Valerie Faucon Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

SCN Ntabangana

Reviewed on April 10th, 2018

SCN Ntabangana

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by SCN Ntabangana

Valerie helped us buy in November, 2016
4.87
out of 5

VALERIE WAS just wonderful . She was available for us to take us through all the steps of our home acquisition. She helped us to choose a property that met our needs . We are very thankful to her.

Comment

Marthinus Doman

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2018

Marthinus Doman

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2018 by Marthinus Doman

Valerie helped us sell in February, 2017
5
out of 5
Personable, very effective agent going the extra mile. It is always a pleasure working with Val. She was always prompt and very responsive. I can recommend her to anyone
Comment

Charles Nimbus

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2018

Charles Nimbus

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2018 by Charles Nimbus

Valerie helped us buy in September, 2016
4.54
out of 5
Valerie was friendly, efficient and patient in helping me find a home. I would happily recommend her to a friend if they were in the process of looking for a home. She was professional and helpful when it came to the necessary steps needed to follow for my first home purchase.
Comment

anis garssallah

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2018

anis garssallah

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018 by anis garssallah

Valerie helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5

We bought our first house 2 years ago and Valerie has been there in all the steps and she control everything and fix a goal and reach it very quickly.
In few years we plan to buy another property and Valerie will be with us.

Comment

Kazir COULIBALY

Reviewed on March 11th, 2018

Kazir COULIBALY

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2018 by Kazir COULIBALY

Valerie helped us buy in January, 2018
4.07
out of 5
No Comment, she was great with my wife and I. - Communication was good; - Information requested got answers; - Remained available anytime; - Keep in touch after purchasing the property;
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5