Felix J Emmanuel Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Andrew T

Reviewed on March 16th, 2019

Andrew T

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2019 by Andrew T

Felix J helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As a first time buyer, Felix's help and support was outstanding, he exceeded my expectations and made the process look so easy! He walked me trough the whole process and introduced me to key people along the way (broker, inspector, etc. who were all great professionals as well). He took the time to understand what I was looking for, always respected my choices, sent me great recommendations (filtering things he knew I wouldn't like), and was always flexible to work around my schedule: I was never disappointed by any of the places we visited. Felix was very friendly, professional, very fast to provide me with accurate information, making it easier for me to make crucial decisions throughout the process. Felix always had my best interests at heart! Felix was able to work under very unusual conditions: where me the buyer was living across the country, and where the sellers were living abroad. He was very patient with all of us, and made personal sacrifices to work around the time difference (working at odd hours). I would definitely work with Felix again for my real estate needs and will highly recommend his services to friends and family. It has been a pleasure working with him. Thank you again, Felix!!!
Comment

Joysen Augustine

Reviewed on March 10th, 2019

Joysen Augustine

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2019 by Joysen Augustine

Felix J helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Felix is one of the best agents around. We were first time home buyers, new to the country and had very limited knowledge about the market and the procedures that involve buying a house. Felix made us feel very comfortable. He was very knowledgeable as well. He put us and our needs in front in all situations. He would even advise us in negotiations. We felt like he was a part of our family. We would recommend Felix to everyone. He is very straight forward and honest. We wish him only success in his future endeavors.

Comment

Samuel Roopsingh

Reviewed on November 18th, 2018

Samuel Roopsingh

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018 by Samuel Roopsingh

Felix J helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Felix is amazing at what he does. He is constantly communicative, knowledgeable, and incredibly diligent. He has got us a showing on short notice, patiently helped us write our FIRST offer, and counseled us through the entire home buying process. His advice and insight on putting together an attractive offer turned fruitful - we got the house! We can't thank Felix enough. He came highly recommended - deservedly so. Zero complaints - I can't imagine you'll find a better realtor in the area.
Comment

Jeeva Thomas

Reviewed on April 5th, 2018

Jeeva Thomas

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2018 by Jeeva Thomas

Felix J helped us buy and sell in August, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Felix is an extremely friendly and knowledgeable realtor. His deep knowledge about a wide range of homes and neighbourhood was very helpful throughout the process of selling our home and downsizing to a townhouse. Felix was very patient and understanding with us. He clearly explained the process to my wife and I, and if we had any questions he would go out of his way to call or come over to our home to explain it to us. Felix is a very professional and is always on time when we had planned a meeting. Through the buying process Felix took our key buying criteria into account. He factored in neighbourhoods and even work commute time when showing us a home. He got us a home that both my wife and I love for the best possible price. Felix exceeded our expectations and made our crazy downsizing experience a lot smoother then we could have imagined. We will be recommending him to all our friends and family.
Comment

Amy Radsamichaisin

Reviewed on April 4th, 2018

Amy Radsamichaisin

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Amy Radsamichaisin

Felix J helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Felix. We were first-time homebuyers with very little knowledge about how to find the right place. He is honest and really helped to take the pressure off of us. We never felt forced to make an offer and when we finally found the "one" and ended up in a bidding war, Felix walked us through every step of the negotiations. We have several friends looking for homes and thinking about selling, and we always recommend Felix to them!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2