Rebecca April Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Ashley Piper

Reviewed on April 30th, 2019

Ashley Piper

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019 by Ashley Piper

Rebecca helped us buy and sell in May, 2008
5
out of 5
Rebecca has truly perfected her craft in real estate and is one of the most honest, insightful and prompt professionals in the Okanagan. Her level of experience and expertise compliments her skillset to best support and guide her clients to obtaining the best case situation for themselves and/or their families. She is personable and reliable; someone who you can always count on to close a deal in a firm yet fair manner with your best interest at heart. She is the number one home sales individual in my books and will continue to refer her services to those close to me.
Comment

Stan Lytwyn

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Stan Lytwyn

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Stan Lytwyn

Rebecca helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Lots of experience and industry knowledge Not an amateur! To excel in any industry you must focus on that and be committed to it. Rebecca’s success speaks for itself.
Comment

Leah White

Reviewed on February 12th, 2019

Leah White

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019 by Leah White

Rebecca helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] It was a long journey but we finally found the home we wanted and Rebecca did a great job helping us along the way! We are very happy with her service and would highly recommend her!
Comment

Leah White

Reviewed on October 13th, 2018

Leah White

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2018 by Leah White

Rebecca helped us sell in October, 2018
4.41
out of 5
Rebecca did a great job selling our home. She was always available and made the the process easy.We are happy with her services and will use her again in the future.
Comment

Jason Cantas

Reviewed on August 28th, 2018

Jason Cantas

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by Jason Cantas

Rebecca helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
In our situation of moving from Vancouver to Kelowna, Rebecca April had all the knowledge and professionalism needed to help us find the house that was perfect for us. All documentation and communication were handled electronically and with the appropriate detail which made signing documents stress free and also subjects that protected our interests. I highly recommend Rebecca would be use her again if I needed a realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4