Cori Endrody Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Paul Nelson

Reviewed on September 5th, 2019

Paul Nelson

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2019 by Paul Nelson

Cori helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Cori is very friendly and the utmost t professionalism in every aspect of her job. Would highly recommend her for everything. Thank you Cori for a great job.
Comment

Leyah H

Reviewed on July 17th, 2019

Leyah H

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by Leyah H

Cori helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Etobicoke
Cori was very patient and understanding, and was a calming influence throughout what turned out to be a very high-stress process. This made for a very pleasant overall experience and I would highly recommend her to anyone in the market.
Comment

Carey and Paola McDonald

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Carey and Paola McDonald

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Carey and Paola McDonald

Cori helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton/Guelph, Ontario
From start to finish of our process Cori was the consummate professional. Laying out expectations, providing advice, selling our properties, and finding us a new home, Cori was always on top of things. Looking back from where we first started, it's hard to believe that we got through the whole process with no major hitches. A large part of the credit for that belongs to Cori. If there were problems she was always taking care of them, providing solutions and reassurance. I would not hesitate to recommend Cori to anyone, and would not hesitate to use her again.
Comment

Effie McDonald

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Effie McDonald

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Effie McDonald

Cori helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Brampton/Guelph

Cori assisted us with selling our home and purchasing another. We found her very professional, her knowledge of the markets exceptional. Her advice with regard to timing of sale and purchase was very useful. We sold in one weekend. Cori was very approachable and communicated all necessary information. She was willing to show us as many properties as we asked her to and give advice as to their value, suitability. I would recommend her as a realtor without hesitation

Comment

Darlene Cowle

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Darlene Cowle

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Darlene Cowle

Cori helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Barrie, ON
Great having Corie as our agent. She demonstrated a knowledgeable and Professional demeanour. She maintained contact with us on a regular basis with updates about our house.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4