Barb Potter Reviews

4.75 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Roy Holden

Reviewed on October 29th, 2020

Roy Holden

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 by Roy Holden

Barb helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.67
out of 5
Barb is an excellent realtor and a great person, I have referred many of my friends to her. She knows the market and will not show me properties that have inflated prices. She knows what her customers want.

Teresa Heimbecker

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

Teresa Heimbecker

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by Teresa Heimbecker

Barb helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.74
out of 5
Recent: N0M 2N0

Barb is always good to work with. She knows what you are looking for and gives you ideas when you don't know. Barb and Richard are a great team.

Victoria Soepboer

Reviewed on December 16th, 2019

Victoria Soepboer

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2019 by Victoria Soepboer

Barb helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: plympton -wyoming


I met Barb by chance at an open house. I was instantly Impessed with her communication, knowledge & interest in helping me with specificly what I was looking for.
I lived a distance from the area I wanted to buy in. She went beyond anything I could have asked her to do and assesed any property in person for me. Along with her team partner Richard Harding. We had to find a few wrong homes to find the right one, but she knew what I wanted.
To show how much I recommend Barb and her team partner Richard..
I bought the home without seeing it in person.
I trusted them enough to know what I wanted.
They were there from me from the beginning.
Barb was always answering and working hard on anything relevant to my purchase.
I HIGHLY recommend Barb. She is quick to respond, expert in communication, knowledgeable, dependable, trustworthy, works hard to get what you need done and want. Barb along side her team partner Richard made my dream home investment come true.
They were there for me from the beginning and she was there to the day I received my keys.
HIGHLY recommended.

Marie Fisher

Reviewed on December 4th, 2019

Marie Fisher

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2019 by Marie Fisher

Barb helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.67
out of 5
Recent: Hunt Circle
I appreciate the professional and pleasant manner in which Barb Potter helped me through the recent purchase of my home. I would contact her again should I ever need to relocate, and would recommend her to anyone who needs to go through this stressful process.

Joe Waite

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Joe Waite

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Joe Waite

Barb helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.66
out of 5
Recent: 126 Gordon
Barb and Richard were very accommodating to our needs and times and got us in fast to see our property that we purchased! They were very helpful throughout the entire process.