Mark Verzyl Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kirsten Mills

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Kirsten Mills

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Kirsten Mills

Mark helped us sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark was very knowledgeable through the sale of our house. He was always prompt to respond to emails, texts and phone calls. His marketing plan was very current using multiple websites and a professional video showing all aspects of our home. We would unquestionably use Mark again to sell or buy a house.
Comment

Linda Cote

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Linda Cote

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Linda Cote

Mark helped us sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
A huge thank you to Mark Verzyl ! Mark recently helped sell my house in a difficult housing market for sellers He was patient, took my questions and concerns seriously,always answered his phone and replied to emails quickly. Mark also went above and beyond to help me with referrals to contractors to help with repairs.I got the strong sense that he was working to get the results I'd be happy with. I'm very pleased with the end result and know that it was Mark Verzyl's professionalism and expertise that made all the difference. I will be recommending him to everyone I know.
Comment

Natasha Simpson

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

Natasha Simpson

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by Natasha Simpson

Mark helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cranston
We found our agent very knowledgeable on what we needed to do to sell our house quickly and for the price we wanted. Our house sold in 12 days. Our agent was very patient, always answered our questions and was very helpful in the purchase of our new home.
Comment

Atri Maharaj

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

Atri Maharaj

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Atri Maharaj

Mark helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Nolan Hill
Mark is the consummate professional. He embodies the consultative approach in everything he does for clients. Mark and I first spoke while I was in Montreal and planning my move to Calgary. He listened to everything I detailed and arranged to meet upon my arrival. Mark delivered in a big way. We were able to find exactly what I was looking for on the first day and he artfully negotiated a reduction to bring the price into my budget. Even while on vacation Mark personally attended to my deal and made sure I was well positioned to secure the perfect house for my wife and I. Mark will always put you first and deliver on your needs. As a fellow professional in sales, I truly admire and strive to emulate Mark's client-centric approach.
Comment

Gregg Simpson

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

Gregg Simpson

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Gregg Simpson

Mark helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cranston
Mark was, in a word, fantastic! So easy to work with and he really cared about us and getting us the best deal possible for our house and our new place. We really appreciated his knowledge and insight into the Market. He was able to get us more for our house than we expected in a really hard market. When other houses were taking 90 plus days to sell, we listened closely to his advice, made the changes to our property and priced our house comeptively, and we were able to sell in just 12 days. Mark rocks and absolutely knows what he is doing and how to sell houses. USE HIM!!!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3