buy or sell.

Comment

John Rob

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

John Rob

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by John Rob

Wendy helped us sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Springs, Calgary

I had gone through several agents including some who claim to be the best in the City of Calgary. Those agents did a terrible job but Wendy came to the rescue.

She is hands-down the best agent in the city and I highly recommend her!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3