Rebecca April Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Leah White

Reviewed on October 13th, 2018

Leah White

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2018 by Leah White

Rebecca helped us sell in October, 2018
4.41
out of 5
Rebecca did a great job selling our home. She was always available and made the the process easy.We are happy with her services and will use her again in the future.
Comment

Jason Cantas

Reviewed on August 28th, 2018

Jason Cantas

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by Jason Cantas

Rebecca helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
In our situation of moving from Vancouver to Kelowna, Rebecca April had all the knowledge and professionalism needed to help us find the house that was perfect for us. All documentation and communication were handled electronically and with the appropriate detail which made signing documents stress free and also subjects that protected our interests. I highly recommend Rebecca would be use her again if I needed a realtor.
Comment

Steve Capp

Reviewed on May 9th, 2018

Steve Capp

Reviewed on May 9, 2018 by Steve Capp

Rebecca helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
I have used Miss April twice now and she is by far the most efficient, professional, reasonable and rational realtor I’ve ever used. 5 stars all around.
Comment

Austin Dunn

Reviewed on April 13th, 2018

Austin Dunn

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2018 by Austin Dunn

Rebecca helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

From a first time homebuyers view, Rebecca did an amazing job. It can be quite the overwhelming experience with everything being so new and very daunting. Yet I feel Rebecca made the process seamless, time respected, and my confidence about purchase at a high. From viewings to offer, offer to inspection and so on, all of these steps were handled a calm professionalism. Whenever I was unsure of anything it was an easy text or call at anytime to ease my worries, and taking the extra time to explain in different ways things I still didn’t understand. A very big thank you and recommendation to a first time homebuyer, or anyone looking to purchase a home.

Comment

Ashlea Bannerman

Reviewed on April 12th, 2018

Ashlea Bannerman

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018 by Ashlea Bannerman

Rebecca helped us sell in March, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Everything went smoothly. Rebecca was great to work with. Great communication through the whole process, and the house sold in under a week! Highly reccommend!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4