Phil LeGree - North & West Vancouver & Vancouver Specialist -Keller Williams VanCentral Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Sachaa Wraye

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Sachaa Wraye

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Sachaa Wraye

Phil helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Phil LeGree is a top notch real estate agent. I would not hesitate to use his services again, or recommend him to anyone. Phil is very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the real estate market. As well as his vast intellect, he is caring and empathetic to peoples wants and needs and will go out of his way to make things happen, with a positive outcome. 5 stars
Comment

Martin D

Reviewed on November 10th, 2018

Martin D

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018 by Martin D

Phil helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: East Vancouver
This was my 3rd real estate transaction with Phil - he’s a pro, works hard to get you what you want, and dives into the analytics and data of every potential transaction which ultimately helps with selling/buying decisions. I’ve referred Phil multiple times and would highly recommend anyone looking for a trustworthy realtor on the North Shore or Vancouver to reach out, you won’t be disappointed.
Comment

Laurie Lerner

Reviewed on October 27th, 2018

Laurie Lerner

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2018 by Laurie Lerner

Phil helped us buy in October, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver
Phil exceeded my expectations! He was professional, knowledgeable and an amazing negotiator. He got me the condo I wanted at the price we set. I would highly recommend Phil, he is a top-notch Realtor and anyone would be lucky to have them on their side!
Comment

Laurie Lerner

Reviewed on October 26th, 2018

Laurie Lerner

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018 by Laurie Lerner

Phil helped us sell in September, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver: Central Lonsdale

Phil was incredibly knowledgeable, professional and did a wonderful job negotiating the sale of my townhouse in North Vancouver. It was a pleasure to work with him and I would recommend Phil to anyone who is looking for a great Realtor.

Comment

Randy Shier

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

Randy Shier

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by Randy Shier

Phil helped us sell in April, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Vancouver: British Properties
Phil Lagree is a true professional, I would strongly recommend Phil if you are looking for a Realtor that will give you the straight goods and not lip service. Phil does his homework and is a very accomplished negotiator, you wont be disappointed.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9