Tracie Tattrie Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Nadine H

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Nadine H

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Nadine H

Tracie helped us buy in January, 2017
4.74
out of 5
Tracie puts her heart into her work, she is a good listener, thoughtful, respectful, prompt and professional. She was patient and understood the criteria and worked with us to find our home. I would recommend working with her.
Comment

Shirley Yuck

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Shirley Yuck

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Shirley Yuck

Tracie helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Tracie is Great!. I have used her skills twice and would recommend her to anyone. She has very good personal skills and works very hard to get you the best price for the home you wish to purchase.She is very knowledgeable about the market in this area and up to date. She is also has a very pleasant personality but can be tough when needed. Shirley
Comment

Paula Bratus

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Paula Bratus

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Paula Bratus

Tracie helped us buy in February, 2011
4.97
out of 5
Tracie was fantastic! I was a first time buyer, in a time crunch for purchasing, very specific neighborhood for school, and of course financial boundaries. Tracie worked very hard with me to find what I was looking for, found me the perfect house, negotiated for me, and I got the house within my budget. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend Tracie for that personal connection she brings
Comment

Elizabeth Brule

Reviewed on April 12th, 2019

Elizabeth Brule

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2019 by Elizabeth Brule

Tracie helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5


Tracie is a wonderful agent. I was referred to her by a friend and saw a house for sale in my neighbourhood I was interested in purchasing. In a moments notice, Tracie was able to arrange a viewing and was well informed about the house, its history, the neighbourhood and the owners. If Tracie didn't know the answers to my questions she was able to get them in no time at all. From the submission of the offer to its signing off, Tracie had my interests at heart. I recommend her without reservation. Thanks Tracie for all your help and hard work!

Comment

kenneth conk

Reviewed on April 10th, 2019

kenneth conk

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019 by kenneth conk

Tracie helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Tracie was a wonderful negotiator and secured our bid. Her attention to details was outstanding.She is a true real estate professional.I would recommend her

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4