CHE TAYLOR // EDMONTON Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 70 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (69)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Marina Young

Reviewed on August 14th, 2018

Marina Young

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018 by Marina Young

CHE helped us sell in June, 2018
4.5
out of 5
I was very happy with the service from Che regarding the sale of my condo. The sale took place within a month of signing on with Che. During the process he kept me up to date on what was happening and gave back feedback from viewings. He kept me updated with other condos selling in my building to ensure that pricing was in line with others. His level of communication was great. I would recommend Che to others wanting to list their property.
Comment

Jill Newton

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2018

Jill Newton

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2018 by Jill Newton

CHE helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Calmar

Che Taylor was professional with all his dealings with us. He was quick to respond to any of our calls to him. He sold our house in 3 days and I would recommend him to any of our friends. He was the best agent we have ever had.

Comment

Dawn Evans

Reviewed on July 25th, 2018

Dawn Evans

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Dawn Evans

CHE helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: GLENORA
Che provided me with timely and professional service! He was very attentive to every need . I felt he fought hard for me in what turned out to be a not so straightforward sale ! Thank you for everything you did for me during this process Che! You took a potentially stressful situation and made it enjoyable even ! I look forward to shopping for my “forever home “ with you soon! Dawn Evans Glenora Edmonton
Comment

Nam Lee

Reviewed on July 25th, 2018

Nam Lee

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Nam Lee

CHE helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: ALLENDALE
Just what I needed! I had to get things done fast and he was very reliable when it came to selling my house and made it simple and fast for me so I can concentrate on other things during my move. I would recommend to anybody who does not have a agent yet to try Mr. Taylor!! I would come back to him if I need to do anything with real state in Edmonton!
Comment

Tina Anderson

Reviewed on July 25th, 2018

Tina Anderson

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Tina Anderson

CHE helped us buy in July, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Recent: GARNEAU
Che was professional, knowledgeable and very patient through the process of finding the perfect place for our needs. He was prompt and accurate with all of his communication. I would highly recommend him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14