Team Léo Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Cailean Cameron

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

Cailean Cameron

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by Cailean Cameron

Team helped us buy in August, 2008
5
out of 5

From start to end, Team Leo has over delivered on everything I could want in a real estate agent. Exceptional service and the best community minded realtor in Coquitlam! Can’t say enough good things about team Leo!!!

Comment

Vassili Rozine

Reviewed on May 1st, 2019

Vassili Rozine

Reviewed on May 1, 2019 by Vassili Rozine

Team helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
We recently sold our place with the help of Team Leo. We were working with a team of professionals, and we cannot thank them enough for what they did for us. They were very friendly and they knew what we wanted before we did. They use all modern media communication tools and they have huge real estate database so it was easy for us to relate our case to current market conditions. We were getting immediate updates on all sales in our range and location. They helped us to negotiate prices which was really difficult and nerve-racking part of the whole process. They guided us through the rest of the transactions and everything was smooth and easy. Thanks again to the great Team Leo – Leo, Ron, Matt, Nancy and Robin
Comment

D T

Reviewed on April 19th, 2019

D T

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2019 by D T

Team helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
It’s no wonder Team Leo are top agents. They not only sold our house for full asking in one day, they also staged some rooms and took a load to the dump for us for free, moved a heavy 1950’s chest freezer, and searched for someone to take our piano. Their commitment to service is second to none. We can’t thank enough Leo and his team.
Comment

Noreen C.

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Noreen C.

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Noreen C.

Team helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Thank you so much to the team. Each one of you played an important part in purchasing my wonderful condo and then the selling of my home. You went above and beyond to fix the water leak two days before the closing date. You are all amazing so thanks again to Léo and his team. Noreen C.
Comment

Heindrich Snyman

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Heindrich Snyman

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Heindrich Snyman

Team helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Team Leo has helped us in both buying and selling a house and we have been incredibly happy with the support and service of all of their team members throughout these processes. In both situations they were always available to talk and help and especially were able to explain and decipher the specific nuances of the BC housing market to us. Their advice was always incredibly informative which helped us through two major events in our lives. What is especially commendable is the support we received from the team while selling our house after having already relocated to another province. In addition Team Leo is an astute supporter of various charities and without a doubt is a big giver back to all the local communities that they serve. If you are planning on buying or selling a house we would highly recommend Team Leo as the go-to real estate agent to go-to.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5