Kerry McCarl Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (18)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Neeraj Rastogi

Reviewed on January 30th, 2020

Neeraj Rastogi

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020 by Neeraj Rastogi

Kerry helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We dealt with Kerry in Aug 2019. She is an amazing agent with superb knowledge of Guelph and surrounding neighbourhood. She is professional, confident, honest, hardworking, flexible and knows the real estate business. She is a wonderful person with lots of patience...we felt very comfortable in dealing with her. We would not hesitate recommending Kerry to anyone looking for an agent. Absolute pleasure!!

Comment

Cristina Colanardi-Farrell

Reviewed on January 14th, 2020

Cristina Colanardi-Farrell

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020 by Cristina Colanardi-Farrell

Kerry helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kerry is an excellent agent! She was very patient with us while we reviewed all our options. She showed us many homes and was very knowledgeable about all the properties and neighbourhoods. Kerry’s negotiation skills landed us with the perfect house at the right price.
Comment

Tammy Murphy

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

Tammy Murphy

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by Tammy Murphy

Kerry helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Old University


Kerry was knowledgeable and extremely hardworking. She put me in touch with the right people to meet my needs through the whole process.

She was just the right mix of helpful and giving me space to decide what the best move for me was. Helping people genuinely makes her happy.

Comment

Phoebe Berry

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

Phoebe Berry

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by Phoebe Berry

Kerry helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kerry was thorough and knowledgeable. She gave us all the information we needed, regardless of what it took for her to get it. She truly went above and beyond.
Comment

Bryan Berry

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

Bryan Berry

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by Bryan Berry

Kerry helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kerry is one of the few people that actually goes above and beyond for her clients. If you want an experienced, personable and passionate realtor look no further. Kerry puts in every effort in both selling and buying the right property for her clients. At no point will you feel like you are just a customer or dollar sign. Kerry works very hard to build a relationship with clients and find exactly what you are looking for.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4