Cori Endrody Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Taryn Cloutier

Reviewed on February 12th, 2020

Taryn Cloutier

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020 by Taryn Cloutier

Cori helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton
Cori is an amazing agent and we were so thankful to have worked with her. The market is so hard right now for first time home-owners, and I don't think that we would have been able to afford and live in our desired area if it wasn't for her hard-work, persistence, knowledge and negotiating skills. Even when at times we were growing discouraged, her relentlessness and determination kept us going. As we searched for our first home, her knowledge on every listing's little detail was impressive, in particular, her knowledge on aluminum wiring, came into play as she negotiated our purchase. She also worked well with our limited schedule and often would drive out to inspect the home herself, before we would see it. We were very thankful for this, as it saved us a few trips to Orangeville from Brampton. We could go on, but we were very fortunate to work with Cori and appreciated how she went above and beyond.
Comment

Chelsea Kuipers

Reviewed on January 28th, 2020

Chelsea Kuipers

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020 by Chelsea Kuipers

Cori helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton
I am 1000% satisfied with Cori as our agent. She is very familiar with the different neighbourhoods in Brampton and was very quick to narrow in on the key things we wanted and didn't want. She would rather put you in a home you love than make a quick sale, and it shows in her professionalism and work ethic. She was quick to give us the information and guidance that we needed and helped us navigate through the whole process, especially cause we are 1st-time homebuyers. She also knows a lot of different contacts that are a part of the process (lawyers, inspectors, etc.), and was quick to move when we needed to. We saw and put in an offer on a house in one day, and got it thanks to Cori's sharp intuition and experience. She was really awesome at negotiating with the seller and their agent, which helped seal the deal. Thanks so much Cori, we really couldn't have bought our home without you!
Comment

Rohit Mathur

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2019

Rohit Mathur

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2019 by Rohit Mathur

Cori helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton
When we met Cory we were working with another realtor as well. But the amount of care and professionalism that Cory has for her clients is what made us drop the services of the other realtor and stick with Cory. We were very quickly zoned into the best area for our first home and were able to go through an inventory of almost 40 plus visits within 3.5 months of looking for houses. She was able to connect us to a list of mortgage brokers and was taking care of the conversation with Brokerage form on her own as well. Excellent service and I’d like to refer Cory to my friends and contacts as well. Keep up the good work.
Comment

Cristian Vilo

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2019

Cristian Vilo

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2019 by Cristian Vilo

Cori helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Oshawa
Well during our journey we first started off with a another real estate agent that was not meeting our needs. We heard of Cori through a friend and honestly we were blessed to find her. Complete opposite of our first real estate agent. Cori was proffesional, knowledgeable, honest, patient and just really knows the business and found what we were looking for in a short amount of time. She is truly an amazing real estate agent and will negotiate the best deal possible for you and your family and make sure that your investment is a good one. Would absolutely recommend Cori to anyone and can guarantee that she can help find your dream home. Cori thank you for all your hard work and dedication to us.
Comment

Sonya Bryant

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Sonya Bryant

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Sonya Bryant

Cori helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton/Grimsby


Cori has an only the best will do attitude. She gives it her all whether your buying or selling. I would highly recommend Cori. She gets the job done with a smile.

Larry and Sonya Bryant

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5