Ken Hu Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kanokwan Limchareon

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Kanokwan Limchareon

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Kanokwan Limchareon

Ken helped us buy in May, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Ken Hu is very professional and thorough. We started working with Ken without prior acquaintance. He listened to what we were looking for and each time the showing list improved drastically. As a result, we found our ideal investment property downtown. Ken worked very hard and took care of all the details. He took initiatives to search, compare and walked us through the entire process without any problems. Thanks, Ken keep up your great work and wonderful hard working and positive attitude!
Comment

Ivon Suparman

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Ivon Suparman

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Ivon Suparman

Ken helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Ken Hu, he is a professional, hard worker, patient and very kind person. He made me comfortable with his knowledge and integrity. I kind of buyer that worried lots of thing and keep asking him hundreds of question. He replied every single question with passion and professional, also tried to find lots of information to make sure everything. He makes you feel like friend, not a client. He took care of everything and eager to assist with any inquiries that we had. I certainly recommend Ken to anyone who are looking to buy or sell a property, also 100% sure we will ask Ken's help again in the future as our real estate agent. Ivon S.
Comment

Judy Hsieh

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2019

Judy Hsieh

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by Judy Hsieh

Ken helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Ken, Thanks so much for everything when we decided to sell our sweet home. Selling our apartment so quickly is what we consider to be a huge success story and you are very responsible for helping to make that happen. We were so very appreciative of your hard work and diligence in "getting the job done" and will always be grateful to you. You are quite an awesome realtor. We have now been able to put our home, that we bought at the first time, behind us and have been able to move on emotionally, intellectually, and physically to another exciting chapter in our lives. We will, of course, miss this home, but we seem to be adapting very well to it no longer being a part of our lives any longer and so thanks again for all your help! Appreciate for all of your hard work! :)
Comment

Lu Li

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2018

Lu Li

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018 by Lu Li

Ken helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Ken is a very experienced agent. We were very lucky to have found him and to have him represent us in our buying and selling process. When the market became saturated and our case looked grim, Ken worked even harder and eventually help us find a buyer with a price that we were happy with. A true gem to work with and the best agent I’ve worked with. Highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking for an agent
Comment

Anton Halim

Reviewed on November 27th, 2018

Anton Halim

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018 by Anton Halim

Ken helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Ken is very knowledgeable and very helpful during our home search. he worked very tirelessly on weekdays, evenings and weekends to help us find the right home. I am happy we were able to purchased our home through him. will definitely recommend and use him again in the future as our real estate agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3