Phil LeGree - North & West Vancouver Specialist -Keller Williams VanCentral Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 69 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (69)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Dimitri Kapouralis

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2020

Dimitri Kapouralis

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2020 by Dimitri Kapouralis

Phil helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Looking for an agent to help you? STOP! LOOK NO FURTHER. Call Phil Legree and you wont regret it. Phil helped us sell our condo in 9 days! After that, he committed to help us find our next home. Based on our budget we were suppose to be looking at condos and town houses. However, our true life dream was a house with property. When Phil heard this, he tirelessly started to help us actualize our life long dream. He took of everywhere and anywhere to look at properties. Not only does his market research and knowledge of real-estate make him amazing, but the vigor with which he attacks his commitment to finding his clients what they want is unparalleled. Phil did it! He got us into a beautiful renovated house on a 7800 sq. ft. property. Best of all, it didnt break the bank. Thanks Phil for making our lifelong dream come true! Dont hesitate, dont miss out, dont stress; CALL PHIL TODAY!!!

Susan Quigley

Reviewed on August 1st, 2020

Susan Quigley

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2020 by Susan Quigley

Phil helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Northlands - North Vancouver
Phil is extremely personable and becomes part of your team immediately, He came highly recommended and did not disappoint. He was always available and reassuring during the sale process. Totally respectful of our time and also with Covid in the mix, took great care to ensure our home and ourselves were protected. We also like that he went the extra mile and arranged a Matterhorn virtual tour which gave us extra exposure. We would recommend Phil to anybody. He has set the bar high for any future real estate needs we may have. Thank you immensely Phil, you are a gem! Susan and Peter

Geri Ramsay

Reviewed on July 24th, 2020

Geri Ramsay

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2020 by Geri Ramsay

Phil helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Northlands - North Vancouver

My sister and I, as co-executors of our mother’s estate, engaged Phil as our agent to sell her beloved condo. Both living out of town and navigating our role during Covid 19, we relied on Phil to guide us through the sale process and keep us up to date on the shifting market. Phil was always available and provided regular updates that allowed us to make informed decisions. His marketing of the condo was impeccable and he supported us every step of the way to a successful offer during a challenging time. Thanks Phil!

Dimitri Kapouralis

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2020

Dimitri Kapouralis

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2020 by Dimitri Kapouralis

Phil helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lynn Valley - North Vancouver
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR YOUR REAL-ESTATE NEEDS!!!!! My wife and I decided to list our current property beginning of June. We were so lucky to find Phil and from the first moment we met with him we knew he was the man for the job. He got us our asking price and sold our property within a month. He was always available to us any time and answered all our questions immediately and patiently. His experience, market research tools, market knowledge and documentation to support all his thoughts was outstanding. Not only did we develop a great relationship but Phil educated and thought us SO much about real state dealings. Not only did he sell our property, he also found us our next house and made the deal go through seamlessly! If you are looking for an agent look no further. Phil is your guy. You will be happy you made the choice. I know we were. THANKS PHIL!!!!

Karen McKenna

Reviewed on July 21st, 2020

Karen McKenna

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2020 by Karen McKenna

Phil helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lower Lonsdale - North Vancouver
I decided to sell my condo while I was out of the country during COVID-19. The choice of a realtor was really important as I was looking for a fast hands off sale while not jeopardizing the selling price. I was not disappointed and to be honest I have historically been very critical of real estate professionals. Phil did an extensive analysis with me regarding choosing the selling price. We debated the pros and cons and eventually came up with the same number. The unit sold in less than a week due to Phil's excellent job of advertising, and leveraging his extensive network. There were a few sticky points in the negotiation and Phil handled it with high integrity, professionalism, skill and empathy which is a rare combination in my experience. Before choosing a realtor I asked a few friends for recommendations. I asked for a recommendation for a realtor with integrity, ethics and skill and that is exactly what I got. Thank you Phil!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14