Mark Verzyl Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Lisa LeBlanc

Reviewed on June 20th, 2018

Lisa LeBlanc

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018 by Lisa LeBlanc

Mark helped us sell in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Mark was extremely helpful and understanding of our circumstances. He has unparalleled market knowledge. Our only regret is that we can’t use him again as we relocated out of province.

Comment

Jamie Garanhel

Reviewed on June 17th, 2018

Jamie Garanhel

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2018 by Jamie Garanhel

Mark helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.73
out of 5
Recent: NE Calgary
Mark was so patient and understanding. He really knew how to handle a young first time home buyer. I would 1000% recommend mark to the people I know and most certainly will go through him again when we upgrade our housing situation.
Comment

Joshua McEwen

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Joshua McEwen

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Joshua McEwen

Mark helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Airdrie

Mark was an excellent agent. His wealth of knowledge in the area was great. Helped me with anything I needed and got me the house of my dreams. I’ve dealt with other agents but won’t have to anymore Mark is the go to guy now. I will be recommending him to anyone I know buying or selling.

Comment

Allison G

Reviewed on April 10th, 2018

Allison G

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Allison G

Mark helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Penbrooke and New Brighton
Mark was a delight to work with. He was funny and knowledgeable. He sold our house after just a week on the market. We had alot of fun with him searching for our new home as well. We highly recommend mark.
Comment

Dallas O’Regan

Reviewed on April 1st, 2018

Dallas O’Regan

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2018 by Dallas O’Regan

Mark helped us buy in January, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Cochrane
My wife and I had the pleasure of dealing with Mark and we can both say that this man has class and an extensive knowledge of the real estate industry. It didnt take long for Mark to understand, educate and find what home best suit our needs. Couldnt have met a more friendly and informative agent... Thanx a million Mark! Looking forward to the move and meeting up with you once again:)
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2