Linda Toker Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Bob Beckley

Reviewed on January 20th, 2021

Bob Beckley

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 by Bob Beckley

Linda helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Linda spent many days with us over a long period of time making sure we ended up with the right purchase. Helpful in keeping us focused on the price range that we were looking for. Found the emails of all the new listings very helpful for us to make a decision on which units we wanted to view. All in all a great experience. Thank you Linda

Larry Laurane nash

Reviewed on July 7th, 2020

Larry Laurane nash

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2020 by Larry Laurane nash

Linda helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Penticton BC
Linda called back almost immediately when I had questions, worked hard at solving problems, and has a good sense of humour which is necessary when dealing with people. Also realistic about pricing, and we trusted her judgement. Confident and not aggressive

Laurane and Larry,

Thank you for submitting such a lovely review of your experience of working with me. It was a pleasure to assist you with this lifestyle change and I wish you both much happiness in the future.

Cheers,
Linda

Barb Toma

Reviewed on September 26th, 2019

Barb Toma

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2019 by Barb Toma

Linda helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kaleden, BC
We found Linda very professional and friendly. Linda listed to what we wanted and helped us to achieve it. Linda is very knowledgeable in what she does. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Linda, and continue to recommend Linda to others.

Barb and Family,

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. I appreciated the opportunity to gain your friendship and assist with the sale of your home.

Wishing you a healthy and happy year in 2021!

Cheers!

Linda

Lorraine U

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Lorraine U

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Lorraine U

Linda helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: transaction address


I chose Linda Toker as a realtor to sell a property for me as the executrix of an estate. I found Linda to be a professional, conscientious, dependable and a reliable realtor. She followed through on everything I asked of her and stayed in touch with me through the entire process of selling the property. She was creative about selling the property in a speedy manner and I felt she always had my best interests in the forefront of her job. I would highly recommend Linda as realtor and encourage anyone to contact her to sell their home.