Edward Gebran Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Darcy Hine

Reviewed on May 28th, 2020

Darcy Hine

Reviewed on May 28, 2020 by Darcy Hine

Edward helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5

 


Wow!!! Eddie made selling my home a super easy and positive experience for me... Eddie has an easy going confidence that comes from years of experience and I found it very comforting. Being from out of province he helped me set up many of the services I needed in order to get my house up to show ready condition. I was super impressed with the photos and virtual tour of he set up to show my home. It worked well as we had many showings right out of the gate and an offer very quickly. All communication was very prompt and kept me informed continually as things progressed. I was very happy with the amount he sold my home for especially during these tough times. Do yourself a favour and put the selling your home in his very capable hands.. Thank you Eddie!

Comment

Super Happy Dad

Reviewed on March 5th, 2020

Super Happy Dad

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2020 by Super Happy Dad

Edward helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Eddie was fantastic in dealing with my daughter and son-in-law who were first time buyers. He showed great patience with them and took extra time in explaining everything they needed to know about buying a home. Thanks to Eddie, they had a great experience in purchasing their first home!
Comment

Meredith H

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2020

Meredith H

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020 by Meredith H

Edward helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Edward went far and beyond to help us in finding our dream home. He was accommodating in every area, extremely patient, and was quick to respond and communicate. We couldn't imagine anyone better to help us on our journey of finding our home. We hope to work with you again in the future. If anyone is looking for an agent to make their home searching life more comfortable or even trying to sell their house, I HIGHLY recommend Eddie. Thank you so much for everything!
Comment

Tami L

Reviewed on February 21st, 2020

Tami L

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2020 by Tami L

Edward helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5

Edward was great to work with! He was very helpful, patient and professional. He was great after we purchased the house to communicate with the seller for confirmation of details. I highly recommend Edward!

Comment

Keven Lackey

Reviewed on February 21st, 2020

Keven Lackey

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2020 by Keven Lackey

Edward helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Edward is very professional and was a pleasure to deal with from our initial meeting to the closing of the deal. I’d recommend talking to Edward when selecting a real estate professional. His experience in the industry is evident
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10