Mark Verzyl Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Scott Hardstaff

Reviewed on October 12th, 2020

Scott Hardstaff

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2020 by Scott Hardstaff

Mark helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark was very professional, well spoken, and knowledgeable in helping us find the perfect house. Mark went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommended!

Eric Williams

Reviewed on September 27th, 2020

Eric Williams

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2020 by Eric Williams

Mark helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark is professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. We recommend him to all our friends and family. We plan on utilizing his expertise in the future.

Melanie Williams

Reviewed on September 27th, 2020

Melanie Williams

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2020 by Melanie Williams

Mark helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark was great to work with! He has a lot of knowledge and experience in the industry and was able to give advice and provide contacts on things to do to to help sell the home faster. Professional and easy to work with. We have recommend him to others and hope to work with him again in the future!

Kimberley Morgan

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

Kimberley Morgan

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by Kimberley Morgan

Mark helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark was really great to work with buying our first home. He was very informative and invested in making sure we found the best house for us. He knows where to point you for information regarding mortgages and home inspections and takes you through the process step by step. We would highly recommend using Mark for your real estate needs.

Angie Clark

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

Angie Clark

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by Angie Clark

Mark helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark always responded quickly, was very knowledgeable, polite and easy to talk to. We did not feel pressured at all just informed. We kept in contact via text and he was prompt, we asked to see the house a second time and he was very accommodating.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12