Kirk Chamberlain Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Larry Hollenbeck

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2020

Larry Hollenbeck

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2020 by Larry Hollenbeck

Kirk helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Kirk did an excellent job, he brought a very large number of prospective buyers through our property. We were on an acreage that had a bad road in. He did an great job advertising our property and spent many hours on selling our house. The photos were fantastic. I've sold a few houses over the years and by far Kirk has been the best agent we've had.
Comment

David Brewer

Reviewed on August 28th, 2019

David Brewer

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2019 by David Brewer

Kirk helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Fantastic website photos and assortmemt of pictures was perfect All people in office very helpful Kirk does what he says he will do Great experience thx
Comment

Cheryl Corbett

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Cheryl Corbett

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Cheryl Corbett

Kirk helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Our experience with Kirk was amazing from start to finish. He truly lived up to our expectations. His knowledge, expertise and honesty made the selling process seamless. We would highly recommend Kirk for buying or selling your home.

Comment

Doug Moore

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

Doug Moore

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by Doug Moore

Kirk helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
I would highly recommend Kirk. He is a true expert in Okanagan property and has an impressive network of contacts that made the overall buying experience confidence inspiring. He lives the Okanagan lifestyle himself and has valuable insight and experience. During the crescendo to getting an offer accepted, Kirk was 100% engaged and available. I would not hesitate to recommend Kirk and would happily work with him again.
Comment

Douglas Martin

Reviewed on January 30th, 2019

Douglas Martin

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019 by Douglas Martin

Kirk helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Very professional realtor with excellent staff. The listing process, from property valuation through completion of all documentation was done in a couple of days and the sale negotiation was completed in a few short days. Kirk is on top of the process throughout and I would have no hesitation in using him again. Probably the best realtor I have ever worked with.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2