Felix J Emmanuel Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Hsin Yu (Mary) Ho

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Hsin Yu (Mary) Ho

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Hsin Yu (Mary) Ho

Felix J helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Felix was informative with the current market situation and he always kept us up to date whenever the seller had any questions or requests for us. He was professional and friendly through out our entire buying process. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and families.
Comment

Eraj Liyanage

Reviewed on January 17th, 2020

Eraj Liyanage

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020 by Eraj Liyanage

Felix J helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure working with Felix. Was able to cut unnecessary time in going back and forth with the transaction. Very honest and transparent agent.
Comment

Maleeshya Galappaththi

Reviewed on January 17th, 2020

Maleeshya Galappaththi

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020 by Maleeshya Galappaththi

Felix J helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Felix is a truly professional real estate agent. He had the right knowledge and know-how we needed to purchase our property. He was able to qualify our needs and narrow down his searches to some of the best houses available on the market. He was always quick to answer calls, always kept us in the loop and was always on time. He was able to negotiate down to a great deal on our new property and we found the transaction to be a very smooth one. We highly recommend Felix and look forward to working with him again!
Comment

Remi Dunaigre

Reviewed on January 15th, 2020

Remi Dunaigre

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2020 by Remi Dunaigre

Felix J helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Felix helped my wife and I find the perfect place, in the same neighborhood as our first property. He is a great communicator and is very organized, he listened to us and our numerous needs. He gave us THE best advice, and connected us with helpful resources throughout our purchase journey. When you're buying a property there is a lot to consider, and it was good to have someone who was looking out for our needs. We also found him to be knowledgeable when it comes to everything real estate related including processes, fees, timelines, and more. We changed what we were initially looking for in our search, and he was patient with us through our journey. He never pressured us to make an impulse decision, which was important to us. Thanks to Felix, purchasing our new home was easy and stress-free. We couldn't be happier!
Comment

Alice Weng

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Alice Weng

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Alice Weng

Felix J helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My partner and I started our first condo hunting with Felix this fall, 2019. He was always on time with appointments or open houses, and he was familiar with the current housing market of the areas. After visiting places together, he would do follow up, and let us know the things we need to be aware of for the buildings and surroundings. Whenever we had questions about the buildings/areas we were interested in, he would find out details for us very quickly via e-mails or text messages. At the end, my partner and I did find a place we really loved with a good price with Felix. Felix is a friendly, hardworking realtor. We are grateful to have worked with him. We would definitely recommend him to our families and friends!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3