Kristel Coldwell Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Leon Bruch

Reviewed on July 20th, 2020

Leon Bruch

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2020 by Leon Bruch

Kristel helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Kristel helped me find the best first home! She was very accommodating, informative and was always available at short notice. She provided me with new listings every day that fit my criteria and detailed evaluations on homes I was considering. I will recommend her to everyone I know looking to buy or sell a home.

Helen Ducharme

Reviewed on April 15th, 2020

Helen Ducharme

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2020 by Helen Ducharme

Kristel helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kristel Coldwell was an amazing agent who helped me buy my dream condo and sell my lovely home of 26 years!!! She was professional, positive, proficient, passionate and always pleasant. This was the first house I ever sold, I had lots of questions and needed guidance. She gave me feedback as I prepared to list my house. The COVID-19 outbreak started right around the time of listing. Kristel always encouraged me and help me to remain hopeful. As it turned out everything fell into place like she said it would. She’s an amazing negotiator when the offer came through. I highly recommend Kristel to represent you for buying and/ or selling a home.

Leni Ocampo

Reviewed on April 14th, 2020

Leni Ocampo

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2020 by Leni Ocampo

Kristel helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kristel is amazing at what she does. She is easy to work with and has your best interest at heart.We found our first home and its perfect for us. We highly recommend Kristel to friends and family!

Lai Ocampo

Reviewed on April 14th, 2020

Lai Ocampo

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2020 by Lai Ocampo

Kristel helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kristel is very knowledgeable and professional. She’s easy to deal with. We bought our first home and it’s perfect for us. We definitely recommend her.

Marielle R

Reviewed on April 14th, 2020

Marielle R

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2020 by Marielle R

Kristel helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kristel did an amazing job helping us find our perfect home! As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and Kristel was always happy to answer and explain things that we did not understand. She is very patient, knowledgeable and attentive! She walked us through the whole process from start to finish and it made everything less stressful! It was a great experience working with Kristel and I definitely recommend her services to anyone who is looking to buy or sell in Winnipeg!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4