Felix J Emmanuel Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

K A

Reviewed on August 30th, 2020

K A

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2020 by K A

Felix J helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey, BC

Qualified, honest and an outstanding professional. He had my best interest in mind and I was kept informed about every aspect of the process.
I highly recommend him and will most definitely use his expertise on any and all real estate jobs I have in the future. Thank you Felix for the amazing job you did in selling my home.

Marie Li

Reviewed on August 19th, 2020

Marie Li

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 by Marie Li

Felix J helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Marstrand Avenue

Felix has been very patient with us finding an investment property. He provided sound advice with respect to pricing, competition and due diligence. He is also responsive and diligent.

Aytakin Rostamy

Reviewed on July 29th, 2020

Aytakin Rostamy

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2020 by Aytakin Rostamy

Felix J helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Clayton
Felix was so patient, honest, and understanding. A true professional and a gentleman. He showed us many properties until we found the one we loved.

Alice Weng

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2020

Alice Weng

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2020 by Alice Weng

Felix J helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Westwood Plateau
Returned clients - No matter how many times we worked together, Felix always carefully went through the documents together with us. It was a great, smooth sail again! Thank you very much, Felix.

Megan T

Reviewed on June 20th, 2020

Megan T

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2020 by Megan T

Felix J helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Olympic Village
As someone who was relocating from another province during covid, I had very little faith I would be able to find something that would work or me. After my first conversation with Felix I was put at ease and knew he had my best interests in mind. Felix provided excellent real estate and market information answering all of my questions completely. We put an offer in on a great condo and after negotiations that spanned time zones we got it done. Felix was easy to work with and exceeded all expectations. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get into the housing market in Vancouver!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5