Kerry McCarl Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (19)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Paola Gatto

Reviewed on March 19th, 2020

Paola Gatto

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020 by Paola Gatto

Kerry helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

If you are looking for a realtor, Kerry is your person. She helps you lessen the stress of looking for a home. She diligently searched for a home for my parents for an extended period of time. My parents are very particular and she was very patient and accommodating. She also help me find my current home during a time sensitive period. She will always put the customer first. You can trust her to give you the right direction whether you are selling or buying a home.

Neeraj Rastogi

Reviewed on January 30th, 2020

Neeraj Rastogi

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020 by Neeraj Rastogi

Kerry helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We dealt with Kerry in Aug 2019. She is an amazing agent with superb knowledge of Guelph and surrounding neighbourhood. She is professional, confident, honest, hardworking, flexible and knows the real estate business. She is a wonderful person with lots of patience...we felt very comfortable in dealing with her. We would not hesitate recommending Kerry to anyone looking for an agent. Absolute pleasure!!

Cristina Colanardi-Farrell

Reviewed on January 14th, 2020

Cristina Colanardi-Farrell

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020 by Cristina Colanardi-Farrell

Kerry helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kerry is an excellent agent! She was very patient with us while we reviewed all our options. She showed us many homes and was very knowledgeable about all the properties and neighbourhoods. Kerry’s negotiation skills landed us with the perfect house at the right price.

Tammy Murphy

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

Tammy Murphy

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by Tammy Murphy

Kerry helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Old University


Kerry was knowledgeable and extremely hardworking. She put me in touch with the right people to meet my needs through the whole process.

She was just the right mix of helpful and giving me space to decide what the best move for me was. Helping people genuinely makes her happy.

Phoebe Berry

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

Phoebe Berry

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by Phoebe Berry

Kerry helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kerry was thorough and knowledgeable. She gave us all the information we needed, regardless of what it took for her to get it. She truly went above and beyond.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4