Rebecca April Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Austin Dunn

Reviewed on April 13th, 2018

Austin Dunn

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2018 by Austin Dunn

Rebecca helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

From a first time homebuyers view, Rebecca did an amazing job. It can be quite the overwhelming experience with everything being so new and very daunting. Yet I feel Rebecca made the process seamless, time respected, and my confidence about purchase at a high. From viewings to offer, offer to inspection and so on, all of these steps were handled a calm professionalism. Whenever I was unsure of anything it was an easy text or call at anytime to ease my worries, and taking the extra time to explain in different ways things I still didn’t understand. A very big thank you and recommendation to a first time homebuyer, or anyone looking to purchase a home.

Comment

Ashlea Bannerman

Reviewed on April 12th, 2018

Ashlea Bannerman

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018 by Ashlea Bannerman

Rebecca helped us sell in March, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Everything went smoothly. Rebecca was great to work with. Great communication through the whole process, and the house sold in under a week! Highly reccommend!
Comment

brandi knezevich

Reviewed on December 4th, 2017

brandi knezevich

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2017 by brandi knezevich

Rebecca helped us buy in June, 2017
4.99
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna

Rebecca made it the most stress free real estate experience. Professional yet real and honest with what we needed and beyond patient with all our requests. There was no pressure ever, she even expressed a few times that this house was not the right fit for us before we even had to say it. Very accommodating with our crazy life schedule! Communication was on point and we look forward to using her again. She is our first choice for real estate in kelowna and would highly recommend her to anyone who wants an honest real experience buying or selling.

Comment

Jon Mair

Reviewed on November 27th, 2017

Jon Mair

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2017 by Jon Mair

Rebecca helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5

This is our second time working with Rebecca and we've been blown away with her ability and how comfortable she makes the whole process. We explained what we wanted, she listened, pursued it and never took no for an answer. She was always willing to answer questions any time of day, and was quick to respond to emails, calls or texts. She explained clearly what was happening and what was going to happen with our sale and purchase. Her team was just as professional as her and knowledgable as well. We would highly recommend Rebecca and will be using her again the next time it comes to buy and sell.

Comment

Stacey Kozak

Reviewed on November 27th, 2017

Stacey Kozak

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2017 by Stacey Kozak

Rebecca helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5

Rebecca was awesome. She made a stressful situation as easy as she could. She was fully available to us and had excellent suggestions for our unique situation. Very knowledgeable about the market and understood our needs. Highly recommend Rebecca!!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3