Gordie McNab Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Taylor Thompson

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Taylor Thompson

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Taylor Thompson

Gordie helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gordie has made, what is usually a very stressful experience, exciting and enjoyable! We are first time home buyers, and navigating this brand new world of real estate was daunting, but his years of experience and consummate professionalism has shone through and made this a very exciting milestone an gratifying experience! The home that we decided to buy fit us perfectly, and was even chosen by Gordie for us to view. He managed to find us a property that checked all our boxes, in a wonderful neighborhood, with all the amenities that we wanted, AND within our budget. His keen eye for structural issues and construction conundrums proved to be an invaluable resource throughout our house hunt. We cannot begin to express how valuable Gordie was to us finding the perfect house, which will soon become our home for many years to come. We highly recommend Gordie and his skills to our friends and family. His negotiation skills landed us an agreed upon price within hours, and all the recommendations he made have been vital to us securing the perfect home.
Comment

Ginny Jang

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Ginny Jang

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Ginny Jang

Gordie helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gordie was one of the most patient, kind and understanding Real Estate Agent I have encountered. Gordie was very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with. He was upfront with everything and kept us informed of everything that was happening. We were very happy to have Gordie as a Realtor. Thank you for your hard work and dedication, we truly appreciate it.
Comment

Shyann Miller

Reviewed on January 10th, 2019

Shyann Miller

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019 by Shyann Miller

Gordie helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: South Lethbridge
Gord has helped our family with multiple transactions over the years and has always been a Gem! He is both professional and kind. Bonus that he was a builder and has a great eye 😊
Comment

Aileen Nash

Reviewed on January 9th, 2019

Aileen Nash

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2019 by Aileen Nash

Gordie helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: West Lethbridge
Gord made sure we knew what and when everything was happening and gave us advice on all the aspects of selling and buying that he possibly could. He helped us stay positive by knowing his stuff and being positive and professional at every step. Very kind and knowledgeable and I especially like that he is a sales person who is not pushy. I would recommend Gord to anyone who wants to sell or buy.
Comment

sherrie soucy

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

sherrie soucy

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by sherrie soucy

Gordie helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Lethbridge
I would highly recommend Gordie to anyone looking for a home. As a client with special needs my future home requirements meant finding a home that would accommodate my needs that would differ from the norm. Gordie was amazing!! :-)...great work ethics, especially as I was a client from out of province. He went above and beyond what I was anticipating to be a long and tedious market hunting expedition. Gordie contacted me on a regular basis via texting, mobile calling and emailing. He endlessly searched and met with me to view various homes. His knowledge of the community was vast and much appreciated. I am a happy home owner thanks to Gordie. I love my home ;-) and I am very thankful to have had Gordie working for me as I am sure you will be too. He listens to his clients requests, needs and wants. Gordie is friendly, warm and professional. Give him a call, you won't be disappointed!! He will work hard to find you the perfect home for you and your family.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2