Edward Gebran Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Myrick Knol

Reviewed on January 9th, 2019

Myrick Knol

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2019 by Myrick Knol

Edward helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
4.36
out of 5
Eddie sold my home in less than 48hrs at Christmas time! How's that for results! If you are thinking of buying or selling real estate Eddie is your guy!
Comment

Christophe Voegeli

Reviewed on December 26th, 2018

Christophe Voegeli

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018 by Christophe Voegeli

Edward helped us sell in May, 2018
4.99
out of 5
He was super on it....I was so a tough client I must confess, and the rental property in question was annoying....but Ed got the job done, drove my lazy butt forward, and got me out.....Would happily re use him for future rentals!
Comment

Elina Komusidi

Reviewed on December 21st, 2018

Elina Komusidi

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by Elina Komusidi

Edward helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Eddie helped me to close a good deal for a foreclosure in a short time of pirouette.. . Helped me with a lot of paperwork and documents that need to be done for the deal... Answered all my questions that i had.. Very helping and caring for the good sake of the costumer and costumer needs.. Was very plesent to work with Eddie..
Comment

Dean Britton

Reviewed on December 10th, 2018

Dean Britton

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018 by Dean Britton

Edward helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Awesome job! Got everything we wanted! Edward went the extra mile! Exceeded our expectations. We are basically reserving him for our next purchase!
Comment

Jay Son

Reviewed on September 4th, 2018

Jay Son

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2018 by Jay Son

Edward helped us buy in September, 2015
5
out of 5
We bought house and sold with this gorgeous man. He has a great understanding of what we want, respects our opinions with details, n hard works in a formal manner sincerely. From our experience, he is exceptional in using the latest technology to improve the quality of customer service with excellent taste. For a long time, he updated all property trend and managed well.We happy to work with Eddie. If we buy a house in the future, we will be with this person again. We strongly recommend him to my member of family, friends and all the people we know. Frankly, I want to monopolize the power of this person in other minds. HaHa
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3