Milan Starcic Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (37)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Bolivar Ric

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Bolivar Ric

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Bolivar Ric

Milan helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I see no need to make further comments as a 5 star rating pretty much says it all. Have a great day and stay safe.

Jeff Agi

Reviewed on July 1st, 2020

Jeff Agi

Reviewed on Jul 1, 2020 by Jeff Agi

Milan helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
As a first time buy Milan was fantastic throughout the whole process. All my questions and concerns were answered right away, and I felt well supported the whole time. I was able to learn and became more knowledgeable about the sale because of his efforts. The process was stress free and exciting; and I know he had my best interests at hand. I feel lucky to have met and had him as an agent and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Carol Wilson

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Carol Wilson

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Carol Wilson

Milan helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Milan has done an excellent job for our family. This is our second rental property purchase In BC that he has facilitated for us within a year and both were executed very smoothly. Milan helped us navigate the possible implications of COVID shutdowns - he mitigated our risks carefully and ensured that we could close successfully. Thank you Milan!

Travis Carlile-Grubb

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Travis Carlile-Grubb

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Travis Carlile-Grubb

Milan helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver

Excellent broker. Knows the local market better then anyone, got our property sold pronto and helped us navigate everything with a minimum of stress. Would recommend to anyone.

Beverley Leclerc

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Beverley  Leclerc

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Beverley Leclerc

Milan helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver Rural

Milan was absolutely amazing 😉. Milan was extremely approachable and this made it easier to sell my home that has been apart of my serenity for a lot of years. It’s been the the only place my grandchildren have known and have always looked forward to the freedom of 108 acres every summer. It’s with sadness selling this beautiful property with a log home on it but Milan and his assistant (daughter) brought comfort love and understanding with all the emotions involved. I have become so close over to Milan and his daughter that they feel like family. My deepest appreciation for the support and care they both shared and I would highly recommend this team to who ever is looking for an amazing real estate agent.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8