Mark Verzyl Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Denel T

Reviewed on August 18th, 2018

Denel T

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2018 by Denel T

Mark helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
When we contacted Mark we knew nothing about him but we lucked out. He agreed to meet with us in Calgary and set up times to go to all of our choices. When we changed our minds from wanting a condo to a bungalow he was more than willing to oblige. Finding nothing we liked in Northern Calgary, he showed us bungalows in Airdrie where we found something we liked. Mark guided us through the process of purchasing including setting us up with a lawyer and informing us as to what we should expect the sellers to correct before we completed the purchase. On possession day he greeted us with a welcome basket and made sure we were happy with our purchase before he left. He also took us through the process of reconnecting our utilities. We recommend him to others as he was friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable about the process.
Comment

Lisa LeBlanc

Reviewed on June 20th, 2018

Lisa LeBlanc

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018 by Lisa LeBlanc

Mark helped us sell in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Mark was extremely helpful and understanding of our circumstances. He has unparalleled market knowledge. Our only regret is that we can’t use him again as we relocated out of province.

Comment

Jamie Garanhel

Reviewed on June 17th, 2018

Jamie Garanhel

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2018 by Jamie Garanhel

Mark helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.73
out of 5
Recent: NE Calgary
Mark was so patient and understanding. He really knew how to handle a young first time home buyer. I would 1000% recommend mark to the people I know and most certainly will go through him again when we upgrade our housing situation.
Comment

Joshua McEwen

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Joshua McEwen

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Joshua McEwen

Mark helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Airdrie

Mark was an excellent agent. His wealth of knowledge in the area was great. Helped me with anything I needed and got me the house of my dreams. I’ve dealt with other agents but won’t have to anymore Mark is the go to guy now. I will be recommending him to anyone I know buying or selling.

Comment

Allison G

Reviewed on April 10th, 2018

Allison G

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Allison G

Mark helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Penbrooke and New Brighton
Mark was a delight to work with. He was funny and knowledgeable. He sold our house after just a week on the market. We had alot of fun with him searching for our new home as well. We highly recommend mark.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2