Gordie McNab Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Will Thorpe

Reviewed on July 14th, 2020

Will Thorpe

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2020 by Will Thorpe

Gordie helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Winston Churchill
Was enthusiastic and persistent with finding a suitable property, great to deal with and helpful. Understood the market and the value that I was looking for.

Zackery Shortt

Reviewed on June 30th, 2020

Zackery Shortt

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020 by Zackery Shortt

Gordie helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gordie was accommodating and professional. He helped my find and purchase a house under a time crunch. I would highly recommend him as he is very experienced with Lethbridge local and regional market trends.

Dan McGee

Reviewed on February 13th, 2020

Dan McGee

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2020 by Dan McGee

Gordie helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gordie provided outstanding service, which resulted in a quick sale of our property at the right price! We look forward to having Gordie assist us in searching for our new home.

Shary Koculyn

Reviewed on November 19th, 2019

Shary Koculyn

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019 by Shary Koculyn

Gordie helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Gordie McNab was a pleasure to work with as my listing real estate agent. Gordie went above and beyond his call of duty as my agent by trimming my landscaping when it had to be done in a hurry and shoveling snow for a viewing when my daughter was out of town. He kept informed on the current market and was in constant communication with me. His extensive experience and wisdom in real estate was a real asset through the journey of selling my home. Gordie was in my corner every step of the way. I will be recommending Gordie McNab to all that ask and require the services of a very professional real estate agent.

Jill Kotkas

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Jill Kotkas

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Jill Kotkas

Gordie helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I'm so happy about the whole experience with Gordie! My home sold incredibly quickly, in under two weeks of listing. The whole thing was well handled and so easy for me, allowing me to get in with the rest of my busy life. I recommend Gordie as a Realtor to anyone.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3