Milan Starcic Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Peter Busink

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2019

Peter Busink

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019 by Peter Busink

Milan helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Milan was everything you could ever hope for in a realtor! He is one of the most unique and genuine people you will ever meet. He effortlessly manages to be the consummate professional and a hilarious character at the same time. His sense of humour and excitement throughout the process is infectious...simply put, he takes the stress out of buying a home and makes it fun! Milan was completely invested in finding the perfect home for us. We ended up putting in offers on multiple houses, and due to one thing or another, had to pull out. This means that Milan negotiated and put together numerous offers for us over the last year (including the one that got us our dream house!). Each offer was handled with the same smile, humour, and positive energy as the first one. Each one was unbelievably easy as Milan's communication is very clear and incredibly quick to reply. I have purchased several properties in the past, and Milan was easily the best realtor and purchase experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend Milan to anyone who needs a realtor!
Comment

Klaus Wagner

Reviewed on December 30th, 2018

Klaus Wagner

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018 by Klaus Wagner

Milan helped us buy in September, 2017
4.91
out of 5
Milan was awesome to deal with. He was always cheerful, thoughtful, informative and considerate. He listened to us and bent over backwards to find us a home that suited our needs. He always responded to us promptly. Unlike some other realtors we had dealt with, Milan always prioritized our wants and needs and didn't push us into something that wasn't suitable in order to get a higher commission. I would recommend Milan in a heartbeat.
Comment

Steve Pafos

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Steve Pafos

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Steve Pafos

Milan helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Friendly, helpful and goes the extra mile. Not only did he help me find an investment property. he went as far as to find a good tenant. Wow! who does that. Milan Starcic as a realtor has been by far my very best experience. Thank you for your help and expertise.
Comment

Michelle Brown

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Michelle Brown

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Michelle Brown

Milan helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Milan was completely professional and accommodating. He worked quickly to find us the perfect home. Was always there for us when we needed him throughout the whole process. We would use him again and whole heartedly recommend him for any of your real estate needs.
Comment

Joseph Trottier

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Joseph Trottier

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Joseph Trottier

Milan helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Friendly, fast and was able to answer all inquiries into buy our first home, we would recommend Milan to anyone who is looking for a great real estate agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5