Felix J Emmanuel Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Alice Weng

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Alice Weng

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Alice Weng

Felix J helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My partner and I started our first condo hunting with Felix this fall, 2019. He was always on time with appointments or open houses, and he was familiar with the current housing market of the areas. After visiting places together, he would do follow up, and let us know the things we need to be aware of for the buildings and surroundings. Whenever we had questions about the buildings/areas we were interested in, he would find out details for us very quickly via e-mails or text messages. At the end, my partner and I did find a place we really loved with a good price with Felix. Felix is a friendly, hardworking realtor. We are grateful to have worked with him. We would definitely recommend him to our families and friends!
Comment

Daniel Au

Reviewed on October 26th, 2019

Daniel Au

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Daniel Au

Felix J helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Felix is an excellent realtor to work with. He is able to meet you at your convenience and will not hesitate to answer any questions you have or explain anything you are unsure of. He is also very friendly, sociable and easy to get along with. Throughout my experience working with Felix, all of his actions only increased my confidence in working with him. Buying/selling a home may not look very difficult on the surface and it seems very straightforward but there are quite a lot of nuances that come into play at various steps of the process if you want to come out feeling confident about your purchase/sale. Felix is very knowledgeable and skilled; he helped us navigate this process while keeping an eye out for opportunities and dangers. I do not hesitate in recommending Felix and at the least, I advise you to meet with him to see for yourself whether you would want to work with him or not.
Comment

Olga Kutovaya

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Olga Kutovaya

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Olga Kutovaya

Felix J helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Felix for his help, support and guidance through the process of buying my first condo. Felix is the most knowledgeable and experienced real estate agent I’ve ever known. He was very professional, punctual, patient and great at communication and negotiation. I ended up getting a beautiful place in the neighbourhood that I love for the price I can easily afford, thanks to him. Felix provides guidance and is available to speak and answer your questions pretty much 24/7. He was available to talk or meet anytime convenient for me and I have a very demanding schedule with a lot of travel. I will definitely be using his services in the future and recommend Felix to anyone who values professionalism, integrity and knowledge in the real estate market in Vancouver.
Comment

Penny Su

Reviewed on August 11th, 2019

Penny Su

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019 by Penny Su

Felix J helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Felix is a true professional. He is trust worthy, knowledgeable and intelligent. He replied quickly to my questions. He followed up with the other agents on a timely basis. I highly recommend Felix.
Comment

Andrew T

Reviewed on March 16th, 2019

Andrew T

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2019 by Andrew T

Felix J helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As a first time buyer, Felix's help and support was outstanding, he exceeded my expectations and made the process look so easy! He walked me trough the whole process and introduced me to key people along the way (broker, inspector, etc. who were all great professionals as well). He took the time to understand what I was looking for, always respected my choices, sent me great recommendations (filtering things he knew I wouldn't like), and was always flexible to work around my schedule: I was never disappointed by any of the places we visited. Felix was very friendly, professional, very fast to provide me with accurate information, making it easier for me to make crucial decisions throughout the process. Felix always had my best interests at heart! Felix was able to work under very unusual conditions: where me the buyer was living across the country, and where the sellers were living abroad. He was very patient with all of us, and made personal sacrifices to work around the time difference (working at odd hours). I would definitely work with Felix again for my real estate needs and will highly recommend his services to friends and family. It has been a pleasure working with him. Thank you again, Felix!!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3