Rebecca April Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Dawn April

Reviewed on January 26th, 2020

Dawn April

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2020 by Dawn April

Rebecca helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Rebecca is professional, knowledgeable and organized. She works tirelessly for her clients to get them the best price when buying or selling. Her Interior Design experience is very helpful when staging a home, the professional photographer she uses takes exceptional quality photos. I have recommended Rebecca many times and will continue to do so!
Comment

Ashley Flexhaug

Reviewed on January 7th, 2020

Ashley Flexhaug

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Ashley Flexhaug

Rebecca helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Rebecca made us feel confident buying our first house. Without her knowledge & expertise we would of felt stressed and unprepared for this big purchase. I loved hearing her input on the houses we viewed and honest pro’s & con’s of each property. I’m grateful to have such an amazing real estate agent & will recommend her to everyone I know. Thanks again Rebecca.
Comment

Jenna Campbell

Reviewed on December 4th, 2019

Jenna Campbell

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2019 by Jenna Campbell

Rebecca helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Rebecca is a fabulous agent who is helpful, kind and pays attention to detail while getting things done in a timely fashion. I have had the pleasure of her assistance in buying property both in the city and rurally over the last 8 years. Rebecca is knowledgeable about purchasing property and she always goes above and beyond in all areas of service. She is also passionate about her work so I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Comment

Katerina Medina

Reviewed on December 4th, 2019

Katerina Medina

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2019 by Katerina Medina

Rebecca helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Rebecca is an amazing agent. She is very professional, organized, honest and punctual. She took the time to listen to my wants and needs, did not pressure me and was very patient. She negotiated a great price for my home. I would highly recommend her!
Comment

Duane Herman

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

Duane Herman

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by Duane Herman

Rebecca helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Amazing agent. Sold our house in a week took care of everything and so much more. Always available to answer any and all questions and concerns. Found our new home as well. Remarkable skills.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7