Christa Aleman Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (24)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Joel Blakney

Reviewed on December 14th, 2019

Joel Blakney

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2019 by Joel Blakney

Christa helped us buy and sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5

Christa is a very knowledgeable and professional realtor. My wife and I were very pleased when we sold and purchased a new home with the help of Christa. She made the experience enjoyable and easy. I would recommend her to anyone of my family or friends looking to sell or buy.

Comment

Henley Konschuh

Reviewed on December 5th, 2019

Henley Konschuh

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2019 by Henley Konschuh

Christa helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Christa was great from Day 1 of selling our condo to moving day after buying our dream home. She knew what we wanted and worked really hard to make it happen for us.
Comment

Sheri Schmuland

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2019

Sheri Schmuland

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2019 by Sheri Schmuland

Christa helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Hello if you need to buy/sell Christa is your girl! We moved long distance and travelled to strathmore numerous times to meet up with her, she was always available and she was able to show us houses that meet the criteria! She listens to what your looking for and does her best to find you the perfect house. She found us our perfect house! She also keeps in touch with you, if you have questions she has answers! We are glad we were put in contact with her! She is awesome.
Comment

Samantha Amoruso

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2019

Samantha Amoruso

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2019 by Samantha Amoruso

Christa helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Christa was very knowledgeable and listened so well to what we were looking for. There was no sales pressure, and no matter the cost of the property, Christa was always ready and willing to show anything we requested to see, never making us feel like we were wasting her time. I would highly recommend her services to anyone, she made our buying experience comfortable and stress free.
Comment

Jennifer Drover

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2019

Jennifer Drover

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2019 by Jennifer Drover

Christa helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Christa was great from start to finish! Not that it was a long time since she sold our home in six days and then got us a great deal on our forever home! Would highly recommend her!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5