Edward Gebran Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jay Son

Reviewed on September 4th, 2018

Jay Son

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2018 by Jay Son

Edward helped us buy in September, 2015
5
out of 5
We bought house and sold with this gorgeous man. He has a great understanding of what we want, respects our opinions with details, n hard works in a formal manner sincerely. From our experience, he is exceptional in using the latest technology to improve the quality of customer service with excellent taste. For a long time, he updated all property trend and managed well.We happy to work with Eddie. If we buy a house in the future, we will be with this person again. We strongly recommend him to my member of family, friends and all the people we know. Frankly, I want to monopolize the power of this person in other minds. HaHa
Comment

Naveen Kishore Babu

Reviewed on August 30th, 2018

Naveen Kishore Babu

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018 by Naveen Kishore Babu

Edward helped us buy in August, 2018
4.93
out of 5
Iam new buyer and I have been looking for house for one year and I never had any realtor till I saw Edward. He explained me about each and every step and impressed me. He have good knowledge about the house and very friendly I will recommend him for sure. He did awesome professional job my family is happy.
Comment

Jeff Olsen

Reviewed on August 20th, 2018

Jeff Olsen

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2018 by Jeff Olsen

Edward helped us sell in August, 2018
4.87
out of 5
Ed has sold two properties for us now and i would not hesitate to either buy or sell another property with Ed in the future nor would I hesitate to recommend Ed to friends and family. Thanks again Ed for all your hard work.
Comment

Michelle Hooks

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Michelle Hooks

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Michelle Hooks

Edward helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
This was my first time selling and Eddie was very helpful in listing and selling my apartment. He educated me on the current market trends and answered all my questions, even the ones I didn't realize I should be asking. All communication was timely and professional. He was very personable and checked in to make sure I had everything I needed lined up.
Comment

Jen Tsang

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Jen Tsang

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Jen Tsang

Edward helped us buy in August, 2018
4.5
out of 5
Ed was fantastic in helping us find our forever home. His availability demonstrated that he was there for us and had our backs.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3