Rebecca April Re/max Kelowna Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 81 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (81)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Elisa Garcia Coe

Reviewed on May 7th, 2021

Elisa Garcia Coe

Reviewed on May 7, 2021 by Elisa Garcia Coe

Rebecca helped us sell in May, 2021
5
out of 5
Rebecca, has been beyond helpful with every aspect of selling, she’s knowledgeable and knows the Okanagan like the back of her hand! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Andrea Evans

Reviewed on May 6th, 2021

Andrea Evans

Reviewed on May 6, 2021 by Andrea Evans

Rebecca helped us buy in May, 2021
5
out of 5
Experienced | Knowledgeable | Communicative | Backed by almost 20 years of experience, Rebecca knows what needs to be done, how to do it, and how to do it right. When working with her you can expect to benefit from her plethora of knowledge, have confidence in her experience and rely on her expertise in understanding the market -- despite how nutty it's become. I was really impressed by how well-organized and responsive Rebecca was. I never had to question anything and she made the buying process seamless. She negotiated well on my behalf for the best possible outcome and I completely trusted that she had my best interests top of mind. In the future, buying, selling or making referrals to friends -- she's #1 on my list. Thanks, Rebecca for being so reliable and efficient! It was a pleasure working with you :)

Dena Vergamini

Reviewed on May 6th, 2021

Dena Vergamini

Reviewed on May 6, 2021 by Dena Vergamini

Rebecca helped us buy in May, 2021
5
out of 5
Rebecca ensures she is always available for client needs, and is wonderful to work with. Very impressed with her and we highly recommend her!

Elsie Shalansky

Reviewed on May 4th, 2021

Elsie Shalansky

Reviewed on May 4, 2021 by Elsie Shalansky

Rebecca helped us sell in May, 2021
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Rebecca was an absolute joy to work with for both the sale and purchase of our home. She is very knowledgeable, experienced, and dedicated to ensuring that the client is happy making for a pressure-free experience. Simply put, you can place your trust in her and will be glad you did,

Natasha Clark

Reviewed on April 29th, 2021

Natasha Clark

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2021 by Natasha Clark

Rebecca helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
Rebecca is definitely smart and knowledgeable we ended up having to look outside our area Vernon to be exact and she took so much time and patience to find us the perfect house she A great realotor and her personality is fun she'd have to be to put up with me and my iinappropriate at times husband You'll be in spectacular hands when you choose Rebecca
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17