CHE TAYLOR // EDMONTON Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 120 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (118)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24

Linda Euler-Willerton

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Linda Euler-Willerton

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Linda Euler-Willerton

CHE helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Che was fantastic to work with. He had our listing up in less than a day and showings started! The listing was well done with a great write up and great pictures. Communication was excellent throughout the whole process- text, phone, email - he was readily available at any time. He kept us informed of what was happening and answered all our questions regarding showings and guided us through the whole sale process with ease. He was a great negotiator and with multiple offers he was able to get us above our asking price. Our house sold and the new owners took possession all within a month of listing - yes, in this summer 2019 market! We highly recommend Che for your real estate needs.
Comment

Sunny Lam

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Sunny Lam

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Sunny Lam

CHE helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
Recent: GRANDIN
Providing the market price for the nearby apartment selling prices and condition for my reference. Suggested me the reasonable selling price and the place which I need to improve to upgrade the apartment value. Giving me quick response when I need help.
Comment

B. Ballesteros

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

B. Ballesteros

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by B. Ballesteros

CHE helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: KESWICK
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] We are repeat customers and had an excellent service from Che! We’ve used him in 2018 to sell our house and recently to buy another one just a year after. Che is your ultimate gentleman realtor who goes the extra mile to explain things and his promptness to answer to your queries is remarkable. You can almost/always text/message him and he always reply. Truly remarkable!
Comment

Bhawan Sambhudyal

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

Bhawan Sambhudyal

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by Bhawan Sambhudyal

CHE helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.74
out of 5
Recent: WILD ROSE
Che is a very knowledgeable, honest and experience real estate agent.I have SOLD 2 properities with him in the last two years in a buyers market..Before choosing him to sell both propetities, i had tried selling with the low commission real estate companies. On each occasion i did received a single offer. On September 6th,2019 he SOLD my last house for 97% of the asking price and brought me 5 offers.Even though the offer started low he was able to negotiate close to my asking price.Great job Che! If you want to sell your house, give Che a call now. Bhawan.
Comment

A K

Reviewed on July 28th, 2019

A K

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by A K

CHE helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: WALKER
Che was easy to work with and very professional. We received weekly updates on feedback from each of the showings. He helped us sell our house fast.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24