Rebecca April Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Rod Orser

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Rod Orser

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Rod Orser

Rebecca helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Rebecca is very hard working, efficient and personable. She is very knowledgeable in her field and it was a pleasure to work with her. When it came to responding to a offer, she did everything in her power to ensure the sale took place. While our future home was being built, she spent a great deal of time relaying our requests and concerns to the builder and following through to ensure our requests were fulfilled. We would highly recommend Rebecca for buying or selling a home.
Comment

Ally Elizabeth

Reviewed on June 20th, 2019

Ally Elizabeth

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019 by Ally Elizabeth

Rebecca helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Incredible realtor. Professional, detail oriented and puts her clients needs first. Would recommend to anyone looking at buying or selling real estate in the Okanagan.
Comment

Ashley Piper

Reviewed on April 30th, 2019

Ashley Piper

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019 by Ashley Piper

Rebecca helped us buy and sell in May, 2008
5
out of 5
Rebecca has truly perfected her craft in real estate and is one of the most honest, insightful and prompt professionals in the Okanagan. Her level of experience and expertise compliments her skillset to best support and guide her clients to obtaining the best case situation for themselves and/or their families. She is personable and reliable; someone who you can always count on to close a deal in a firm yet fair manner with your best interest at heart. She is the number one home sales individual in my books and will continue to refer her services to those close to me.
Comment

Stan Lytwyn

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Stan Lytwyn

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Stan Lytwyn

Rebecca helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Lots of experience and industry knowledge Not an amateur! To excel in any industry you must focus on that and be committed to it. Rebecca’s success speaks for itself.
Comment

Leah White

Reviewed on February 12th, 2019

Leah White

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019 by Leah White

Rebecca helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] It was a long journey but we finally found the home we wanted and Rebecca did a great job helping us along the way! We are very happy with her service and would highly recommend her!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5