CHE TAYLOR // EDMONTON Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 85 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (84)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Shawn W

Reviewed on October 16th, 2018

Shawn W

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2018 by Shawn W

CHE helped us sell in September, 2018
4.97
out of 5


I appreciate that Che is always respectful and polite. He was not pushy to get my business. I appreciated being able to use E Docs as I live out of town. I also liked the weekly updates and brief discussions. Thank you Che!

Comment

Hunter Carlson

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Hunter Carlson

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Hunter Carlson

CHE helped us buy in October, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Che was great help for me didn't push us to purchase the property, answered any questions we had quickly and was very professional.Answered our calls right away and way always ready to help.
Comment

Martin Bolanowski

Reviewed on October 4th, 2018

Martin Bolanowski

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2018 by Martin Bolanowski

CHE helped us sell in March, 2017
4.79
out of 5
Che helped us sell our first home in Devon, and was sold within a few weeks, I highly recommend Che for anyone that is buying or selling their home!!
Comment

Karla Marie

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

Karla Marie

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Karla Marie

CHE helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Che really understands the concepts of professionalism and customer service. He’s always available and follows up on queries. I requested numerous items and he responded quickly with open and good natured agreement. He believes that the customer is the first consideration and not his commission. He understands the changing market and advises his clients accordingly. I bought my first home with him years ago and he was the only one I considered to sell my house, which he did succ ssfully. I am telling all my friends,family and people I meet that he is the person you want in your corner in the property buying/selling process.
Comment

J Moore

Reviewed on September 19th, 2018

J Moore

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by J Moore

CHE helped us buy in May, 2018
4.84
out of 5
Che was excellent. Helped us find the condo we required for kids to use as students. In our price range in an ideal location.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17