CHE TAYLOR // EDMONTON Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 96 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (95)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

J Rutayisire

Reviewed on February 9th, 2019

J Rutayisire

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2019 by J Rutayisire

CHE helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My agent has been more than an agent and at the same time very professional. He helped me and my wife sell our house in a very short period of time after trying out for a long time with a different agent that was not good at all in communicating with us or cients. When we reached out to my agent CHE Taylor, he saw that we were heading in a wrong direction and he was able to turn the situation around. Through out the process he has been there for us guiding for what needed to be improved, updating and giving feedbacks on what was happening. I'll recommend CHE Taylor to anyone who wants to sell or buy a house in a timely manner because he works really hard for his clients and he will never rest until you get what you want. He is always on time and there to listen . Thank you CHE We very much enjoyed working with you
Comment

Artur Margaryan

Reviewed on January 19th, 2019

Artur Margaryan

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019 by Artur Margaryan

CHE helped us sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our jockie journey in this difficult real estate market has been greatly softened by Che, who is a very knowledgeable real estate agent. From day one of working together Che presented deligent and detailed reviews to support us in decision making. Che is very professional, candid and has been extremely helpful, quick to response to any questions / requests that we had. We highly recommend Che as a knowledge and genuine real estate agent, who is will guide you through real estate endeavors.
Comment

Candace Candace

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Candace Candace

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Candace Candace

CHE helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Che is an outstanding agent and I had the great opportunity to use his service. What I liked most about him was his down to earth honest professional advice and his true dedication to my best interests not his own!!!! I highly recommend him for your selling and buying needs and I’m sure you also will love his dedicated honest service.

Comment

Ann* Chan*

Reviewed on December 13th, 2018

Ann* Chan*

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018 by Ann* Chan*

CHE helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Che was very punctual, professional and knowledgeable and he always planned our meetings properly so that there was no confusion. Also, he never made us feel rushed and he was always patent with all our questions. After viewing few places, he knew exactly what we were looking for and he helped up to our full satisfaction to find the right place for us.
Comment

Dr. Nathaniel Ostashewski

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

Dr. Nathaniel Ostashewski

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by Dr. Nathaniel Ostashewski

CHE helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Che Taylor is a very knowledgeable and accommodating realtor. His experience comes through in his weekly updates and we have had him sell two of our houses over the years. Absolutely would recommend Che to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20