Richard & Liz Bergeron Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Larry Liffiton

Reviewed on August 12th, 2019

Larry Liffiton

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019 by Larry Liffiton

Richard & Liz helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: T2J 5V5
Richard and Liz are simply the best. From the thorough local market research to the listing to the sale negotiation and the post-sale arrangements Richard was in constant contact. Liz arranged the management details promptly and effectively. Together they make quite a team.

Yiu Lai

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Yiu Lai

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Yiu Lai

Richard & Liz helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Calgary, Alberta.
The realtor Richard presented my property for sale with accurate and factual information, backed up with excellent pictures to attract potential buyers. Richard also supplied update to date sales information to me for comparison as well as to give a fair and impartial opinion on listing price. His negotiation and communication skills were essential in bringing an offer into fruition. My property was sold at market price in less than three weeks in this challenging market in Calgary. He assisted to provide all additional information to the buyer. He followed through the sale process to completion with professionalism. I would highly recommend Richard and his team to friends and others.

A. Lim

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2019

A. Lim

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2019 by A. Lim

Richard & Liz helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: sw
Lovely to interact with and very helpful with explaining everything. Sold our place in less than 2 weeks and guided us through the purchase of our new place too. They never pushed us into any decisions and were extremely understanding. Thanks so much, you both have given us such incredible service.

Susan Schneider

Reviewed on March 9th, 2019

Susan Schneider

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2019 by Susan Schneider

Richard & Liz helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: AB Canada
Richard and Liz knew the market well. Staging was included in fees and we were very pleased at how that enhanced our property. They were prompt in replies and sending info and feedback from showings. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

David Ream

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2019

David Ream

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by David Ream

Richard & Liz helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Heights, Calgary
Richard and Liz are a perfect real estate team. They went the extra mile and took care of our needs and questions before we thought to ask them. They handled the difficult price negotiations with the seller in a very professional way and brought the deal to a close in a way that satisfied all parties. They kept us informed at all times and were always available.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5