Jessica Salter Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Karen Hofmann

Reviewed on May 17th, 2020

Karen Hofmann

Reviewed on May 17, 2020 by Karen Hofmann

Jessica helped us buy in March, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Jessica is the ideal agent! She worked very hard for me, finding out information, explaining issues, arranging viewings even in a restricted time, and negotiating a good closing price for the place I bought. She was an excellent communicator, and really patient with my process of discovering my financial parameters, my preferred neighbourhood, and my living space needs. She was resourceful, respectful, positive, and professional in every way.

Jo-Ann and George ZADOR

Reviewed on January 21st, 2020

Jo-Ann and George ZADOR

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020 by Jo-Ann and George ZADOR

Jessica helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
If you want the best, call the best! The day my husband George and I met Jessica Salter at an open house was one of those days that were meant to be. We were both immediately taken with her so the next step was to engage Jessica and her husband Mark Salter for the sale of our home. Together, Jessica and Mark spent well over 2 hours one evening presenting a detailed plan on how they would market our home in a very difficult real estate market. Working with Jessica as our primary contact was a pleasure, we felt very well taken care of in hands that really cared. With great sensitivity to the emotional aspect of selling our home, Jessica's professionalism, her knowledge, her determination to make this a positive experience for us, and her always ready smile and words of encouragement were so appreciated. And she was always at the end of any call that we made to her during the process! It wasn't long before the happy day came that the cheerful red SOLD designation appeared above the "Jessica Salter and Mark Salter, The Agency" sign on our boulevard. So if you want integrity, honesty, compassion, knowledge and that personal touch on your side then make your call to Jessica and Mark Salter.

Roxanne Lane

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Roxanne Lane

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Roxanne Lane

Jessica helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We recently decided to purchase an investment property (condo). With Jessica's knowledge of the market her attentivness, attention to detail and professionalism, made her very easy to work with. She stayed the course through a very trying and frustrating buying process. Jessica went over and above with several inquiries during and after the process. I can highly recommend her to anyone seeking a truly professional Realtor. Roxanne Lane

Jennie Peddlesden

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Jennie Peddlesden

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Jennie Peddlesden

Jessica helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Jessica and Mark are hands down the best realtors we have ever worked with. They were always easy to get a hold of and quick to respond to emails, texts and calls. Nothing was too much trouble. They were there for us every step of the way-- through two years of looking, finding the right place, getting an offer in, making sure we did our due diligence and getting us our dream home. Real Estate can be super stressful but Jessica and Mark made it easy and painless. We would (and have) recommend them to anyone looking for a realtor. Victoria has lots to choose from, but Jessica and Mark set themselves apart through their thorough knowledge of the Victoria market and their hands-on customer service approach. For any further real estate transactions, Jessica and Mark would be our first phone call.

Austin McFarlane

Reviewed on September 28th, 2019

Austin McFarlane

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2019 by Austin McFarlane

Jessica helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
She is very polite, professional, patient, and punctual. Knew everything about buying a home and recommended the best procedures to get it done quickly and pain free. Don't work with anyone else but her. She is fantastic!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4