Nik Jankovic Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Sam Lee

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Sam Lee

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Sam Lee

Nik helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Nik is a professional in every sense of the word. It was my first home buying experience and he walked me through every step of the way. He negotiated with the sellers and got me 11% off the asking price (20% below assessment value) so I was very happy. Very personable and down to earth guy as well, so its hard not to trust him. Recommend him anyone needing real estate representation as he will go above and beyond for his clients.

Comment

Sachin Siyal

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Sachin Siyal

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Sachin Siyal

Nik helped us buy in August, 2019
4.86
out of 5
My wife and I have been looking for a house for quite some time. Nik jankovic was more than amazing. I can write a review for an hour on how happy we where with nik, but want this read so we will get to the point. Nik is one of the most patient, kind and understanding realestate agent i have ever encountered! He showed us many different houses and was always eager to accommodate our busy schedules. Ultimately nik found us our perfect dream home! Nik is very knowledgeable, full of great ideas, and an expert in his field!!!. The quality of service and the professionalism in every aspect of business was outstanding. If you are looking for the absolutely perfect realtor nik jankovic would be the great and smart choice! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone seeking to buy a property.
Comment

Cristin Caetano

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Cristin Caetano

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Cristin Caetano

Nik helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5

We used Nik to purchase a home and he was amazing! Incredibly helpful with the searching process. We were looking for an acreage outside the city and Nik was willing to go anywhere and everywhere to show us the properties we wanted to see. He always put our best interest above anything else and when it came time to negotiate, he helped get us the house we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. He was always available to help us with any questions we had and when it came to questions he couldn't answer, he would figure it out and respond to us almost immediately. Even after the buying process he is still there for us whenever we need something. I will ONLY use Nik for future transactions and will definitely recommend him to anyone seeking an amazing realtor!

Comment

Kassandra Landry

Reviewed on August 31st, 2018

Kassandra Landry

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by Kassandra Landry

Nik helped us buy in August, 2018
4.57
out of 5
Nik helped my partner and I buy our first home together, and he made the process as easy as possible for us. Nik was knowledgeable, honest, and supportive throughout the home buying process and in the end he negotiated a great closing price for us! Would definitely recommend Nik as a realtor.
Comment

W Berhane

Reviewed on June 21st, 2018

W Berhane

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018 by W Berhane

Nik helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Nik went above and beyond helping me find the right condo. Patient and very knowledgeable at what he does. I have and will continue to recommend him to my family and friends
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2