Phil LeGree - North & West Vancouver Specialist Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 59 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (59)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Vasant Iyer

Reviewed on November 12th, 2019

Vasant Iyer

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2019 by Vasant Iyer

Phil helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Central Lonsdale - North Vancouver

Phil is an amazing amazing realtor who we found entirely out of chance. He is a north van local and is never looking to make a quick buck at the expense of buyers concerns. We were first time buyers and had a ton of really dumb questions but Phil was always patient and never once lost his cool. We even pulled out of our first offer as we balked at the prospect of an impossible mortgage but Phil was kind enough to untangle us from the mess very smoothly. Finally with his help we are the proud owners of a great property in Vancouver. In my excitement I might have overpaid or offered over listing price but Phil's shrewdness saved us a lot of money. Phil is our realtor for life. He loves what he does and it really is inspiring to see him go about his job.

Comment

Elaine and Rod Spendiff

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Elaine and Rod Spendiff

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Elaine and Rod Spendiff

Phil helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver - Roche Point


We have had the pleasure in working with Phil selling one home and buying another .
Phil is extremely knowledgeable about the current market and past . He is always available , prompt , and goes way beyond what most realtors do.
We have bought and sold 6 homes in our 15 years of marriage . That’s a lot of realtors!! Phil listens to and educates his clients . We bought our home via a FaceTime video when my husband and I were in two separate countries . Phil FaceTimed many homes for us and described each one Answered all our questions. Excellent Service. Thanks Phil!! Elaine and Rod

Comment

Judy Tang

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

Judy Tang

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Judy Tang

Phil helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver
I feel extremely fortunate to have Phil guiding us through our first home buying experience. He is welcoming of any questions, no matter how basic - and he responds with the same level of cheerful energy and careful attention to detail regardless of time of day. In addition to his incredible wealth of knowledge and experience, he is truly outstanding in the nuances of negotiation. Without his skill we would likely have been outbid on the property that we're now about to move into, thanks to Phil Legree!
Comment

Parvin Elahi

Reviewed on October 20th, 2019

Parvin Elahi

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019 by Parvin Elahi

Phil helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Central Lonsdale - North Vancouver
Absolutely your best Realtor in town. We were blown away and felt overwhelmed by his knowledge, honesty, professionalism and service. Phil devotes his entire time and effort to ensure you get the right service to reach your goal, whether it is selling or buying a property. He is always available to address your concerns or questions anytime of the day. Above all, he is a genuinely nice and caring person, who is passionate about his work. We were pleased working with him and will surely work with him in the future. I highly recommend Phil if you are serious about having a unique experience.
Comment

Vanessa Mountain

Reviewed on September 27th, 2019

Vanessa Mountain

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019 by Vanessa Mountain

Phil helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver
Phil went above and beyond yet again. He helped me and my kids with the purchase of their first condo. They were feeling a bit overwhelmed but Phil was such a great help and reassurances certainly made the whole transaction easier. Thank you again Phil for your professional manner and consistently friendly attitude.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12