Milan Starcic Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (31)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Aaron Basso

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Aaron Basso

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Aaron Basso

Milan helped us buy in July, 2019
3.71
out of 5

Milan did a good job during the buying process for us. Professional, polite and friendly.He was always available to answer our questions and listen to our concerns.

Comment

Carol Wilson

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Carol Wilson

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Carol Wilson

Milan helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Milan was excellent. He was very responsive, knowledgeable and always looked out for our best interests. I would definitely work with Milan again in the future and have already recommended him to friends and family. Great work Milan!
Comment

Joan & John Lombardi

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Joan & John Lombardi

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Joan & John Lombardi

Milan helped us buy in June, 2019
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Rural Oliver and Osoyoos
Very helpful and always answered our questions as soon as he could get an answer. Good sense of humor and always kept in touch with us. Presented our new residence very nicely on the take over date.
Comment

Mike Lombardi

Reviewed on July 8th, 2019

Mike Lombardi

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2019 by Mike Lombardi

Milan helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Rural Oliver and Osoyoos
Milan was great to work with. He really wanted us to be happy with the house we were buying. He went out of his way to set up viewings on short notice, and every house we went to you could tell he had done his research on. I would work with Milan again anyday.
Comment

John Lombardi

Reviewed on July 8th, 2019

John Lombardi

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2019 by John Lombardi

Milan helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Rural Oliver and Osoyoos
I found Milan very easy to work with. He was very respectful and professional in all facets of the purchase. I would recommend Milan very highly
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7