CHE TAYLOR // EDMONTON Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 92 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (91)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Dr. Nathaniel Ostashewski

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

Dr. Nathaniel Ostashewski

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by Dr. Nathaniel Ostashewski

CHE helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Che Taylor is a very knowledgeable and accommodating realtor. His experience comes through in his weekly updates and we have had him sell two of our houses over the years. Absolutely would recommend Che to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!
Comment

Jer1201 G

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Jer1201 G

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Jer1201 G

CHE helped us buy in October, 2018
4.91
out of 5
Che was always available for us and showed us houses in the evenings to accommodate our schedules. He walked us through the process and had good advice during the negotiation process.
Comment

Larry Hallborg

Reviewed on November 13th, 2018

Larry Hallborg

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018 by Larry Hallborg

CHE helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Che is a very professional, and exceptionally knowledgeable in the real estate field. My wife and self enjoyed having Che as our realtor, and he got the job done. A big thank you too him and I would highly recommend him to any prospective buyer or seller!
Comment

Kelly Wysocki

Reviewed on November 12th, 2018

Kelly Wysocki

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Kelly Wysocki

CHE helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Che is such a fantastic realtor! I have worked with a few realtors in the past but I will definitely stay with Che in future. He is genuine, friendly, clever and hardworking. He is always available and well connected I highly recommend him!
Comment

Dawn Evans

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Dawn Evans

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Dawn Evans

CHE helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5


My experience working with Che was extremely positive . Che maintained a calming influence through out what unexpectedly turned into the real estate ‘ sale from hell ‘ . Anything and everything that COULD go wrong did. Che remained calm and professional through out, while maintaining focuse on MY best interests even over his own . I feel more than confident in strongly recommending Che for any real estate needs . You can feel secure knowing are in reliable , trustworthy and knowledgeable hands !
Thank you again Che for your extensive hard work on my behalf !
Dawn Evans

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19