Jessica Salter Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Roxanne Lane

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Roxanne Lane

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Roxanne Lane

Jessica helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We recently decided to purchase an investment property (condo). With Jessica's knowledge of the market her attentivness, attention to detail and professionalism, made her very easy to work with. She stayed the course through a very trying and frustrating buying process. Jessica went over and above with several inquiries during and after the process. I can highly recommend her to anyone seeking a truly professional Realtor. Roxanne Lane
Comment

Jennie Peddlesden

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Jennie Peddlesden

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Jennie Peddlesden

Jessica helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Jessica and Mark are hands down the best realtors we have ever worked with. They were always easy to get a hold of and quick to respond to emails, texts and calls. Nothing was too much trouble. They were there for us every step of the way-- through two years of looking, finding the right place, getting an offer in, making sure we did our due diligence and getting us our dream home. Real Estate can be super stressful but Jessica and Mark made it easy and painless. We would (and have) recommend them to anyone looking for a realtor. Victoria has lots to choose from, but Jessica and Mark set themselves apart through their thorough knowledge of the Victoria market and their hands-on customer service approach. For any further real estate transactions, Jessica and Mark would be our first phone call.
Comment

Austin McFarlane

Reviewed on September 28th, 2019

Austin McFarlane

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2019 by Austin McFarlane

Jessica helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
She is very polite, professional, patient, and punctual. Knew everything about buying a home and recommended the best procedures to get it done quickly and pain free. Don't work with anyone else but her. She is fantastic!
Comment

Janene Brierley-Green

Reviewed on September 14th, 2019

Janene Brierley-Green

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019 by Janene Brierley-Green

Jessica helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Jessica helped us find a condo for our Son in Victoria. Logistically it was a bit of a challenge as he was living in Victoria and we live on the mainland. But Jessica was able to facilitate a day for us to come over to the Island and look at a few places and then help our Son with viewings after that. Our plan morphed along the way, we originally were going for a 2 bedroom but ended up in a studio condo! Jessica was patient with us and help us work through our various options. She was also very helpful and strategic during negotiations and guided us through the due diligence process when we were removing our subjects. She was very responsive to emails and questions and we would have no issue recommending her for anyone who is looking to purchase property in Victoria.
Comment

Robyn Cantarutti

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

Robyn Cantarutti

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by Robyn Cantarutti

Jessica helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Super friendly, always one step ahead of the game. Easy to get ahold of, available and always returns phone calls. Goes the extra mile and being a first time home buyer I really appreciated the support and information she provided. We will always use Jess for any future real estate endeavours and will always recommend her to others looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3