Nick Lutsenko Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Anna Dimitrov

Reviewed on February 13th, 2021

Anna Dimitrov

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2021 by Anna Dimitrov

Nick helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
My husband and I were introduced to Nick from a good friend of ours, and we could not be happier with the service and care he provided. Nick being relatively new to the industry, totally impressed us with his knowledge, professionalism and attentiveness! Moving from Edmonton was a huge adventure for us, and we are happy Nick is on our team! From start to finish, Nick made our whole experience easy and painless! He is prompt and enthusiastic, returning calls and answering questions without hesitation. He also obtained all the information on the property and put it together in an organized and neat folder. Thanks to Nick’s dedicated efforts, we felt comfortable with moving forward and pursuing the next step without ever feeling pressured. We highly recommend Nick and will gladly use his services in the future. Sincerely, Anna and Ben

Alex Petrovic

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

Alex Petrovic

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by Alex Petrovic

Nick helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Nick helped us buy a property at the west side of Okanagan. With every task he did and with every step in the purchase process, Nick went way above his expected duties and made the whole process painless and quite enjoyable for us. His attention to detail, organization skills and dedication were very impressive. We highly recommend Nick for any real estate transaction you might have.

wendy Niemi

Reviewed on November 25th, 2020

wendy Niemi

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2020 by wendy Niemi

Nick helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5

House sold in a reasonable time, Nick had a professional, positive, caring attitude for getting the JOB well done. He was attentive to detail, cleanliness, safety and flexible for showing the home. He was very helpful. I believe he went above and beyond to be successful for my family to sell and complete all transactions to the best of his knowledge and ability. I hope all the best for his future.

Clay Wolsey

Reviewed on November 21st, 2020

Clay Wolsey

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2020 by Clay Wolsey

Nick helped us sell in September, 2018
4.81
out of 5
Although Nick was new to the real estate business his knowledge ,confidence and enthusiasm were stand alone merits that made me more then comfortable enough with to engage in a contract with. He was thorough and precise with his business methods and of course 100% honest with us . It was truly a pleasure doing business with Nick and look forward you working together on future transactions.

Nina + Justin Sanesh

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Nina + Justin Sanesh

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Nina + Justin Sanesh

Nick helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5

Nick Lutsenko is young and motivated without being pushy! He went above and beyond researching our home and answering all of our questions putting us at ease with the biggest purchase of our lives. Nick made the process easy because he was knowledgeable and had all of the paperwork ready to go. He was confident in his work and knew what he had to do. He got us an amazing home inspector, (Home Pro Inspectors) and was able to direct us to other great resources. When we bought our home time was of the essence and Nick made time for us and made us his number one priority. I was able to contact him and ask questions and get very prompt responses. Nick DOES NOT just tell you what you want to hear for a quick sale, he gets you the right information. He looks into information about the house that you wouldn't think to look into, this is due to his drive in the field and customer satisfaction. He listens to what both parties want and need and puts in 100 percent. Although we bought our house through him years ago I still get cards in the mail from him during the holidays and we stay in contact. I have recommended him to everyone I know needing a real estate agent. This guy cares about his clients and treats everyone with respect. I could go on and on, I can't say enough good things about him. 10/10 will use again in the future! Thank you again Nick Lutsenko your hard work is well appreciated.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3