Phil LeGree Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Sharmaine Tay

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Sharmaine Tay

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Sharmaine Tay

Phil helped us sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Lower Lonsdale, North Vancouver


Phil has a very good way with people. He is firm and gets what he says he will get. Very good! He knows the market and has all the other units for sale categorised for price discussion.

Comment

David Hughes

Reviewed on August 29th, 2018

David Hughes

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018 by David Hughes

Phil helped us sell in August, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Selling a home is seldom a pleasant experience but Phil made it as pleasurable as possible. Have sold several homes with different agents but this was the easiest and most satisfying yet, thanks to Phil. An extremely effective communicator and outstanding marketer. His empathy and warm personality make the process painless and stress free. We highly recommend Phil and will certainly use his services again.
Comment

Kevin Singh

Reviewed on August 18th, 2018

Kevin Singh

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2018 by Kevin Singh

Phil helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown, Vancouver
I’m so happy that Phil was my realtor. He got the property listed in a timely fashion, the photos were amazing, and the property sold in two days at full price. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor! Thank you Phil!
Comment

Faye T

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Faye T

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Faye T

Phil helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: South Vancouver

Phil came by highly recommended to me by a realtor friend, and I can safely state that Phil exceeded all my expectations. He is trustworthy, concise, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. His multi-platform marketing strategy is effective, as are his negotiating skills. Throughout the process, Phil was calm, confident, and strategic, regardless of the bumps we came across. I'm recommending him to all my friends, even if they're not buying or selling houses right now!

Comment

Ron Komm

Reviewed on June 13th, 2018

Ron Komm

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018 by Ron Komm

Phil helped us sell in January, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Lower Lonsdale, North Vancouver
Phil has a very good way with people. He is firm and gets what he says he will get. Very good!!!! He knows the market and has all the other units for sale categorised for price discussion.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7