Team Cori Endrody "Feel the Difference" Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Cynthia Hanson

Reviewed on September 29th, 2020

Cynthia Hanson

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2020 by Cynthia Hanson

Team Cori Endrody helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Buying and selling during a pandemic is a bit nerve wracking because of all the precautions that everyone needs to take. I appreciated the COVID home viewing kits with masks and booties that the team provided as well as the hand sanitizer for potential buyers.

David (and Karen) Cloutier (Miles)

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

David (and Karen) Cloutier (Miles)

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by David (and Karen) Cloutier (Miles)

Team Cori Endrody helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: in Brampton
Cori was fantastic to deal with. This was a 3-year process and in the middle of it was able to help my daughter Taryn Cloutier also purchase a house. She was always available, patient, truthful, returned every phone call immediately if she didn't answer the call outright, negotiated extremely hard and was very effective getting us the very best deal on both the buy and sell of both houses. Cori truly exceeded all of our expectations. We would highly recommend her to everyone and have already done so. Dave and Karen

Taryn Cloutier

Reviewed on February 12th, 2020

Taryn Cloutier

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020 by Taryn Cloutier

Team Cori Endrody helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton
Cori is an amazing agent and we were so thankful to have worked with her. The market is so hard right now for first time home-owners, and I don't think that we would have been able to afford and live in our desired area if it wasn't for her hard-work, persistence, knowledge and negotiating skills. Even when at times we were growing discouraged, her relentlessness and determination kept us going. As we searched for our first home, her knowledge on every listing's little detail was impressive, in particular, her knowledge on aluminum wiring, came into play as she negotiated our purchase. She also worked well with our limited schedule and often would drive out to inspect the home herself, before we would see it. We were very thankful for this, as it saved us a few trips to Orangeville from Brampton. We could go on, but we were very fortunate to work with Cori and appreciated how she went above and beyond.

Chelsea Kuipers

Reviewed on January 28th, 2020

Chelsea Kuipers

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020 by Chelsea Kuipers

Team Cori Endrody helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton
I am 1000% satisfied with Cori as our agent. She is very familiar with the different neighbourhoods in Brampton and was very quick to narrow in on the key things we wanted and didn't want. She would rather put you in a home you love than make a quick sale, and it shows in her professionalism and work ethic. She was quick to give us the information and guidance that we needed and helped us navigate through the whole process, especially cause we are 1st-time homebuyers. She also knows a lot of different contacts that are a part of the process (lawyers, inspectors, etc.), and was quick to move when we needed to. We saw and put in an offer on a house in one day, and got it thanks to Cori's sharp intuition and experience. She was really awesome at negotiating with the seller and their agent, which helped seal the deal. Thanks so much Cori, we really couldn't have bought our home without you!

Rohit Mathur

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2019

Rohit Mathur

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2019 by Rohit Mathur

Team Cori Endrody helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton
When we met Cory we were working with another realtor as well. But the amount of care and professionalism that Cory has for her clients is what made us drop the services of the other realtor and stick with Cory. We were very quickly zoned into the best area for our first home and were able to go through an inventory of almost 40 plus visits within 3.5 months of looking for houses. She was able to connect us to a list of mortgage brokers and was taking care of the conversation with Brokerage form on her own as well. Excellent service and I’d like to refer Cory to my friends and contacts as well. Keep up the good work.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5