CHE TAYLOR // EDMONTON Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 104 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (102)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 21

Eric Belsher

Reviewed on April 21st, 2019

Eric Belsher

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2019 by Eric Belsher

CHE helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Che was a pleasure to work with. We have been trying for over two years to sell our house with another real estate agency and had no luck. Che got us an offer in only 6 days! I would recommend Che to anyone. He got us the price we wanted on our property, and help negotiate down our new home. Extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the industry and had educated answers to all of our questions. A true professional.
Comment

Amanda Archibald

Reviewed on April 18th, 2019

Amanda Archibald

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2019 by Amanda Archibald

CHE helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Found Che as he had many listings posted on Kijiji. While he does list on Kijiji you do not get typical Kijiji service (IE: crappy). Che was not pushy when I reached out to view a house I already looked at then changed my mind and cancelled on him to view it again. I did call him up again to look at other houses afterwards and was happy he didnt call back trying to chase me down to look at houses. He sent options for what and where I asked for and set up viewings quickly. The offer process was smooth as well. As a first time home buyer, I was confident with his assistance and the entire process. Even after documents were signed, I was kept up to date when there were some hiccups from the seller's side. Overall great experience!
Comment

Matt Petruk

Reviewed on April 14th, 2019

Matt Petruk

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2019 by Matt Petruk

CHE helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Che was awesome. Gave me quick and timely updates on offers and showings. Helped me navigate the negotiation process. In the future I would definitely use Che again.
Comment

Faye Casavant

Reviewed on April 12th, 2019

Faye Casavant

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2019 by Faye Casavant

CHE helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
3.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.40 /5.00
4.01
out of 5
Che is knowledgable and efficient. He understood the emotional side of giving up your home after many years and was very supportive. We have recommended him to friends also wishing to sell.
Comment

Curt Maximovich

Reviewed on April 11th, 2019

Curt Maximovich

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019 by Curt Maximovich

CHE helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
First time buyers here. Che was super helpful and made this frightening experience a lot better than it could have been. I highly recommend Che to anybody looking to buy.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 21