Milan Starcic Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (33)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Beverley Leclerc

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Beverley  Leclerc

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Beverley Leclerc

Milan helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5

Milan was absolutely amazing 😉. Milan was extremely approachable and this made it easier to sell my home that has been apart of my serenity for a lot of years. It’s been the the only place my grandchildren have known and have always looked forward to the freedom of 108 acres every summer. It’s with sadness selling this beautiful property with a log home on it but Milan and his assistant (daughter) brought comfort love and understanding with all the emotions involved. I have become so close over to Milan and his daughter that they feel like family. My deepest appreciation for the support and care they both shared and I would highly recommend this team to who ever is looking for an amazing real estate agent.

Comment

Maryam Ghiai

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Maryam Ghiai

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Maryam Ghiai

Milan helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Milan was extremely helpful, went above and beyond the call of duty , especially because we actually bought the property in BC , remotely .
He helped us with everything , lawyer, insurance , property management , he even picked up the keys for us at the end .
I would recommend Milan 100%!
Thank you Milan for your great work!

Comment

Aaron Basso

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Aaron Basso

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Aaron Basso

Milan helped us buy in July, 2019
3.71
out of 5

Milan did a good job during the buying process for us. Professional, polite and friendly.He was always available to answer our questions and listen to our concerns.

Comment

Carol Wilson

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Carol Wilson

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Carol Wilson

Milan helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Milan was excellent. He was very responsive, knowledgeable and always looked out for our best interests. I would definitely work with Milan again in the future and have already recommended him to friends and family. Great work Milan!
Comment

Joan & John Lombardi

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Joan & John Lombardi

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Joan & John Lombardi

Milan helped us buy in June, 2019
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Rural Oliver and Osoyoos
Very helpful and always answered our questions as soon as he could get an answer. Good sense of humor and always kept in touch with us. Presented our new residence very nicely on the take over date.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7