Cori Endrody Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Carey and Paola McDonald

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Carey and Paola McDonald

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Carey and Paola McDonald

Cori helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton/Guelph, Ontario
From start to finish of our process Cori was the consummate professional. Laying out expectations, providing advice, selling our properties, and finding us a new home, Cori was always on top of things. Looking back from where we first started, it's hard to believe that we got through the whole process with no major hitches. A large part of the credit for that belongs to Cori. If there were problems she was always taking care of them, providing solutions and reassurance. I would not hesitate to recommend Cori to anyone, and would not hesitate to use her again.
Comment

Effie McDonald

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Effie McDonald

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Effie McDonald

Cori helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Brampton/Guelph

Cori assisted us with selling our home and purchasing another. We found her very professional, her knowledge of the markets exceptional. Her advice with regard to timing of sale and purchase was very useful. We sold in one weekend. Cori was very approachable and communicated all necessary information. She was willing to show us as many properties as we asked her to and give advice as to their value, suitability. I would recommend her as a realtor without hesitation

Comment

Darlene Cowle

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Darlene Cowle

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Darlene Cowle

Cori helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Barrie, ON
Great having Corie as our agent. She demonstrated a knowledgeable and Professional demeanour. She maintained contact with us on a regular basis with updates about our house.
Comment

Vanessa Cox

Reviewed on November 4th, 2018

Vanessa Cox

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2018 by Vanessa Cox

Cori helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton, ON

Cori helped me purchase a lovely condo for which I had been searching for the perfect property for months. Cori has been my real estate agent for multiple sale and purchases, and she never disappoints. She takes every detail into consideration and anticipated what I was looking for with each day spent in the search until she found the perfect place for me. She is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her! I will of course call Cori for any of my real estate questions and needs.

Comment

Melissa Tan

Reviewed on May 10th, 2018

Melissa Tan

Reviewed on May 10, 2018 by Melissa Tan

Cori helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Recent: East End Danforth, Toronto
I had an amazing experience with Cori. She was reliable, knowledgeable and very helpful during this stressful time! I found her to be extremely professional and available to help at all times. I Highly recommend her services.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3