Ken Hu Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

simon zhou

Reviewed on August 28th, 2019

simon zhou

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2019 by simon zhou

Ken helped us buy in August, 2019
4.96
out of 5
We are really satisfied with the service from Ken. Hs is a knowledgeable and enthusiastic realtor and is always available to answer questions for us. He also provides all the serives in timely manner and always stands for his clients. We are impressed with his professional and excellent services and will definitely recommend him to our friends who intend to buy or sell their properties.
Comment

Nain Lee

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Nain Lee

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Nain Lee

Ken helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Ken had helped us sell our apartment during this very hard market and was able to get us a fair price that we were comfortable with. He had also helped us buy a property that we liked. Knowing my wife and being how I am, we must have not been the easiest of clients to work with but Ken has been very patient and available to us at all times which was very helpful during this stressful time. We also liked his personal approach on how he he did things and was very helpful with providing us data of the neighborhood and markets, information on properties, and follow-ups along this whole process. Thanks Ken for all your efforts in this crazy market.
Comment

Kanokwan Limchareon

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Kanokwan Limchareon

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Kanokwan Limchareon

Ken helped us buy in May, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Ken Hu is very professional and thorough. We started working with Ken without prior acquaintance. He listened to what we were looking for and each time the showing list improved drastically. As a result, we found our ideal investment property downtown. Ken worked very hard and took care of all the details. He took initiatives to search, compare and walked us through the entire process without any problems. Thanks, Ken keep up your great work and wonderful hard working and positive attitude!
Comment

Ivon Suparman

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Ivon Suparman

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Ivon Suparman

Ken helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Ken Hu, he is a professional, hard worker, patient and very kind person. He made me comfortable with his knowledge and integrity. I kind of buyer that worried lots of thing and keep asking him hundreds of question. He replied every single question with passion and professional, also tried to find lots of information to make sure everything. He makes you feel like friend, not a client. He took care of everything and eager to assist with any inquiries that we had. I certainly recommend Ken to anyone who are looking to buy or sell a property, also 100% sure we will ask Ken's help again in the future as our real estate agent. Ivon S.
Comment

Judy Hsieh

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2019

Judy Hsieh

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by Judy Hsieh

Ken helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Ken, Thanks so much for everything when we decided to sell our sweet home. Selling our apartment so quickly is what we consider to be a huge success story and you are very responsible for helping to make that happen. We were so very appreciative of your hard work and diligence in "getting the job done" and will always be grateful to you. You are quite an awesome realtor. We have now been able to put our home, that we bought at the first time, behind us and have been able to move on emotionally, intellectually, and physically to another exciting chapter in our lives. We will, of course, miss this home, but we seem to be adapting very well to it no longer being a part of our lives any longer and so thanks again for all your help! Appreciate for all of your hard work! :)
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3