Elizabeth Barr Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Sarah McGready

Reviewed on June 13th, 2018

Sarah McGready

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018 by Sarah McGready

Elizabeth helped us rent in June, 2018
5
out of 5
We were lucky enough to work with Elizabeth on two separate occasions to rent our home and she made both experiences incredibly easy for us. She is extremely professional - she explained every piece of paperwork, every reason behind her choices and suggestions, and knew the area and market. She was in constant communication about showings, feedback, etc. She really goes the extra mile to make you feel like your home is the only one she is working on - despite her busy schedule with many other listings. We realize most agents don’t really want to take on rentals as it involves quite a bit of time, but we never felt that we were less important than her other clients who were selling or buying a home. We had a wonderful experience and will definitely use her services again in the future.
Comment

Dennis and Kathy Staff

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Dennis and Kathy Staff

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Dennis and Kathy Staff

Elizabeth helped us rent in June, 2018
5
out of 5

I have only good things to say about Elizabeth. From the very first return call from her I was aware that I was dealing with a professional who was prepared to present our dilemma of requiring a short term lease to the landlords of this home. That in itself was refreshing as we had not received that positive response from any other agent we had contacted.
She took the time to hear the details of our situation and presented them to the landlords stressing the positives and suggesting workarounds the negatives.
We had the pleasure of meeting in person at the open house and it was like meeting an old friend, she is so personable and outgoing. A truly beautiful person both inside and out.
Elizabeth went above and beyond on our behalf, and because she did, we were able to work out a deal which benefited not only ourselves, but also the landlords. I will be recommending her to everyone I encounter looking to buy or sell their home.

Comment

Danielle Drover

Reviewed on April 21st, 2018

Danielle Drover

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2018 by Danielle Drover

Elizabeth helped us buy in April, 2018
4.94
out of 5
Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, professional, and above all helpful! She was always available to assist with the purchase and rental of the property we bought.
Comment

Michael Drover

Reviewed on April 21st, 2018

Michael Drover

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2018 by Michael Drover

Elizabeth helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Outstanding service, above and beyond my expectations, including on-going support after the deal was done. Elizabeth took the time to explain all facets of the transactions and documentation, not just a simple "sign here" approach. We used Elizabeth for a purchase and subsequent rental transaction, and both were handled very professionally, and she continues to offer ongoing support after the deals have closed.
Comment

Ryan Poirier

Reviewed on March 7th, 2018

Ryan Poirier

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2018 by Ryan Poirier

Elizabeth helped us sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5

I would highly recommend Elizabeth Barr for your real estate needs and requirements. She is a very thorough and diligent realtor who is also a joy to work with while navigating through the process of selling your home. Elizabeth definitely went above and beyond to market our home as best as possible showcasing all it's assets and benefits. She is committed to her profession and it reflects through her high level of professionalism and she is very personable. I can't say enough about Elizabeth's dedication and help throughout the home sale process. You are in great hands with Elizabeth Barr as your realtor of choice !

Comment