Kristel Coldwell Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Karl Wiebe

Reviewed on October 11th, 2020

Karl Wiebe

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2020 by Karl Wiebe

Kristel helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Rudolph Bay
Kristel was great. She helped stage the house to have it looking it's absolute best and gave great advice on little fixups that would make a big difference in our presentation of the property. She also helped us zero in on the selling price, which garnered lots of interest. We got 10k over asking and we couldn't be happier.

Leon Bruch

Reviewed on July 20th, 2020

Leon Bruch

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2020 by Leon Bruch

Kristel helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Kristel helped me find the best first home! She was very accommodating, informative and was always available at short notice. She provided me with new listings every day that fit my criteria and detailed evaluations on homes I was considering. I will recommend her to everyone I know looking to buy or sell a home.

Helen Ducharme

Reviewed on April 15th, 2020

Helen Ducharme

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2020 by Helen Ducharme

Kristel helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kristel Coldwell was an amazing agent who helped me buy my dream condo and sell my lovely home of 26 years!!! She was professional, positive, proficient, passionate and always pleasant. This was the first house I ever sold, I had lots of questions and needed guidance. She gave me feedback as I prepared to list my house. The COVID-19 outbreak started right around the time of listing. Kristel always encouraged me and help me to remain hopeful. As it turned out everything fell into place like she said it would. She’s an amazing negotiator when the offer came through. I highly recommend Kristel to represent you for buying and/ or selling a home.

Leni Ocampo

Reviewed on April 14th, 2020

Leni Ocampo

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2020 by Leni Ocampo

Kristel helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Kristel is amazing at what she does. She is easy to work with and has your best interest at heart.We found our first home and its perfect for us. We highly recommend Kristel to friends and family!

Lai Ocampo

Reviewed on April 14th, 2020

Lai Ocampo

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2020 by Lai Ocampo

Kristel helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Filkow Bay
Kristel is very knowledgeable and professional. She’s easy to deal with. We bought our first home and it’s perfect for us. We definitely recommend her.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4