Phil LeGree - North & West Vancouver Specialist -Keller Williams VanCentral Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 45 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (45)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Hadi Moshayedi

Reviewed on April 10th, 2019

Hadi Moshayedi

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019 by Hadi Moshayedi

Phil helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lower Lonsdale - North Vancouver
Phil helped us buy a fantastic house in the Lower Lonsdale area at an amazing price. He knows the North Vancouver region very well, and his suggestions on areas to consider and to avoid very useful. We have worked with several agents before, and we believe is Phil is one of the best.
Comment

Lori Aylsworth Champagne

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2019

Lori Aylsworth Champagne

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019 by Lori Aylsworth Champagne

Phil helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Lynnmore - North Vancouver

 

Phil is outstanding in all areas of a professional realtor. Extremely knowledgeable about the North Shore. I am now moving back to North Van after 37 years away and working with Phil for my move back home was very easy! I highly recommend Phil!

Comment

Dylan W

Reviewed on January 31st, 2019

Dylan W

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2019 by Dylan W

Phil helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Vancouver
Phil was phenomenal through the whole home-buying process! I am (was) a first time buyer and my first realtor (not Phil), was less than professional and gave me a very sour view of realtors in general. Once I made the decision to switch realtors and work with Phil my negative perception drastically changed due to his professionalism, honesty and knowledge of the market and current trends. He helped answer all my questions and gave me some welcome insight into the world of real estate. I could not be happier with his services and my purchase. He is straight up and will not sugar coat anything. It is a welcome disposition. Thanks Phil!
Comment

Sachaa Wraye

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Sachaa Wraye

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Sachaa Wraye

Phil helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Central Lonsdale, North Vancouver
Phil LeGree is a top notch real estate agent. I would not hesitate to use his services again, or recommend him to anyone. Phil is very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the real estate market. As well as his vast intellect, he is caring and empathetic to peoples wants and needs and will go out of his way to make things happen, with a positive outcome. 5 stars
Comment

Martin D

Reviewed on November 10th, 2018

Martin D

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018 by Martin D

Phil helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: East Vancouver
This was my 3rd real estate transaction with Phil - he’s a pro, works hard to get you what you want, and dives into the analytics and data of every potential transaction which ultimately helps with selling/buying decisions. I’ve referred Phil multiple times and would highly recommend anyone looking for a trustworthy realtor on the North Shore or Vancouver to reach out, you won’t be disappointed.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9