Kristel Coldwell Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Norman Sissons

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Norman Sissons

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Norman Sissons

Kristel helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kristel was excellent to work with and was extremely patient since it took us 5 months of looking at many houses to find the right one. We have bought and sold 6 houses in two countries now and I would say Kristel is at the top in terms of the level of service provided. She listens and learns about her clients needs and wants is extremely flexible. Given that we were buying from overseas and not able to see every property, Kristel worked with us via FaceTime showings and showings with friends and family members as needed. We would not hesitate to recommend Kristel!
Comment

Patrick Picard

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Patrick Picard

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Patrick Picard

Kristel helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
There are gifted people in this world who know how to read and analyze people and their needs. Kristel is one of them. She is gifted and is so available at all time. The turn arounds for questions or concerns are unbelievably fast. She is constantly connected and her level of skills and knowledge is exceeding anyone’s expectations. This is our 11th move and we are so impressed with her level of commitment that we have no doubt she will be the agent that will be selling our house in future. Believe us, she is the best you can have to sell or buy a house in Winnipeg. Thank you so much Kristel for what you have done for our family.
Comment

ANITA MOTYER

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

ANITA MOTYER

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by ANITA MOTYER

Kristel helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were in the unfortunate position of having to sell my mother's home,with no immediate family living in the same province. Kristel Coldwell came highly recommended. While we did meet with other agents, Kristel just seemed the right fit for our needs.We truly believe this was one of the best decisions we could possibly have made.Without going into details of a long distance transaction, Kristel was there every step of the way. Professional, helpful, dedicated, and responsible are only a few of things Kristel brings to the table. Again, highly recommend. 10 out of 10
Comment

Gail Yacucha

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Gail Yacucha

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Gail Yacucha

Kristel helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
3.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.53
out of 5
A very good and easy person to deal with, helpful in staging home with a positive attitude!! Communicated my property in a very positive way to potential buyers.
Comment

Wayne Sage

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Wayne Sage

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Wayne Sage

Kristel helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We listed this house in a difficult time of year and market conditions and Kristel had to work extra hard in dealing with many moving parts. I really appreciated how she was able to navigate the sale and exceed my expectations in a realtor. If your looking for some one who really cares and goes above and beyond to make a real estate transaction as seamless as possible you wont go wrong having someone like Kristel Coldwell represent you.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2