Valerie Faucon Reviews

4.8 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

kulpreet ranger

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

kulpreet ranger

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by kulpreet ranger

Valerie helped us buy in September, 2017
4.64
out of 5
My wife and I really enjoyed working with Valerie. She is an excellent realtor, always available and open to our likes and dislikes regarding home characteristics. She is patient, never gets upset even though we rejected some houses that seemed fit to what we were looking for. She is energetic, never seems tired or fed up with our doubts. Thank you once again, Val.
Comment

GRAHAM NEEVES

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

GRAHAM NEEVES

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by GRAHAM NEEVES

Valerie helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
4.74
out of 5
We have been very fortunate to have Valerie Faucon as our agent in the sale of our house and the purchase of our new house. Valerie was recommended to us by a friend and we liked her from the start, she always had a positive attitude and put our needs and requests first at all times. Her expert knowledge helped us through the sale of our house in these difficult times, Valerie was always friendly with everyone we met and I do not know what we would have done without her. Valerie was on the job day and night and must be a valuable asset to Remax and we will certainly recommend her to anyone we meet. Thank you Valerie.
Comment

SCN Ntabangana

Reviewed on April 10th, 2018

SCN Ntabangana

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by SCN Ntabangana

Valerie helped us buy in November, 2016
4.87
out of 5

VALERIE WAS just wonderful . She was available for us to take us through all the steps of our home acquisition. She helped us to choose a property that met our needs . We are very thankful to her.

Comment

Marthinus Doman

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2018

Marthinus Doman

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2018 by Marthinus Doman

Valerie helped us sell in February, 2017
5
out of 5
Personable, very effective agent going the extra mile. It is always a pleasure working with Val. She was always prompt and very responsive. I can recommend her to anyone
Comment

Charles Nimbus

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2018

Charles Nimbus

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2018 by Charles Nimbus

Valerie helped us buy in September, 2016
4.54
out of 5
Valerie was friendly, efficient and patient in helping me find a home. I would happily recommend her to a friend if they were in the process of looking for a home. She was professional and helpful when it came to the necessary steps needed to follow for my first home purchase.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5