Milan Starcic Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Shelly Covert

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Shelly Covert

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Shelly Covert

Milan helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Milan was amazing! He was available to answer all of our questions. Was prompt on his replies and in searching out information for us. He was so enthusiastic and caring, I could not imagine using another realtor.
Comment

Kathleen Schenk

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Kathleen Schenk

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Kathleen Schenk

Milan helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Milan went above and beyond with the sale of my condo, outstanding! Milan was always available if I had any questions or concerns, he is a true professional.

Comment

Urs Steinmann

Reviewed on May 25th, 2019

Urs Steinmann

Reviewed on May 25, 2019 by Urs Steinmann

Milan helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Contacted Milan to sell my stepfather house who is terminally ill and is no longer mobile.I myself don’t live near Penticton I was hoping that Milan would not only sell the house but would also take the lead in doing what needed to be done to get the house ready for sale and find and organize a work party to clean and clear out the house for the new owners the work to do all that was extensive. To my surprise Milan himself and his family did all of the work there was numerous pieces of furniture, paintings and other items that no one would pick up even though we were giving it away. I know how difficult and heartbreaking it is to deal with someone that is near end of life. Milan handled that like an expert even though it was very difficult but my stepfather felt comfortable and knew he was being treated with kindness and respect. Milan was successful in selling the house within two weeks and minimum pressure on my stepfather and also a lawyer to go to my stepfather and sign all the documents.I couldn’t have asked for more from a real estate agent then what Milan delivered and I am very happy with the job done and lucky I came across Milan THANkYOU SO MUCH I highly recommend Milan
Comment

Peter Busink

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2019

Peter Busink

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019 by Peter Busink

Milan helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Milan was everything you could ever hope for in a realtor! He is one of the most unique and genuine people you will ever meet. He effortlessly manages to be the consummate professional and a hilarious character at the same time. His sense of humour and excitement throughout the process is infectious...simply put, he takes the stress out of buying a home and makes it fun! Milan was completely invested in finding the perfect home for us. We ended up putting in offers on multiple houses, and due to one thing or another, had to pull out. This means that Milan negotiated and put together numerous offers for us over the last year (including the one that got us our dream house!). Each offer was handled with the same smile, humour, and positive energy as the first one. Each one was unbelievably easy as Milan's communication is very clear and incredibly quick to reply. I have purchased several properties in the past, and Milan was easily the best realtor and purchase experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend Milan to anyone who needs a realtor!
Comment

Klaus Wagner

Reviewed on December 30th, 2018

Klaus Wagner

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018 by Klaus Wagner

Milan helped us buy in September, 2017
4.91
out of 5
Milan was awesome to deal with. He was always cheerful, thoughtful, informative and considerate. He listened to us and bent over backwards to find us a home that suited our needs. He always responded to us promptly. Unlike some other realtors we had dealt with, Milan always prioritized our wants and needs and didn't push us into something that wasn't suitable in order to get a higher commission. I would recommend Milan in a heartbeat.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6