Rebecca April Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Anthony Dubidad

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Anthony Dubidad

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Anthony Dubidad

Rebecca helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5

Amazing and extremely knowledgeable realtor absolutely one of the best I’ve ever worked with. Rebecca is very thorough she takes the time to explain her recommendations. Communicates well and of course in in the end we ended up making an extremely good purchase that we’re very happy with. I highly recommend her!

Comment

Ted Taylor

Reviewed on November 12th, 2019

Ted Taylor

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2019 by Ted Taylor

Rebecca helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Rebecca was and is awesome. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor. She was very professional and helpful. We are very happy with our purchase. Cheers!
Comment

Katerina Medina

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2019

Katerina Medina

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2019 by Katerina Medina

Rebecca helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Rebecca was very professional, knowledgeable, organized, prompt and extremely helpful. She was always on time, listen to all my requests/wants and was able to negotiate a great price for me in a pricing war situation. She was never pushy or judgmental despite my (sometimes unreasonable) pickiness. After the house inspection, she was able get all the problems/issues guaranteed to be fixed. During the whole process, she went above and beyond for me and I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends! I will definitely be using Rebecca again!
Comment

Ryan Skulsky

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Ryan Skulsky

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Ryan Skulsky

Rebecca helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Rebecca was the best! No pressure, professional advice and attitude, and a fantastic assistant who handled all of my concerns. If you are a first time home buyer like I was Rebecca is a great agent who will guide you down the right path to find the perfect home.
Comment

Angel Provencher

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Angel Provencher

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Angel Provencher

Rebecca helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a unique situation and needed to sell our home quickly and Rebecca helped us make it happen. She’s VERY professional, friendly and always kept us up to date. Amazing realtor to work with and will definitely recommend her to others
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6