Edward Gebran Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Katarina Reandy

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Katarina Reandy

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Katarina Reandy

Edward helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Eddie helped us purchase our first home. He was wonderful in explaining the process, honest and reliable. We would recommend Eddie to anyone looking for a top notch realtor in Edmonton. Thanks Eddie
Comment

Adrienne Jones

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Adrienne Jones

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Adrienne Jones

Edward helped us buy in March, 2016
5
out of 5
Eddie made the first-time home buying experience a complete breeze! He is extremely knowledgable and well connected. He put me in contact with a mortgage advisor and an excellent home inspection company. House hunting with Eddie Gebran as your realtor is not only a fun experience, but will set your worries at ease! I highly recommend working with Eddie Gebran. When you're ready, you should call Eddie!
Comment

Viola Stothers

Reviewed on March 25th, 2019

Viola Stothers

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019 by Viola Stothers

Edward helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
I had a great experience working with Eddie. As a first time home-seller I had many questions and needed a bit of hand holding. Eddie gave me the attention I needed and truly made me feel like I was his top priority. I was very impressed with Eddie’s knowledge, optimism, and most of all patience in selling my home. He handled the small details that came up seamlessly, making the home-sale-adventure less cumbersome. Eddie is an exceptional real estate agent and a high level professional. I trust Eddie’s opinion and really value his honesty. I was vey pleased with the successful sale of my home. Thank you Eddie!
Comment

George P

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

George P

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by George P

Edward helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5

I was in the market to buy my first home and not sure of the in's and out's or where to even start looking. For me, I needed someone that would be able to take my needs and wants and turn it into a house within my price range. Eddie was very knowledgeable of the industry as a whole along with each of the neighborhoods we viewed houses in. He was extremely helpful and valuable during my search. He also helped me save a lot of money on the purchase in addition to explaining the process to me every step of the way. Thanks again

Comment

James G

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

James G

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by James G

Edward helped us sell in March, 2009
5
out of 5
Eddie lived in my neighbourhood and had seen his sold signs on a few neighbors homes. I knew he was the person to help us sell our home. He did everything he said he would, and was always there to help us and answer all of our questions. We have referred him multiple times since. He did a great job! Thanks
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5