Tracie Tattrie Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Paula Bratus

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Paula Bratus

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Paula Bratus

Tracie helped us buy in February, 2011
4.97
out of 5
Tracie was fantastic! I was a first time buyer, in a time crunch for purchasing, very specific neighborhood for school, and of course financial boundaries. Tracie worked very hard with me to find what I was looking for, found me the perfect house, negotiated for me, and I got the house within my budget. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend Tracie for that personal connection she brings
Comment

Elizabeth Brule

Reviewed on April 12th, 2019

Elizabeth Brule

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2019 by Elizabeth Brule

Tracie helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5


Tracie is a wonderful agent. I was referred to her by a friend and saw a house for sale in my neighbourhood I was interested in purchasing. In a moments notice, Tracie was able to arrange a viewing and was well informed about the house, its history, the neighbourhood and the owners. If Tracie didn't know the answers to my questions she was able to get them in no time at all. From the submission of the offer to its signing off, Tracie had my interests at heart. I recommend her without reservation. Thanks Tracie for all your help and hard work!

Comment

kenneth conk

Reviewed on April 10th, 2019

kenneth conk

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019 by kenneth conk

Tracie helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Tracie was a wonderful negotiator and secured our bid. Her attention to details was outstanding.She is a true real estate professional.I would recommend her

Comment

Michelle Barry

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Michelle Barry

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Michelle Barry

Tracie helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
4.84
out of 5


Agent is very truthful, polite. always responds to calls and email promptly.Makes buying and selling very easy to do.
makes you feel comfortable in all aspects of dealing with a real estate agent.
She has wonderful insight to all of her dealings with property.
Would highly recommend her

Comment

Diane Demorest

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Diane Demorest

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Diane Demorest

Tracie helped us buy and sell in April, 2012
4.7
out of 5


Tracie was excellent from offering help as to staging, window cleaners etc to get my home ready to sell. Found the whole experience remarkably easy.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3