Ken Hu Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Kin Chun Wong

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2020

Kin Chun Wong

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2020 by Kin Chun Wong

Ken helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Ken was well prepared in gathering information about the market trend, the values in the area near my home to help me get the best possible strategy in selling my home. Definitely recommend him to anyone who wants to buy and/or sell

Hi Jacky, I feel super honoured to be able to work for you and we have achieved the tremendous results together. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to perform and all the kind words about my professionalism, strategy and analysis. Appreciate your recommendation to others who would like to receive the same service as you did. All the best with your next journey and the new home. I look forward to having DIM SUM together once things are getting to normal.

Daman Singh

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

Daman Singh

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by Daman Singh

Ken helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Ken is a rockstar. I started working with Ken last year when I was in the initial stage of home-buying. Ken was extremely knowledgeable and helped demystify the entire process. He helped us look at multiple properties and got a better understanding of our requirements. He was available sometimes at very short notice and had a great attitude. Finally we found the place with Ken's help and then he helped us with the purchase formalities, which otherwise seem like a burden. I would 100% recommend Ken to anyone who is looking to buy or sell the home, and hopefully will work again with Ken in the future.

Dear Daman, Thank you for sharing your buying experience and your positive experience means a lot to me. Buying your first home can be a complicate process and I am so glad we were able to achieve the goal together. Without your understanding, trust and patience throughout the process, it would be nearly impossible to make it happen. I look forward to see you grow and build lots of lovely memories at your new home.

Jacky Wang

Reviewed on March 7th, 2020

Jacky Wang

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2020 by Jacky Wang

Ken helped us buy in January, 2020
4.57
out of 5
As a first time home buyer, Ken had been amazing. He is very patient with me and walks me through every single step of the process. As a first time buyer, I had thought that it would be a very scary process to go through, but Ken made it exceedingly easy for me. Pretty much too care of every single detail of the process for me. I also did not know exactly what kind of property I wanted to purchase. He stayed with me the entire time to slowly help me figure out what factors I actually cared about. Such as age, location, view, layout...etc. Ken was happy to show me as many properties as I wanted to help me figure out what I liked. On top of that, Ken doesn't just stop at the real estate side. He helped me out on finding contacts with lawyers, inspectors, contractors...etc. With every single question or bump along the way, I would ask Ken for help and he always had an answer or know who to direct me to. I could not have been happier with Ken's work and would gladly work with him again for future real estate businesses.

Hi Jacky,Buying your first home is never easy, I am very grateful to have the opportunity to guide you throughout the process. The experience is very pleasant and enjoyable. Thank you for your trust and patience along the way. Our relationship has just begun so please feel free to reach out to me at anytime for anything. I would love to help and if I don’t have the answers for you, I know someone will. I wish you the best at your lovely home and able to build your equity in the real estate market. Take care my friend.

HAILEY JUNG

Reviewed on February 27th, 2020

HAILEY JUNG

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2020 by HAILEY JUNG

Ken helped us sell in January, 2020
4.71
out of 5
KEN IS GREAT REALTOR WHO HELPED OUR FAMILY SELLING HOME WITHIN A SHORT TIME. HE HAS THE MARKETING STRATEGY AND SKILLS TO ATTRACT BUYERS IN THE MARKET. HE ALSO CARES ABOUT HIS CLIENT IN EVERY NEEDS. I CAN DEFINITELY REFER KEN TO MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES IN THE FUTURE.

Dear Hailey, It was an honor to assist you with the sale of your home. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to perform and all the kind words about my professionalism, enthusiastic and client service. I am glad you are satisfied with my service and appreciate your recommendation to others who would like to receive the same service you did. All the best with your next journey and the new home. We will stay in touch.

YR H

Reviewed on November 26th, 2019

YR H

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2019 by YR H

Ken helped us buy in August, 2019
4.73
out of 5
We worked with three different agents in the past five years, and our experience working with Ken was by far the most successful and beyond outstanding in our recent purchase of our house. To start, Ken is not one of those agents who likes to throw numbers at you (to dazzle you with recent real estate reports, trends in the market, etc.) or try to manipulate you with numbers/stats. He really tries to understand our needs, our preferences, our priorities, and what we look for for a house. When going to see private showings with us, he would give us his honest opinions about the houses; and what I appreciate the most about him is that he's WILLING to ask any questions and make requests for us on our behalf during negotiate process. Not a lot of agents are like this -- like really put himself in buyers' situation! We had used agents before who would tell us "it's not possible..., this is reasonable given..." when it comes to making requests. Ken, on the other hand, not only helped us ask what we want to ask but he also followed through with these requests, and he stayed on top of things. We don't need to constantly remind him, check on him, HE TAKES INITIATIVES AND FOLLOWS THROUGH!! Before our subject removal date, he even made a trip to City Hall to make sure there's no 'right of way' on the land and making sure all the permits are in place and looks OK. This gesture really just shows us how *Above and Beyond* he is in his work!! I highly recommend Ken to our families and friends, and if in the near future we are selling/buying again, we will definitely come back to Ken Hu!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5