CHE TAYLOR // EDMONTON Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 110 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (108)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22

Chris Slowinski

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Chris Slowinski

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Chris Slowinski

CHE helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
This is the second property Che has helped me purchase, and my experience with him the first time was the reason I sought him out again. Che was very helpful and supportive during the process. He is friendly, on time, and comes well-prepared. He responds very quickly to questions, even on weekends, so I never felt abandoned or wondering what was going on. During the viewings, he would point out desirable features or issues with the properties, indicate if the asking price was reasonable, and also summarise intangibles (e.g. how hard it might be to sell a house given its architecture, layout, yard, etc.). He is also helping me sell another property. He gave suggestions for what I could do to make the viewings more positive for potential buyers, and he always tries to chase down feedback when other realtors are hosting the viewings. Overall, Che is a great person with whom to be working.
Comment

Shirley Johnson

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Shirley Johnson

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Shirley Johnson

CHE helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.76
out of 5

Che was very helpful and informative. He kept us well informed of what was happening. He was always there when we needed information and questions answered. He negotiated well for us.
Thanks Che.

Comment

L N

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

L N

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by L N

CHE helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Che was amazing to work with! He was very honest about how he priced our home for sale, and we had a ton of interest within the first week - it sold within 3 weeks, even in a challenging market! He is also very attentive, and quick to respond to any and all questions, even some that were unrelated to our current listing and purchase. I have had some dealings with realtors in the past, and Che is the polar opposite of my previous experience. I would highly recommend Che, and will tell everyone I know that's looking for a realtor, to give him a call. 100% satisfied with my experience, absolutely no complaints.
Comment

ash giesbrecht

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

ash giesbrecht

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by ash giesbrecht

CHE helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Che was amazing through out the entire process! He let us see as many listings as we wanted and spend as much time as we needed at each one. He gave us upfront and honest information at every turn. Even after the purchase of our home he has been answering my phone calls and questions as we are first time home buyers. I cant stress enough how important it is to have somebody like Che that you can truly trust and rely on help you with the biggest purchase of your life. Thank you Che

Comment

Barbara Mattson

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Barbara Mattson

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Barbara Mattson

CHE helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Che is a very professional and highly successful realtor with outstanding communication and negotiation skills. I will warmly recommend him to anyone. He is always following up on every showing, and communicating in an outstanding manner with his clients. Truly one of a kind and honest realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22