Cori Endrody Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Cristian Vilo

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2019

Cristian Vilo

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2019 by Cristian Vilo

Cori helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Oshawa
Well during our journey we first started off with a another real estate agent that was not meeting our needs. We heard of Cori through a friend and honestly we were blessed to find her. Complete opposite of our first real estate agent. Cori was proffesional, knowledgeable, honest, patient and just really knows the business and found what we were looking for in a short amount of time. She is truly an amazing real estate agent and will negotiate the best deal possible for you and your family and make sure that your investment is a good one. Would absolutely recommend Cori to anyone and can guarantee that she can help find your dream home. Cori thank you for all your hard work and dedication to us.
Comment

Sonya Bryant

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Sonya Bryant

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Sonya Bryant

Cori helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton/Grimsby
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Cori has an only the best will do attitude. She gives it her all whether your buying or selling. I would highly recommend Cori. She gets the job done with a smile. Larry and Sonya Bryant
Comment

Larry Bryant

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Larry Bryant

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Larry Bryant

Cori helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton/Grimsby
We loved working with Cori. She is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Understands the market and welcomes your comments or concerns. We would 100% recommended Cori. Keep up the excellent work Cori, you’re the BEST!!!
Comment

Paul Nelson

Reviewed on September 5th, 2019

Paul Nelson

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2019 by Paul Nelson

Cori helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton
Cori is very friendly and the utmost t professionalism in every aspect of her job. Would highly recommend her for everything. Thank you Cori for a great job.
Comment

Leyah H

Reviewed on July 17th, 2019

Leyah H

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by Leyah H

Cori helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Etobicoke
Cori was very patient and understanding, and was a calming influence throughout what turned out to be a very high-stress process. This made for a very pleasant overall experience and I would highly recommend her to anyone in the market.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4