Milan Starcic Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Steve Pafos

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Steve Pafos

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Steve Pafos

Milan helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Friendly, helpful and goes the extra mile. Not only did he help me find an investment property. he went as far as to find a good tenant. Wow! who does that. Milan Starcic as a realtor has been by far my very best experience. Thank you for your help and expertise.
Comment

Michelle Brown

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Michelle Brown

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Michelle Brown

Milan helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Milan was completely professional and accommodating. He worked quickly to find us the perfect home. Was always there for us when we needed him throughout the whole process. We would use him again and whole heartedly recommend him for any of your real estate needs.
Comment

Joseph Trottier

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Joseph Trottier

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Joseph Trottier

Milan helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Friendly, fast and was able to answer all inquiries into buy our first home, we would recommend Milan to anyone who is looking for a great real estate agent.
Comment

Stephen Mcdonald

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

Stephen Mcdonald

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by Stephen Mcdonald

Milan helped us sell in July, 2017
4.79
out of 5
Milan has this energy and confidence in his ability to get the job done . He came with his research well prepared and impressed at us with his plan to market our property. He produced a 360 walk through that made our property look amazing . He convinced us to set the price above what we had privately hoped for and promptly sold it for that asking price ! We wish we had his energy and recomend him without hesitation.
Comment

Andy Foster

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Andy Foster

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Andy Foster

Milan helped us buy in June, 2018
4.9
out of 5
Milan was great to work with, local knowledge and very helpful and always available to talk. Turned up early to each viewing and kept me updated of any changes promptly
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5