Cheryl Jenkins Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Michele Saran

Reviewed on February 5th, 2019

Michele Saran

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2019 by Michele Saran

Cheryl helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Recent: Bedford Waterfront
I would use Cheryl for every future transaction. She gives great advice, cares about her clients and knows her industry well. I travelled extensively during the transaction and it was great to know she was handling things so well in my absence. Cheryl always responded quickly to questions and concerns. I would (and do) recommend her all the time!
Comment

Adam Laffin

Reviewed on November 12th, 2018

Adam Laffin

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Adam Laffin

Cheryl helped us buy in January, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Dartmouth
I was a first time home buyer and needless to say I was anxious about the whole process. They are incredibly knowledgeable and eager to help in all aspects of real estate transactions. They were able to provide me with a wealth of information that I may not have even known about were it not for their experience. The entire process was smooth and seamless and they always have your best interests at the forefront. You could not ask for a better team. When the time comes to sell my current property, I will only list with Cecil and Cheryl.
Comment

Richard and Cheryl Ramey

Reviewed on November 11th, 2018

Richard and Cheryl Ramey

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018 by Richard and Cheryl Ramey

Cheryl helped us sell in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Paper Mill Lake
Cecil and Cheryl were referred to us by a friend who was a retiring real estate agent. They arranged to meet with us promptly and reviewed the firm, their bios, marketing strategies, and the offer of a one hour consultation by a professional stager. We felt very comfortable with Cecil and Cheryl and decided not to interview anyone else. They encourage open houses and one or the other of them attended each one. They provided detailed updates after each one and, in fact, our home sold as a result of one. A detailed update was verbally provided each time. At each decision point, pros and cons were provided with the ultimate decision left to us. They ensure confidentially and did not share any private information about us to any prospective buyers. Thirty days after the home was listed, we went to Florida for the winter and felt totally comfortable leaving the property in their hands. In fact, our home sold while in Florida and all the details were handled electronically . We have, and will, recommend Cecil and Cheryl as the best in the business.
Comment

Christine Dean

Reviewed on November 11th, 2018

Christine Dean

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018 by Christine Dean

Cheryl helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Dartmouth
Cheryl was extremely helpful and insightful in navigating us through our recent home sale, which also included coordinating the opportunity for us to return to a condo rental in DeWolfe Park in Bedford. Cheryl has been with us every step of the way through 2 home sales and our recent condo rental and we are always appreciative of her professionalism, style, and personal attention to her client's needs.
Comment

Susan Gamble

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Susan Gamble

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Susan Gamble

Cheryl helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Bedford
Cheryl is an top notch agent, who gave us 100% of her time & effort. I would use her services again, & definitely recommend her to any friends and colleagues.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3