CHE TAYLOR // EDMONTON Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 130 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (128)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26

Rhonda Reyes

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Rhonda Reyes

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Rhonda Reyes

CHE helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Che was honest and to the point when dealing with us. When we communicated our specific request, he did his best to convey this to other realators. I am very satisfied with Che and would recommend him to others looking to sell their properties.
Comment

Steven Boon

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Steven Boon

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Steven Boon

CHE helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5

Che is always working and is easy to get a hold of and reply's quickly. I will use him again and refer him to my friends and family.

Comment

Chris Slowinski

Reviewed on October 26th, 2019

Chris Slowinski

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Chris Slowinski

CHE helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Che was stellar at helping me sell my townhouse. He helped establish an initial price by surveying similar properties that were on the market, or had been sold fairly recently. Once it was listed, he called me weekly - like clockwork - to give me feedback that potential buyers had. If the showing was by another realtor, he always followed up to get their customers' thoughts. While listed, he checked the market for similar properties so that we could adjust the price to make my property the most appealing in its class. In other words, he helped develop a strategy for selling instead of just sticking it on the market and riding it out. All along the way, he was available for questions at pretty much any time, and responded quickly. He provided me a lot of help to guide me through the whole process. He even handled communication with the condominium board which made things even easier on me. Overall, he made selling a great experience.
Comment

Cameron Watson

Reviewed on October 20th, 2019

Cameron Watson

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019 by Cameron Watson

CHE helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Che was and is an excellent realtor. His communication skills are exceptional. He is very quick in returning calls and is always very professional. We would highly recommend him as a realtor for both sellers and buyers.
Comment

Joni J

Reviewed on October 11th, 2019

Joni J

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2019 by Joni J

CHE helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This is the first time I have worked with Che Taylor and I would highly recommend him without hesitation. I have purchased and sold 8 houses and have worked with good and not so good Realtors. So trust me when I say Che was the most competent Realtor I have had the pleasure to work with. My exceptions are very high and Che met or exceeded all of them. He responded quickly to my many inquiries and was on top of everything through every stage of my purchase. He made me feel as if I was his only client even though I know he was busy. I trust Che 110% and will definitely hire him in the future!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26