Gordie McNab Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Shary Koculyn

Reviewed on November 19th, 2019

Shary Koculyn

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019 by Shary Koculyn

Gordie helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Gordie McNab was a pleasure to work with as my listing real estate agent. Gordie went above and beyond his call of duty as my agent by trimming my landscaping when it had to be done in a hurry and shoveling snow for a viewing when my daughter was out of town. He kept informed on the current market and was in constant communication with me. His extensive experience and wisdom in real estate was a real asset through the journey of selling my home. Gordie was in my corner every step of the way. I will be recommending Gordie McNab to all that ask and require the services of a very professional real estate agent.
Comment

Jill Kotkas

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Jill Kotkas

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Jill Kotkas

Gordie helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I'm so happy about the whole experience with Gordie! My home sold incredibly quickly, in under two weeks of listing. The whole thing was well handled and so easy for me, allowing me to get in with the rest of my busy life. I recommend Gordie as a Realtor to anyone.

Comment

Jessica Bennett

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Jessica Bennett

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Jessica Bennett

Gordie helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Very professional and easy to work with! Gordie goes that extra mile and I really appreciated that as I was relocating from Calgary to Lethbridge and needed a little extra help. Thank you so much Gordie!

Comment

Taylor Thompson

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Taylor Thompson

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Taylor Thompson

Gordie helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gordie has made, what is usually a very stressful experience, exciting and enjoyable! We are first time home buyers, and navigating this brand new world of real estate was daunting, but his years of experience and consummate professionalism has shone through and made this a very exciting milestone an gratifying experience! The home that we decided to buy fit us perfectly, and was even chosen by Gordie for us to view. He managed to find us a property that checked all our boxes, in a wonderful neighborhood, with all the amenities that we wanted, AND within our budget. His keen eye for structural issues and construction conundrums proved to be an invaluable resource throughout our house hunt. We cannot begin to express how valuable Gordie was to us finding the perfect house, which will soon become our home for many years to come. We highly recommend Gordie and his skills to our friends and family. His negotiation skills landed us an agreed upon price within hours, and all the recommendations he made have been vital to us securing the perfect home.
Comment

Ginny Jang

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Ginny Jang

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Ginny Jang

Gordie helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gordie was one of the most patient, kind and understanding Real Estate Agent I have encountered. Gordie was very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with. He was upfront with everything and kept us informed of everything that was happening. We were very happy to have Gordie as a Realtor. Thank you for your hard work and dedication, we truly appreciate it.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3