Phil LeGree - North & West Vancouver Specialist -Keller Williams VanCentral Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 64 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (64)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Derek Dodds

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Derek Dodds

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Derek Dodds

Phil helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Vancouver, Lions Bay
It has been a joy to have Phil sell our property. We always knew what was being done to promote the sale, communication was great. Honesty and integrity shine through, we will use Phil again.
Comment

Dave Jackson

Reviewed on March 11th, 2020

Dave Jackson

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020 by Dave Jackson

Phil helped us buy in October, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Seymour, North Vancouver


In our condo purchase, Phil understood the whole picture and negotiated to obtain what we still believe was the best deal for us. We were very impressed.

Comment

Dave Jackson

Reviewed on March 10th, 2020

Dave Jackson

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020 by Dave Jackson

Phil helped us buy and sell in October, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lynn Valley, North Vancouver
He worked for us, his client, and didn't push or vary from our requests when offers were on the table for the sale of our house. For our condo purchase, he negotiated an excellent purchase price that we are very happy with.
Comment

Fred Beck

Reviewed on February 8th, 2020

Fred  Beck

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2020 by Fred Beck

Phil helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam

Phil was not only a wonderful person , but is the true definition of professional. We enjoyed working with him and would recommend him without hesitation. Thank you Phil. 

Comment

Jackie Suggitt

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Jackie Suggitt

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Jackie Suggitt

Phil helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lower Lonsdale- North Vancouver
Phil was great to work with! For a portion of our selling experience, we were traveling internationally while trying to sell our rented-out condo in North Vancouver. Phil was respectful and courteous to our tenants, and great at keeping us informed and included from afar.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13