Edward Gebran Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Michelle Hooks

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Michelle Hooks

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Michelle Hooks

Edward helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
This was my first time selling and Eddie was very helpful in listing and selling my apartment. He educated me on the current market trends and answered all my questions, even the ones I didn't realize I should be asking. All communication was timely and professional. He was very personable and checked in to make sure I had everything I needed lined up.
Comment

Jen Tsang

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Jen Tsang

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Jen Tsang

Edward helped us buy in August, 2018
4.5
out of 5
Ed was fantastic in helping us find our forever home. His availability demonstrated that he was there for us and had our backs.
Comment

Stephanie Morrison

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2018

Stephanie Morrison

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2018 by Stephanie Morrison

Edward helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Sherwood Park

I cannot day enough good things about working with Eddie. He went absolutely above and beyond while working with us to purchase our first home. He was informative and knowledgeable about the area and the process. He completely exceeded our expectations of what to expect from a Relator and we definitely would recommend him to family and friends. We will definitely use Eddie in the future for any and all of our Relator needs.

Comment

Tracy Sigmund

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2018

Tracy Sigmund

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2018 by Tracy Sigmund

Edward helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Sherwood Park

We were from out of town and my daughter and I (along with my 6 month old grandson) had very little time to find a home as a result of her husband getting a new job in the area. Edward was awesome. He was patient with us and worked hard to find a home that would be the right fit for a young family. Not only did he immediately make us feel comfortable with our choice of realtor but he was very kind and did not try and push us into anything.
After we left Edmonton to go back to the coast Edward was so helpful with taking on additional tasks that we were not able to do because we simply were not there. He definitely went above and beyond. He is even doing the walk through for us. In addition to his services he also recommended the best mortgage broker.
We would absolutely recommend him in the future.

Comment

Christophe Voegeli

Reviewed on July 30th, 2018

Christophe Voegeli

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2018 by Christophe Voegeli

Edward helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Edward gave great service and was very efficient and hardworking. Edward is very patient and was very knowledgeable. Definitely would use him again the future for any real estate needs.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2