CHE TAYLOR // EDMONTON Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 59 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Pam Boyko

Reviewed on May 15th, 2018

Pam Boyko

Reviewed on May 15, 2018 by Pam Boyko

CHE helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
I was looking to purchase a condo and was referred by a friend to contact Che. I am so glad I did, the experience from beginning to end was extremely pleasent. He was always readily available to answer any questions I had and was very knowledgeable. He even talked me out of purchasing a condo he felt may have some costly problems down the road. Che’s professionalism and honesty left such a great impression on me that I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends in the future.
Comment

greg harvey

Reviewed on May 15th, 2018

greg harvey

Reviewed on May 15, 2018 by greg harvey

CHE helped us sell in May, 2018
4.94
out of 5
We wanted a quick sale and Che delivered. He met and exceeded all of our expectations. We would recommend to anyone looking to sell.
Comment

Kamal Elzein

Reviewed on May 14th, 2018

Kamal Elzein

Reviewed on May 14, 2018 by Kamal Elzein

CHE helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5

Che is very professional. He genuinely looked after my needs in selling my condo. His style is to listen and advise and will always make his client's interest (not his own interest) a priority.

Comment

Ali Akbar

Reviewed on April 27th, 2018

Ali Akbar

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018 by Ali Akbar

CHE helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
He is an awesome guy replied your texts and call within seconds. Helped me out to find my dream house. He gave me really great service and went above and beyond his limits.
Comment

Dawn Leddy

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2018

Dawn Leddy

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by Dawn Leddy

CHE helped us buy and sell in April, 2010
4.81
out of 5

Che has helped us with two homes (buy and sell) and he was exceptional. I would absolutely use him again and I have recommended him as well.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12