Laura McCollom Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

K P

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

K P

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by K P

Laura helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Laura was really great to work with. She pointed out issues both small and large with every property that we looked at and gave us lots of solid advice. We highly recommend her and will be using her again in the future!

Comment

Norman MacLeod

Reviewed on August 26th, 2019

Norman MacLeod

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019 by Norman MacLeod

Laura helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Anyone who has been through the process of selling their house in a softening market understands the importance of selecting the right realtor. Laura is a difference maker. Why? The three biggest decisions you will make are 1) how to price your house 2) how to position your house in the market and 3) how to close the deal with an interested buyer. Laura has been to the “big dance” many times and her experience shows. She knows real estate inside out and has a solid grounding in the details. Her education in conveyancing and the importance she puts on nailing the basics of marketing and contract law will get the sale of your house over the finish line as soon as is humanly possible and with an agreement that lasts. Selling your house is not for the faint of heart and it’s critical you have a realtor who will tell you the truth when you need to hear it. There is no decision you will make that will have a bigger effect on your finances. Choose wisely and sell your house!
Comment

Pattie Squire

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2019

Pattie Squire

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019 by Pattie Squire

Laura helped us sell in June, 2019
4.71
out of 5
I had awesome service with Laura She made me free comfortable, at ease She answered all the questions . I would prefer my friends to Laura
Comment

Jodi and Russ

Reviewed on August 18th, 2019

Jodi and Russ

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2019 by Jodi and Russ

Laura helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Laura was fantastic. She was helpful in assisting us to articulate our needs and translating those into an amazing find! She walked us through every step of the process and was a great advocate. She is a treasure of practical and frank expertise and advice while being warm, open and approachable. She had our full trust from meeting one. We will definitely use her for our next real estate needs!
Comment

Keely P

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

Keely P

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by Keely P

Laura helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Laura to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Laura recently helped me to purchase a home. I didn't have a clear idea of exactly what I was looking for, and Laura maintained a calm, patient and supportive approach over many months. Not only did she not rush me into making a purchase, she counseled me to proceed with patience and caution to ensure I made the decision that was right for me. Through both actions and words it was clear that Laura was not interested in helping me to purchase just any house, and that the only goal was to purchase the perfect house for my situation and lifestyle. I'm happy to say that we easily achieved that goal. Laura is extremely well informed about all of the factors to consider when looking at different properties and gives useful advice and support throughout. She displayed the highest level of ethics and professionalism, and when my search took an emotional turn (for purely personal reasons) she was compassionate and instantly put me at ease. It would be no exaggeration to describe Laura as my realtor fairy godmother! I moved into my new home this week and it really is perfect. I will be recommending her to all of my family and friends.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9