Edward Gebran Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (39)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Michael Atip

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Michael Atip

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Michael Atip

Edward helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5


I had a colleague from work refer me to Eddie. Eddie has been super helpful and is knowledgeable with current trends in the real estate market. Furthermore the professionals in his circle that he works with were also just as knowledge and excellent in helping with the home buying process. I did not feel rushed at all and Eddie delivered on all of my requests and more. I would definitely would use Eddie again or refer him to friends and family.

Comment

Paul Ricketts

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Paul Ricketts

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Paul Ricketts

Edward helped us sell in July, 2011
4.87
out of 5

Ed managed to sell my home in a couple of weeks and he got the best price for it. I was happy working with Ed throughout the entire process; his knowledge of the market was impressive and he worked his tail off to get things done. Ed's commitment to getting the job done would be hard to match!

Comment

Josh Bilyk

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2019

Josh Bilyk

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2019 by Josh Bilyk

Edward helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Ed provided great insight and a knowledgeable perspective right from the start, which goes back to 6 years ago when he helped purchase this condo. Upon the time of selling, he was the natural person to call, because we knew we could count on him. At every step of the process he went through all the options, touched base with new information, and guided us in a friendly, professional manner. Simply put...he was great to deal with, and he delivered.
Comment

Tracey Christoffersen

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

Tracey Christoffersen

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by Tracey Christoffersen

Edward helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Eddie is the BEST realtor EVER!! Eddie helped us from start to finish in purchasing our dream home. Not only is he very professional and honest, he was very accommodating to all of our
needs. I can’t thank you enough Eddie for all you have done for us, not only did you make this a great and smooth experience, you made it fun and stress free as well!! I would highly recommend Eddie!!

Comment

Richard McCallum

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

Richard McCallum

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by Richard McCallum

Edward helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Edward is a professional in every way. Always on top of the market and is a world class negotiator.
I would recommend Edward with out hesitation.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8